CSS Day

.css-day {
  date: 'June 8 & 9';
  speakers: 14; // Single-track
  venue: Zuiderkerk; // Amsterdam, NL
} /* SOLD OUT! */

Join us @ our live stream

Photo 331
Photo 378
Photo 483
Photo 413

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat. Below you'll find who you might run into.

Anything wrong or missing here, or don't want to be listed publicly? Please let us know.

All attendees, 328 in total
Name Company Twitter/Mastodon From
Adam Argyle Google @argyleink US
Adonis Karavokyros Prestarocket @prestarocket FR
Alba San Martín García Idealista Crédito y Financiación ES
Aleksandr Beliaev Nortal EE
Alex Jegtnes @jegtnes@indieweb.social UK
Àlex Marlés King @alexmarles ES
Alexander van den Bosch Het ConsultancyHuis NL
Amit Sheen @amit_sheen IL
Amy Hupe UK
Ana Luisa Reis Fernandes Entain AT
Ana von Klopp A von Klopp @exhaleinhalescream@mstdn.social SE
Anastasiia Batarei @html_diva NL
Anda Popovici FreeAgent UK
Anders Hartvoll Ruud Google NO
Andre Pinto Altar.io @aPinix PT
Andrea Greco Guccio Gucci IT
Andrej Senica IZUM-Institute of information Science Maribor SI
Andrew Rock Houghton Mifflin Harcourt @andrewrock9 US
Anneke Sinnema Anneke Sinnema @Anneke@front-end.social NL
Arash Sarfehjou Pentia @sarfehjou DK
Arexan Kheyrdoon Student @ FDND @arex_dev NL
Arnout Reitsma Infi Utrecht NL
Aysenur Cukuren Jotform @AysnrTrkk TR
Barry van Bronkhorst SVB NL
Bart Schutte UserTesting NL
Bart Vandeputte @bvdputte@mastodon.social BE
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal @bartveneman NL
Bas van den Wijngaard Tabs & Spaces @onlinesuperheld NL
Berat Zekaj Frontend Design & Development @ HvA/AUAS @therealberr NL
Bernard Nijenhuis Grip Online @bnijenhuis@mastodon.social NL
Bernd de Ridder Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen @berndderidder NL
Bert Pauw DSW Zorgverzekeraar NL
Bethuel Heldt Mediacollege Amsterdam NL
Bjorn Boonen @xfinx NL
Bobby van der Sluis Rabobank NL
Bram Smulders-Zwijsen bram.is @bramsmulders@front-end.social NL
Bramus Van Damme Google @bramus BE
Branco Turk iO NL
Brecht De Ruyte iO @utilitybend BE
Calvin Choy ABN AMRO NL
Camilla Knutsen Bouvet Norge @camilla_knutsen NO
Carin Hansen iO NL
Cassondra Roberts Adobe @castastrophe@front-end.social US
Cathelijne Visser Student @ FDND NL
Catriona MacKenzie Bouvet Norge @catrionamac NO
Changhao Han Google DE
Charlene Vas Foster + Partners UK
Chris Rooke Houghton Mifflin Harcourt @chrisrooke US
Christian Rösler inovex DE
Christian Schaefer CSS Café @derSchepp DE
Coen Dekker Semantica NL
Constantijn Herpers Rabobank NL
Cyd Stumpel Frontend Design & Development @ HvA/AUAS @cydstumpel NL
Daniel Eckelt inovex DE
Daniël Koster SVB NL
Danny de Vries Communication & Multimedia Design @ HvA/AUAS @dandevri NL
Danny Kautzsch Software ONE DE
Danny van Leeuwen NL
Daria Plotnikova Wolfpack Agency NL
Dave Price eLife Sciences Publications UK
David Dankwah Student @ CMD Amsterdam NL
David Hellmann Dynatrace @davidhellmann AT
Davide Galloppa Sogei @crazyone_the IT
Dennis Frank @freshmango@mastodon.social DE
