CSS Day

.css-day {
  date: 'June 6 & 7';
  speakers: 14;  /* Single-track */
  venue: Zuiderkerk;  /* Amsterdam, NL */
} /* SOLD OUT! */

Sign up for our live stream

Photo 109 Photo 28 Photo 18 Photo 91 Photo 114 Photo 156

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat. Below you'll find who you might run into.

Anything wrong or missing here, or don't want to be listed publicly? Please let us know.

All attendees, 343 in total
Name Company Twitter/Mastodon From
Adam Argyle Google @argyleink US
Alan Stearns Adobe @famulimas@front-end.social US
Alex Avetsiuk PL
Alexander van den Bosch Het ConsultancyHuis NL
Amelia Batchelor NL
Amit Sheen @amit_sheen IL
Ana Rodrigues Hactar @anarodrigues@front-end.social UK
Anastasiia Batarei Studytube @html_diva NL
Anders Hartvoll Ruud Google US
Andreas Illg CarOnSale DE
Andrew Hudson @bigandy@indieweb.social UK
Andrew Rock HMH @andrewrock9 US
Andrey Yamanov Cube Dev @tenphi US
Angela Bacic DutchDrops NL
Anneke Sinnema @anneke@front-end.social NL
Antoine Beauvillain Devhouse Spindle NL
Arthur Geel Enrise NL
Barry van Bronkhorst SVB NL
Bart de Koning Nederlandse Loterij NL
Bart Overbeek Ambrero Software NL
Bart Schutte Usertesting NL
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal.nl @bartveneman NL
Benjamin Sheppard Glo&Co @TheFlatking UK
Benoit Ricaud France Travail FR
Berat Zekaj Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Bernd de Ridder Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen NL
Berry Nieskens Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Bob Marteal US
Bobby van der Sluis Rabobank @bsluis NL
Boudewijn Bos Maxem Energy Solutions NL
Bram Smulders Supple @bramsmulders@front-end.social NL
Bramus Google @bramus@front-end.social BE
Brandon de Vries Nederlandse Loterij NL
Brecht De Ruyte iO @utilitybend@front-end.social BE
Bregje van Ederen Devhouse Spindle NL
Brian Lemone NL
Bruno Kalthoff Comsysto Reply DE
Carmen Ansio @carmenansio ES
Catriona MacKenzie Bouvet Norge @catrionamac NO
Charis Rooda @charis@mastodon.social NL
Charley Muhren Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Charlotte de Gooijer Nedap NL
Chin Ho Cheung Alcatel Lucent Enterprise FR
Chris Lilley US
Chris Rooke HMH @chrisrooke US
Christian Schaefer CSS Café @Schepp@mastodon.social DE
Clothilde Haristouy Neoma Business School FR
Constantijn Herpers Rabobank NL
Cyd Stumpel @cydstumpel NL
Dagmar Hoogendorp Devhouse Spindle NL
Damien Petton Switch FR
Daniel Göransson Axess Lab @DanielGoransson@mastodon.social SE
Daniel Koster Sociale Verzekeringsbank NL
Danilo Costa Vespa Comsysto Reply DE
Dave Price eLife Sciences @daveprice UK
David Marland Bloomberg LP @djmarland UK
Davide Galloppa Sogei IT
Dennis Frank @freshmango@mastodon.social DE
Derek Erb Derek Erb Solutions @dcefrance FR
Desmond Berger RB-Media NL
Di Zhang Google @dizhang__ US
Dieter Peirs Roaring and Gentle @roaringandgentle@mastodon.social BE
Dion van Rijswijk X-com NL
Dorien Drees NL
Duong Le SPARETECH DE
Ekaterina Nikitina Sendcloud NL
Elika Etemad Apple @fantasai@w3c.social US
Els den Engelse Centraal Beheer NL
Enrico Tanzi Sogei IT
Ergün Erdoğmuş Google @ergunsh DE
Erik Gustafsson Spagnoli Axess Lab @ErikGustafsson@mastodon.social SE
Erin Troch smartphoto group BE
Erwin van Lun Your Future Is Now! NL
Eskil Hamre Isaksen Knowit Experience NO
Estela Franco Schneider Electric @guaca ES
Estelle Rousset Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Eugene Girard Google CA
Eva Boogaard NL
Evgeniya Zibreva LOUIS INTERNET DE
Fabian Wilhelm SPARETECH DE
Ferhat Kool NL
Florian Schroiff Level Level NL
Florian Uhlig Team Neusta @f_uhlig DE
Floris Jansen Hike One @floris@freeradical.zone NL
Frederic Wollinger Comsysto Reply DE
Frederik van der Zwaag IEX Media @frederikvdz@indieweb.social NL
