CSS Day

.css-day {
  date: 'June 8 & 9';
  speakers: 14; // Single-track
  venue: Zuiderkerk; // Amsterdam, NL
}

See our line-up

Photo 331
Photo 378
Photo 483
Photo 413

Attendees

All attendees, 94 in total
Name Company Twitter/Mastodon From
Adam Argyle Google @argyleink US
Alex Jegtnes @jegtnes@indieweb.social UK
Alexander van den Bosch Het ConsultancyHuis NL
Amit Sheen @amit_sheen IL
Andre Pinto Altar.io @aPinix PT
Andrew Rock Houghton Mifflin Harcourt @andrewrock9 US
Barry van Bronkhorst SVB NL
Bernard Nijenhuis Grip Online @bnijenhuis@mastodon.social NL
Bethuel Heldt Mediacollege Amsterdam NL
Bram Smulders-Zwijsen bram.is @bramsmulders@front-end.social NL
Bramus Google @bramus BE
Brecht De Ruyte iO @utilitybend BE
Chris Rooke Houghton Mifflin Harcourt @chrisrooke US
Daniel Eckelt inovex DE
Daniël Koster SVB NL
Dave Price eLife Sciences Publications UK
Derek Erb Derek Erb Solutions @DCEFrance FR
Egor Kloos Informaat @dutchcelt NL
Fabian Friedl Dynatrace Austria @fabian_friedl AT
Fred Heusschen a&m impact NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hidde de Vries Sanity @hdv NL
Jake Archibald Google @jaffathecake UK
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio@mastodon.social UK
Jessica Skårbratt Good Vibes Only SE
Jessie Cancian a&m impact NL
Joakim Kemeny Code Journeys @joakimkemeny@mastodon.se SE
Jof Neuhaus Mediacollege Amsterdam NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse@front-end.social UK
Jonas Brabant smartphoto group BE
Joseph Rex ConvertKit @josephrexme US
Kariem Abou-El-Hassan inovex DE
Kay van der Born Gaslicht.com NL
Kilian Valkhof Polypane browser for developers @KilianValkhof NL
Krijn Hoetmer Web Conferences Amsterdam @krijnhoetmer@webperf.social NL
Manuel Matuzović @matuzo@front-end.social AT
Marc Stalfoort VodafoneZiggo NL
Max Böck Codista @mxbck@front-end.social AT
Melanie Laudin inovex DE
Michelle Barker Ada Mode @MicheBarks UK
Michiel Bernsen HvA NL
Mieke Debels smartphoto group BE
Miriam Suzanne OddBird @mia@front-end.social US
Miroslava Profantova Bloomreach SK SK
Nena Penel Mr. Henry BE
Nicolas Chevobbe Mozilla @nicolaschevobbe FR
Outger Commandeur Mediacollege Amsterdam NL
Patricia Boh LUCID DREAMSCAPE FR
Patrick Brosset Microsoft @patrickbrosset FR
Patrik Dummmermuth Liip CH
Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd@mastodon.social UK
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @mastodon.social@paulvanbuuren NL
Pelle Wessman @voxpelli SE
Peter-Paul Koch Web Conferences Amsterdam @ppk@front-end.social NL
Robbert Frameless + NL Design System @robbert@mastodon.social NL
Roel Nieskens PixelAmbacht @PixelAmbacht NL
Romain Menke Mr. Henry BE
Ron Jonk SVB NL
Rowdy Rabouw Nationale-Nederlanden @rowdyrabouw NL
Ruben Janssen Iquality @RubenJ@uiuxdev.social NL
Rupert Foggo McKay Lokalise @fildon@mastodon.lol NL
Said Atrahouch Echarrouti Mattermost ES
Sander de Jong Recras @Spinal83 NL
Sandra Siewert B3 Skilled SE
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam @shooft NL
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan LB
Scarlett Bednarikova Bloomreach SK SK
Simon Menke Mr. Henry BE
Stephanie Eckles Microsoft @5t3ph US
Stuart Robson @sturobson UK
Tim Engel inovex DE
Tina van Schelt Aandblom Digital @tinavanschelt NL
Umar Hansa @umaar UK
Una Kravets Google @Una US
Vadim Makeev @pepelsbey_dev DE
Valentijn Steenhoudt Mr. Henry BE
Vasilis van Gemert Hogeschool van Amsterdam @vasilis@social.vasilis.nl NL
Victor Bastiaansen Gaslicht.com NL

“Farewell Amsterdam. Thank you @cssdayconf for a lovely day yesterday.” — Mark Boulton