Derek Erb Derek Erb Solutions @DCEFrance FR
Diana Broeders Sanoma Learning NL
Dominic Bisschop Kabisa Software Artisans NL
Edwin Bos Cream @edwinbos1 NL
Egor Kloos Informaat @dutchcelt@mastodon.social NL
Ekaterina Loginova Nortal EE
Eliza Lacroes Student @ FDND NL
Els den Engelse Centraal Beheer NL
Emilio Cobos Álvarez Mozilla @emilio@mozilla.social ES
Ergün Erdoğmuş Google @ergunsh DE
Erik Kroes Erik Kroes @erikKroes NL
Erwan Chedaleux Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Evert Slagter Tabs & Spaces NL
Fabian Friedl Dynatrace Austria @fabian_friedl AT
Filip van Harreveld iO NL
Florian Uhlig team neusta @f_uhlig DE
Floris Jansen Hike One @floris@freeradical.zone NL
Frans de Boer Magister NL
Frauke Dietz RTL Deutschland DE
Fred Heusschen a&m impact NL
Frederic Koeberl Dynatrace @internetztube AT
Frederik van der Zwaag IEX Media @frederikvdz@indieweb.social NL
Fredrik Örnfelt Pentia A/S DK
Guadalupe García Valero Idealista ES
Guido Slotboom guidoslotboom.nl @guidoslotboom NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 NL
Harro Heijboer Tabs & Spaces NL
Håvard Brynjulfsen Bouvet @brynjulfs1 NO
Helena Boering Speakup NL
Helena van Dorp iO NL
Henk Langeveld Universiteit Leiden NL
Heydon Pickering @heydon@front-end.social UK
Hidde de Vries hidde.blog @hdv@front-end.social NL
Ine van den Hoven Student @ CMD Amsterdam NL
Irina Singh Maxxton NL
Jacqueline Lievense Dzjee Creative Studio NL
Jalal Toufik Student @ FDND NL
James Basoo GPMD UK
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org NL
Jan Koob 9elements DE
Jeffrey de Jongh Informaat NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio@mastodon.social UK
Jeroen Alewijns iO NL
Jeroen Heijmans Infi Utrecht @jeroenheijmans@mastodon.social NL
Jeroen van den Hoek iO NL
Jeroen Zwartepoorte Magister NL
Jesse Groen Informaat NL
Jessica Skårbratt Good Vibes Only SE
Jessie Cancian a&m impact NL
Jhey Tompkins @jh3yy UK
Joakim Kemeny Code Journeys @joakimkemeny@mastodon.social SE
Job Keus Cream @JobKeus NL
Jof Neuhaus Mediacollege Amsterdam NL
Johan Rende Citerus @jrende@indieweb.social SE
Johan Ronsse Obra Studio @wolfr@mastodon.social BE
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse@front-end.social UK
Jonas Brabant smartphoto group BE
Joost Faber Frontend Design & Development @ HvA/AUAS @joost_faber NL
Jorgen Leijenaar Rabobank @jor@mastodon.nl NL
Joris Hulsbosch iO NL
Joseph Rex ConvertKit @josephrexme US
Josh Tumath BBC @joshtumath UK
Josiane Makelele Ekino @onyxeyez FR
Julia Miocene @julia_miocene NL
Julien Lavie Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Justus Sturkenboom Frontend Design & Development @ HvA/AUAS NL
Kai-Uwe Hella 9elements DE
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland NL
Kariem Abou-El-Hassan inovex DE
Kay van der Born Gaslicht.com NL
Kilian Valkhof Polypane browser for developers @KilianValkhof NL
Klas Petersson Byte Labs SE
Koop Reynders Frontend Design & Development @ HvA/AUAS @koponl NL
Krijn Hoetmer Web Conferences Amsterdam @KrijnHoetmer@mastodon.social NL
