CSS Day

#ui-special + .css-day {
  June 13 & 14, 2019;
  Compagnietheater, Amsterdam;
}

See our line-up

Attendees

All attendees, 421 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Acho Arnold Ndole Studio @acho_arnold Both NL
Adam Chapman Eight Media @acer1701 UI NL
Adam Marchbanks Deloitte Both NL
Addison Schultz Framer @AddisonSchultz Both NL
Adrian Egger Adrian Egger Design @adrianegger Both NL
Aina Requena Lafuente PeopleDoc @ainarela Both FR
Aleksandr Novolokov PRé Consultants Both NL
Alessandra Valenti DOOH.com CSS UK
Alexander Pichler-Bavandi kraftwerk CSS AT
Anastasiia Onchukova Guidewire Software Poland Both PL
Andrea Vos Clearly UI NL
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Angela van den Hudding Mercash @Angela2389 Both NL
Anne Vroegop UX Academy @Annevroegop Both NL
Anouschka Scholten Userneeds @anous UI NL
Antonio Benítez Fernández Ibistic Technologies Spain @doctorsirius Both ES
Ariadine Gomes Funda Both NL
Arjen Scherff-de Water Eight Media UI NL
Arjen van den Brink @avandenbrink UI NL
Arne Misbaer AMPLEXOR Both BE
Axel Ko HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Bart Hilhorst Viriciti @barthilhorst UI NL
Bart Meijer Digital Power Both NL
Bart van Vegchel TDE @bartvanvegchel CSS NL
Bas de Vleeschhouwer De Voorhoede CSS NL
Başak Haznedaroğlu InVision @bashakalakha Both DE
Bela van Zanten Heutink ICT Both NL
Ben Schmidtke Coolblue Both NL
Benedikt Deitmer DPDK @HORNEBOM CSS NL
Benjamin Dudok BLiS Digital Both NL
Bernardo Dias @bernardodiasc Both BR
Bert Pauw DSW Zorgverzekeraar Both NL
Bojan Apic Quesnay Both NO
Brad Frost @brad_frost Both US
Bram Nijmeijer Nedap @bramn Both NL
Bram Smulders E-sites @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bram van der Pluijm E-sites Both NL
Brecht De Ruyte Marlon @brechtDR Both BE
Brian van Bruggen Transfer Consulting Both NL
Brihaspati Bharani FootballAddicts Both SE
Calvin Choy Both NL
Camilla van Wijk Finaps Both NL
Carlos Rodrigues EvBox @vampaz Both NL
Carmel Hassan Ebury @karmel Both ES
Casper Boutens De Voorhoede CSS NL
Celine Kurpershoek De Voorhoede @celine2810 Both NL
Chantal Butter LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Charles Bauer AIM Software @chrlsbr UI AT
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue Both NL
Christian Bendele Both CN
Christian Gumbert real.digital Both DE
Christian Schaefer Working Draft Podcast @derSchepp Both DE
Christoph Schafflinger ITSP Services Both AT
Christopher Nussbaumer ITSP Services Both AT
Chrit Kessels Fontys Hogescholen Both NL
Dana de Waal @unitgon CSS NL
Daniel Fosco Booking.com @dfosco Both NL
Daniel Lehner Netural Both AT
Daniel Spronk Eight Media @danielspronk UI NL
Daniela Baila CSS NL
Daniele Bertelle @bertelledani Both BR
Daniele De Gan ESTECO Both IT
Daniël Koster SVB @DanielKoster_UX Both NL
Danny Kroon ABF Research CSS NL
Daria Kurgaeva Veeam Software Both RU
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Both NL
Dave Price eLife Sciences Publications @discodavey Both UK
David Mahl NETCONOMY CSS DE
David Åberg Swedish Tax Agency Both SE
Deanna Bosschert @alldayoptimist CSS NL
Delphine Martinache Recisio Both FR
Deni Gjorgieva ITSP Services Both AT
Dennis Passway Eight Media @dennispassway UI NL
Dennis van den Berg Dutch Open Projects @Dennisvdberg91 Both NL
Dennis Wegereef CSS NL
Dennis Ziep ecx.io UI DE
Desmond Berger RB-Media CSS NL
Diana Dikovski Ironsource Mobile Both IL
Diego Pardo Immobiliare.it Both IT