Garcia Fernandes Félicia Decathlon FR
Gauthier Fiorentino OCTO Technology FR
Gerald van den Hengel Divotion NL
Guido Slotboom RecruitNow NL
Hannah Van Opstal Google CA
Hans HKweb NL
Hans Ceelen Driessen Groep NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Håvard Brynjulfsen Knowit Experience @brynjulfs1 NO
Henk Holtrop Alserda NL
Hidde de Vries NL
Hieu Tran Comsysto Reply DE
Homam Ghasemi Eurail NL
Ian Stewart Maxem Energy Solutions @ianstews NL
Irsjaad Mahabier ABN AMRO Bank NL
Jacqueline Lievense Dzjee Creative Studio NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org NL
Jan Van Hee UCLL BE
Jannik Staunstrup Nilsson Pentia DK
Jasper Oostdam Kega NL
Jeff Schreiber Driessen Groep NL
Jeffrey de Jongh informaat NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft UK
Jesse de Bruijne Effectory NL
Jesse Groen Informaat NL
Jesse Slabbekoorn CZ NL
Jessica Skårbratt Good Vibes Only SE
Jesus Lorenzo Lucas Safety io DE
Jim Witsenboer 4me NL
Joakim Kemeny Code Journeys @joakimkemeny@mastodon.social SE
Job Vermeulen Ambrero Software NL
Joey Arhar Google @JosephArhar US
Joey ter Meulen iO NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Johannes Odland NRK @johannes@front-end.social NO
Jon Pearse @jonpearse@front-end.social UK
Joost Faber Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Jop Molenaar jopmolenaar.com NL
Joppe Koops NL
Jordi Veenvliet Orange Juice NL
Jørgen Eidem Digtra @jorgeneidem NO
Josh Comeau CA
Josh Tumath BBC @JoshTumath UK
Jules Ernst 200 OK @julezrulez NL
Julia Miocene @julia_miocene NL
Juriën Waijenberg NL
Justus Sturkenboom Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland NL
Katrin Kampfrath mindscreen @katrin_k DE
Kay van der Born Gaslicht.com NL
Kevin Powell US
Khaled Ramzi Effectory NL
Khushal Sagar Google CA
Kilian Valkhof Polypane @kilianvalkhof NL
Kimberly Willems Hogeschool PXL BE
Kimyiu Lui Nederlandse Loterij NL
Kitti Anna Molnar Nexxar AT
Koop Reynders Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Krijn Hoetmer @KrijnHoetmer@mastodon.social NL
Kris Lemone NL
Kristof De Laet Intigriti BE
Kristof Gatter SPARETECH DE
Kristof Kreimeyer Adesso @KrisKreimeyer DE
Lang Hoang Radio France FR
Laura Carlier Achmea NL
Lea Verou US
Leen Van Houdt UCLL BE
Lennart de Pender The Line NL
Lisette Atsma Enrise NL
Lisette Pool Amsterdam University of Apllied Sciences (AUAS) NL
Louise Fernandes Infopro Digital Services Limited UK
Luc Steijvers X-com NL
Lucas Bonomi Algolia FR
Lucie Lenglet @magador@masto.bike FR
Lucien Immink Team Rockstars IT @lucienimmink@techhub.social NL
Luuk Brauckmann @luukbrauckmann NL
Maarten Van Hoof Essent @mrtnvh@techhub.social NL
Maciej Simka Toggl EE
Maja Jaakson Equinor NO
Manoah Tervoort NL
Marc Stalfoort VodafoneZiggo NL
Marco Hiraki Aces Direct NL
Marina Tukalo Nexxar AT
Marine Baillet Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Markus Pedersen Knowit Experience NO
Martin Gutknecht LOUIS INTERNET DE
Maryia Radchuk NL
Mathilde Incerti Alcatel Lucent Enterprise FR
Matthias Neid Aternos DE
Matthias Ott DE
Matthias Reuter inovex DE
Matthias Zöchling George Labs @CSSence@mas.to AT
Matthieu Dubet Apple US
Maximilian Kuhlmay R+V Allgemeine Versicherung @xilliman DE
Megan Wilson CA
Melanie Anglard Decathlon FR
Michael Hastrich 72/300 NL
Michael Savage Safety io DE
Michael van Gorkum RB-Media NL
Michelle Harjani 37signals @michelleharjani CA
Mieke Debels smartphoto group BE
Miriam Suzanne OddBird US
Miroslava Profantova Bloomreach SK
Moritz Stoltenburg ZEIT ONLINE @mstoltenburg DE
Naser Ahmedi Neoskop DE
Nick van der Heijden Komma NL
Nicky Sommeling The Line NL
Nicolas Chevobbe Mozilla @nicolaschevobbe FR
Nicolas Knop Neoskop DE
Nicole Schilder NL
Nicole Sullivan Apple US
Niels Aling NL