Laura Benvenuti Communication & Multimedia Design @ HvA/AUAS NL
Laurence Hughes FreeAgent Central UK
Léonie Watson TetraLogical @tink@front-end.social UK
Levi Crietee iO NL
Liesbeth Smit The Online Scientist @Liesbeth_Smit NL
Louise Fernandes Infopro Digital Services Limited UK
Lucas Bonomi Algolia @LukyVJ FR
Lucie Lenglet Ekino @magador@masto.bike FR
Lucien Immink iO @lucienimmink NL
Luciënne de With DSW Zorgverzekeraar NL
Luuk Brauckmann Student @ FDND NL
Maaike Verplancke Student @ FDND @maaike0904 NL
Maarten Van Hoof iO @mrtnvh NL
Maciej Simka Toggl Hire EE
Manuel Matuzović @matuzo@front-end.social AT
Manuela Abdalla LEAN-CODERS AT
Marc Stalfoort VodafoneZiggo NL
Marielle Vetter G+J Medien DE
Marijn Tijhuis Fat Pixel @marijntijhuis NL
Mark Verheij iO NL
Marriay Malik Compare The Market UK
Matteo Ameglio Guccio Gucci IT
Matthias Neid Aternos DE
Matthijs Adriaanse iO @Thijsadrmat NL
Matthijs Alting Maxxton NL
Matthijs Blauw Student @ FDND NL
Maurits Meester e-mmer Interactive @mmeester NL
Mauro Nieuwenhuisen Tabs & Spaces NL
Max Böck Codista @mxbck@front-end.social AT
Maximilian Franzke Deutsche Bahn / DB Systel DE
Melanie Laudin inovex DE
Melvin Idema Student @ CMD Amsterdam NL
Mert Cukuren Jotform @knyttneve TR
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @Mchaste@mastodon.social NL
Michael Marigliano Computas DK
Michelle Barker Ada Mode @MicheBarks UK
Michelle Hendriks Student @ FDND NL
Michiel Bernsen HvA NL
Mieke Debels smartphoto group BE
Mike Savage Safety io DE
Milan Vogels iO NL
Miriam Suzanne OddBird @mia@front-end.social US
Miroslava Profantova Bloomreach SK
Moritz Stoltenburg ZEIT ONLINE DE
Mostafa Amini Nasab Booking NL
Murat Çorlu Trendyol @murat@synaps.space NL
Nadine Bijnens Kabisa Software Artisans NL
Natalia Zmyslowska BBC @heya_natalie UK
Nazneen Sheikkariem Student @ FDND @XnaziaxN NL
Nena Penel Mr. Henry BE
Nick Van Loocke make it fly BE
Nicolae Cojuhari Entain AT
Nicolas Chevobbe Mozilla @nicolaschevobbe FR
Niels Leenheer Salonhub @html5test NL
Nils Binder CSS Café @supremebeing09 DE
Oddbjørn Øvernes Bouvet ASA NO
Olga Knyazeva Esri US
Olivia Ng @meowlivia_ US
Outger Commandeur Mediacollege Amsterdam NL
Patrice Voß Bauerfeind @patrice_voss@union.place DE
Patricia Boh LUCID DREAMSCAPE FR
Patrick Brosset Microsoft @patrickbrosset FR
Patrick Lonkay sipgate DE
Patrik Dummmermuth Liip CH
Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd@mastodon.social UK
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paul@social.van.buu.re NL
Paul van den Dool Maxxton NL
Pauline Kingma Magister NL
Peter Müller Google DE
Peter-Paul Koch Web Conferences Amsterdam @ppk@front-end.social NL
Peter van der Steen Priva NL
Peter Wulf Orange Juice NL
Pierre Chambon Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Pieter Middeldorp Buro Middeldorp NL
Quentin Albert @Qu_ntin_ DE
Rachel Lee Nabors @rachelnabors US
Radu Milos Safety io DE
Renske Ward Maxxton NL
Richard Groenendijk G-Star RAW NL
Richard van der Pol iO @rvdpol79 NL
Ricky Admiraal Wolfpack Agency NL
