CSS Day

.css-day {
  date: 'June 6 & 7';
  speakers: 14;  /* Single-track */
  venue: Zuiderkerk;  /* Amsterdam, NL */
}

See our line-up

Photo 109 Photo 28 Photo 18 Photo 91 Photo 114 Photo 156

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat. Below you'll find who you might run into.

Anything wrong or missing here, or don't want to be listed publicly? Please let us know.

All attendees, 153 in total
Name Company Twitter/Mastodon From
Adam Argyle Google @argyleink US
Alan Stearns Adobe @famulimas@front-end.social US
Alexander van den Bosch Het ConsultancyHuis NL
Amelia Batchelor NL
Amit Sheen @amit_sheen NL
Anastasiia Batarei Studytube @html_diva NL
Andrew Hudson @bigandy@indieweb.social UK
Angela Bacic DutchDrops NL
Anneke Sinnema @anneke@front-end.social NL
Antoine Beauvillain Devhouse Spindle NL
Barry van Bronkhorst SVB NL
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal.nl @bartveneman NL
Bob Marteal US
Bobby van der Sluis Rabobank @bsluis NL
Bram Smulders Supple @bramsmulders@front-end.social NL
Bramus Google @bramus@front-end.social BE
Brecht De Ruyte iO @utilitybend BE
Bregje van Ederen Devhouse Spindle NL
Brian Lemone NL
Carmen Ansio @carmenansio ES
Chin Ho Cheung Alcatel Lucent Enterprise FR
Christian Schaefer @Schepp@mastodon.social DE
Constantijn Herpers Rabobank NL
Cyd Stumpel @cydstumpel NL
Dagmar Hoogendorp Devhouse Spindle NL
Daniel Koster Sociale Verzekeringsbank NL
Dave Price eLife Sciences @daveprice UK
Dennis Frank @freshmango@mastodon.social DE
Derek Erb Derek Erb Solutions @dcefrance FR
Desmond Berger RB-Media NL
Dieter Peirs Roaring and Gentle Comm.V @roaringandgentle@mastodon.social BE
Dorien Drees NL
Erin Troch smartphoto group BE
Erwin van Lun Your Future Is Now! NL
Estela Franco Schneider Electric @guaca ES
Florian Uhlig Team Neusta @f_uhlig DE
Floris Jansen Hike One @floris@freeradical.zone NL
Gauthier Fiorentino OCTO Technology FR
Gerald van den Hengel Divotion NL
Hans HKweb NL
Hans Ceelen Driessen Groep NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hidde de Vries NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org NL
Jan Van Hee UCLL BE
Jeff Schreiber Driessen Groep NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft UK
Jesse Groen Informaat NL
Jessica Skårbratt Good Vibes Only SE
Jim Witsenboer 4me NL
Joakim Kemeny Code Journeys @joakimkemeny@mastodon.social SE
Joey ter Meulen iO NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Johannes Odland NRK @johannes@front-end.social NO
Jon Pearse @jonpearse@front-end.social UK
Jordi Veenvliet Orange Juice NL
Josh Comeau CA
Josh Tumath BBC @JoshTumath UK
Jules Ernst 200 OK @julezrulez NL
Julia Miocene @julia_miocene NL
K.-Ulrich Louis LOUIS INTERNET DE
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland NL
Kay van der Born Gaslicht.com NL
Kevin Powell US
Kilian Valkhof Polypane @kilianvalkhof NL
Kimberly Willems Hogeschool PXL BE
Krijn Hoetmer @KrijnHoetmer@mastodon.social NL
Kris Lemone NL
Kristof De Laet Intigriti BE
Kristof Kreimeyer Adesso @KrisKreimeyer DE
Lang Hoang Radio France FR
Laura Carlier Achmea NL
Leen Van Houdt UCLL BE
Lisette Atsma Enrise NL
Louise Fernandes Infopro Digital Services Limited UK
Lucie Lenglet @magador@masto.bike FR
Marc Stalfoort VodafoneZiggo NL
Mathilde Incerti Alcatel Lucent Enterprise FR
Matthias Ott DE
Megan Wilson CA
Michael van Gorkum RB-Media NL
Mieke Debels smartphoto group BE
Miriam Suzanne OddBird US
Miroslava Profantova Bloomreach SK
Nils Binder 9elements @nilsbinder@ruhr.social DE
Patrick Lonkay sipgate DE
Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd UK
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paul@social.van.buu.re NL
Peter-Paul Koch NL
Pierre Leber Alcatel Lucent Enterprise FR
Quentin Albert @Qu_ntin_ DE
Rachel Andrew Google UK
Rachel Lee Nabors @rachelnabors UK
Raphael Okon @xro@mastodon.social DE
Remco Gaikema Devhouse Spindle @rgaikema NL
Richard Groenendijk G-Star RAW NL
Richard Rutter Clearleft UK
Robbert Frameless NL
Robert Spier Deloitte NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht @robertvanderelst@mastodon.social NL
Roderic Bos Deloitte NL
Roel Nieskens PixelAmbacht NL
Roma Komarov Datadog @kizu@front-end.social FR
Romain Durand Radio France FR
Rowdy Rabouw Nationale-Nederlanden @rowdyrabouw NL
Rutger Lemone NL
Sam O'Neill Clearleft UK
Sandra Fontijn SVB NL
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam NL
Sara Joy W. Pirate Ship Software GmbH @sarajw@front-end.social DE
Sarah Dayan Algolia @frontstuff_io FR
Sarah Märdian @smaerdian DE
Scarlett Bednarikova Bloomreach SK
Siebe Vander Henst DPG Media BE
Stefanie Laharnar Plan A @lhtdesignde DE
Stephan Lemone NL
Stephen Hay NL
Stian Veum Møllersen NO
Stuart Robson @StuRobson UK
Tab Atkins-Bittner Google US
Thijs Kramer Nedap NL
Thomas Brandhorst Rabobank NL
Tim Destexhe UCLL BE
Timon Dieterich TOPdesk NL
Tina Dumilina Finqle NL
Tina van Schelt 4me NL
Tom Hartwig NRC @tmhrtwg NL
Tommy Seijkens Driessen Groep NL
Una Kravets Google US
Vadik Matveev @fooontic_ NL
Vadim Makeev MDN @pepelsbey DE
Vasilis van Gemert vasilis.nl NL
Victor Bastiaansen Gaslicht.com NL
Vilde Jølstad Paschen Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation (NRK) NO
Vinston Bair Infopro Digital Services Limited UK
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert@social.walterebert.com DE
Yolijn Frameless NL
zuza DutchDrops NL

“Thanks to @cssdayconf crew making it possible for me to be here today after having to miss last year.” — Darice