Niels Leenheer NL
Niels van Doorn Halloy NL
Nils Binder 9elements @nilsbinder@ruhr.social DE
Nina Schulz inovex DE
Oddbjørn Øvernes Bouvet/Equinor Design System NO
Pascalle Schmitz Effectory NL
Patrick Lonkay sipgate DE
Paul Robert Lloyd paulrobertlloyd.com UK
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paul@social.van.buu.re NL
Penelope McLachlan Google @digitaltransient@bsky.social CA
Peter-Paul Koch NL
Philip Pfaffe Google US
Pierre Chambon Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Pierre Leber Alcatel Lucent Enterprise FR
Quentin Albert @Qu_ntin_ DE
Rachel Andrew Google UK
Rachel Lee Nabors @rachelnabors UK
Raphael Okon @xro@mastodon.social DE
Razvan Caliman Apple @razvancaliman NL
Remco Gaikema Devhouse Spindle @rgaikema NL
Remko van Laarhoven CZ NL
Rene Vlaskamp Recognize NL
Richard Groenendijk G-Star RAW NL
Richard Rutter Clearleft UK
Ricky Wils Kega NL
Rob Hoeben Komma NL
Robbert Frameless NL
Robert Horvers CZ NL
Robert Spier Deloitte NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht @robertvanderelst@mastodon.social NL
Roberto de Vivo TRES Internet NL
Robin van der Heijden NL
Roderic Bos Deloitte NL
Roel Nieskens PixelAmbacht NL
Roelie Jansen NL
Roland Franke Lab Digital @rolandfranke NL
Roland van Ommeren TRES Internet NL
Roma Komarov Datadog @kizu@front-end.social FR
Romain Durand Radio France FR
Ron Jonk SVB NL
Rowdy Rabouw Nationale-Nederlanden @rowdyrabouw NL
Rune Lillesveen Google @runeLi NO
Rutger Lemone NL
Sam O'Neill Clearleft UK
Sandra Fontijn SVB NL
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam NL
Sara Joy W. Pirate Ship Software GmbH @sarajw@front-end.social DE
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan LB
Sarah Dayan Algolia @frontstuff_io FR
Sarah Märdian @smaerdian DE
Saro Verhees JouwWeb NL
Sascha Davidson NL
Scarlett Bednarikova Bloomreach SK
Sebastian Gonsior Linde Material Handling @mandeltoni DE
Sébastien Dussaut Switch FR
Shana Lai Mendix NL
Siebe Vander Henst DPG Media BE
Silas de Jong Maxem Energy Solutions NL
Sjur Seibt Company name NO
Sonny JobRad DE
Stefanie Laharnar Plan A @lhtdesignde DE
Stephan Lemone NL
Stephane Vanraes Bouvet Norge NO
Stephanie Eckles US
Stephanie Peters TOPdesk Deutschland DE
Stephen Hay NL
Stian Lund Johansen Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation NO
Stian Veum Møllersen NO
Suus Harsveld FDND | Triple @SHarsveld NL
Tab Atkins-Bittner Google US
Tara Olivia Bjørheim BE
Thanh-Tien Tenh Cong Comsysto Reply DE
Thijs Kramer Nedap NL
Thijs Reijgersberg @ysbreker@idlethumbs.social NL
Thijs van Berlo Komma NL
Thomas Beduneau Switch @enwin@mastodon.social FR
Thomas Brandhorst Rabobank NL
Tim Brubacher Neoskop DE
Tim Carry Algolia FR
Tim Destexhe UCLL BE
Tim Haaksma Centraal Beheer NL
Tim Oosterveer NL
Timo Brundel RecruitNow NL
Timon Dieterich TOPdesk NL
Tina Dumilina Finqle NL
Tina van Schelt 4me NL
Tom Hartwig NRC @tmhrtwg NL
Tommy Seijkens Driessen Groep NL
Una Kravets Google @una US
Vadik Matveev @fooontic_ NL
Vadim Makeev MDN @pepelsbey DE
Vasilis van Gemert vasilis.nl NL
Victor Bastiaansen Gaslicht.com NL
Vilde Jølstad Paschen Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation (NRK) NO
Vincent Ferniot ekino FR
Vinston Bair Infopro Digital Services Limited UK
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert@social.walterebert.com DE
Wesley Schorel wesleyschorel.nl @WesleySchorel NL
Wilbert Holkema NL
Yassine Zanina TOPdesk Deutschland DE
Yolijn Frameless NL
Youssra Elmortai @youssra_exe NL
Zoe US
zuza DutchDrops NL

“Best conference I've been attending the past few years. Top notch speakers, highly relevant topics, nice venue in the heart of Amsterdam, good wifi, easy atmosphere, delicious food, drinks and bitterballen, … what's not to like?!” — Bramus!