Rik Vandenheede make it fly BE
Rob Hoeben Komma NL
Robbert Frameless + NL Design System @robbert@mastodon.social NL
Robert Spier Communication & Multimedia Design @ HvA/AUAS @roberrrt_s NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht @rvanderelst NL
Roderick Gadellaa BSL Computer Consultancy @rgadellaa@mastodon.social NL
Roel Antonisse Informaat NL
Roel Nieskens PixelAmbacht @PixelAmbacht NL
Roelie Jansen Student @ FDND NL
Roma Komarov Datadog @kizu@front-end.social FR
Romain Menke Mr. Henry BE
Ron Jonk SVB NL
Ronald van der Horst iO NL
Ronald van der Veen Magister NL
Ronan Levesque Algolia @ronanlevesque FR
Rosalie Kross IEX Media NL
Roshnie de Groen Student @ CMD Amsterdam NL
Rowan Friedman Octophin Digital @ambercobweb UK
Rowdy Rabouw Nationale-Nederlanden @rowdyrabouw NL
Ruben Janssen Iquality @RubenJ NL
Rune Lillesveen Google NO
Rupert Foggo McKay Lokalise @fildon@strangeobject.space NL
Ryan Deegan FreeAgent Central UK
Ryan Trimble @mrtrimble2 US
Said Atrahouch Echarrouti Alhona ES
Sam Pakvis iO NL
Sander de Jong Recras @Spinal83 NL
Sandra Siewert B3 Skilled SE
Sanne Peters Bankai @sanstreamed NL
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam @shooft NL
Sanne van Seeventer Student @ FDND NL
Scarlett Bednarikova Bloomreach SK
Simon Menke Mr. Henry BE
Sonja Rouwhorst Communication & Multimedia Design @ HvA/AUAS NL
Sophie Koonin Monzo @sophie@social.lol UK
Stef Geraets Kabisa Software Artisans NL
Stefan van der Kort Student @ FDND @SJvanderkort NL
Stefanie Laharnar Plan A @lhtdesignde DE
Stephanie Eckles Microsoft @5t3ph US
Stephanie Stimac @seaotta UK
Stephen Hay Rabobank NL
Stuart Robson @sturobson UK
Sundous Kanaan Student @ CMD Amsterdam @SesoUzumakii NL
Suus Harsveld Student @ FDND @Sharsveld NL
Suus ten Voorde Frontend Design & Development @ HvA/AUAS NL
Sven Soldin Algolia FR
Tamer Abdel Maaboud Citynews @tamer_aka_remat IT
Tanja Ulianova inovex DE
Tessa Viergever Student @ FDND NL
Thijs Busser iO NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Instapro group @ysbreker@squabble.org NL
Thomas Hochötler LEAN-CODERS AT
Thomas Michael Semmler LEAN-CODERS AT
Tim Engel inovex DE
Tim Haaksma Centraal Beheer NL
Timon Dieterich TOPdesk Nederland NL
Tina van Schelt Aandblom Digital @tinavanschelt NL
Tobias Hennig RTL Deutschland DE
Tom Bigelajzen wix.com @tombigel@mastodon.social IL
Tom Neumann Aternos @tom_jpeg DE
Tom Poortman Student @ FDND @tPoort10 NL
Umar Hansa @umaar UK
Una Kravets Google @Una US
Vadim Makeev @pepelsbey_dev DE
Valentijn Steenhoudt Mr. Henry BE
Vasilis van Gemert Hogeschool van Amsterdam @vasilis@social.vasilis.nl NL
Vickie Chinnick US
Victor Bastiaansen Gaslicht.com NL
Vincent Weltje iO NL
Vinston Bair Infopro Digital Services Limited UK
Wilbert Heinen Centraal Beheer @wilbertheinen NL
Willi Harder 9elements DE
Yahair Sotomayor Frias IT
Yehonatan Daniv wix.com @ydaniv@front-end.social IL
Youssra Elmortai Student @ FDND @youssra_exe NL

“Het was weer een geslaagde dag. Goede sprekers, erg leerzaam en gewoon gezellig! #cssday” — Stephan Muller