Don Crowley Iddink Digital @dccrowley UI NL
Donnie Ray Crisp BoerseGo Both DE
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Dustin Clever real.digital Both DE
Dwayne Codling JH @codling Both UK
Dylan Ralke Booking.com CSS NL
Ecaterina Moraru @evalica Both RO
Ed Schenk Mediacollege Amsterdam UI NL
Eje Stabler Both DE
Elaine Oliver Both NL
Elektra Papadaki ifm software Both DE
Elika Etemad W3C CSS WG @fantasai Both US
Ellen Wielaard Moneybird UI NL
Elma Geurts Procurios Both NL
Emese Ponne Procurios Both NL
Emilija Stojmenovska Netcetera Both MK
Emily Painter Deloitte Digital @paintingemily Both US
Emily Van De Walle Both BE
Eric van Arendonck Eight Media UI NL
Erik Willems Mediacollege Amsterdam UI NL
Erwin Geiger UWV Both NL
Erwin Govaerts Unbrace Both BE
Erwin Haers Informaat @erwinhaers1 Both NL
Esther de Nobel ANWB UI NL
Estée Kreher JustBetter UI NL
Eugen Baryshnikau Both NL
Eva Jacobs Mono Company @evajacobs22 Both BE
Ferruccio Bonfiglio Lead Machine UI NL
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute Both NL
Florian Matz EXXETA Both DE
Florian Rivoal W3C CSS WG @frivoal Both JP
Folkert-Jan van der Pol @folly_wolly CSS NL
Francesca Mischi Eyelevel CSS CZ
Francesco Ciabatta Immobiliare.it Both IT
Francesco la Macchia Facile.it Both IT
Frank Baus Ergosign Both DE
Frank Wevers Informed Consulting Both NL
Frans Heeman Elsevier CSS NL
Frederik van der Zwaag IEX Media CSS NL
Gaetano Ambrosino Eight Media @gaetano UI NL
Geffrey van der Bos Bitfactory @uxgeffrey Both DE
Gerald van den Hengel Divotion Both NL
Gerjan van Geest ING CSS NL
Gisele Nogueira Both BR
Glenn Frankel Westat Both US
Gommaar Delneste Stimulies UI BE
Grianne Zeilstra ilionx Interactive Marketing Both NL
Guido Schalkx Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting Both NL
Guido Slotboom RecruitNow UI NL
Hakim El Hattab Slides.com @hakimel Both SE
Hamzah Qazi @qazi_hamzah Both DE
Hanny Verkerk ANWB @hannyverkerk UI NL
Hans Christian Reinl Working Draft Podcast @drublic Both DE
Harmen Johannes Hopman Avenso Both DE
Harrald Torenvlied Reyez! CSS NL
Herman Eberstadt van der Velden UWV @Herman_EvdV Both NL
Heydon Pickering @heydonworks Both UK
Hidde Braun Mediacollege Amsterdam UI NL
Hidde de Vries W3C @hdv Both NL
Hongru Hou Airbnb Both CN
Huang-Ming Chang Mendix Both NL
Hylmar Lindeboom Eight Media UI NL
Ibrahim Yunus Feza Schools CSS TZ
Ilse Dyck Red River College @ilsedyck Both CA
Ives van Hoorne CodeSandbox @CompuIves Both NL
Jacqueline Lievense RecruitNow UI NL
James Rowbotham Finaps Both NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan van Hee UCLL @vhjan Both BE
Jan van Hellemond jvhellemond @jvhellemond CSS NL
Jan Wintermans TrueLime CSS NL
Jan-Willem Nieuwland Greetz Both NL
Jannie Breij Both NL
Jared Spool @jmspool Both US
Jasha Joachimsthal Onegini @jashaj UI NL
Jeffrey de Jongh Informaat Both NL
Jelle Sjollema Mediacollege Amsterdam @djsjollema UI NL
Jennifer Lietz OTTO UI DE
Jenny de Bever HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Jenny Shen @jennyshen Both NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeremy Talen Iddink Digital UI NL
Jeroen Guichelaar Coolblue UI NL
Jeroen Kesteloo Finaps Both NL
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media Both NL
Jeroen van Rijn DearNova Both NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Both NL
Jerome Schelkens Intracto Both BE
Jerry van der Lek HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Jesper Ingels @jespringles CSS NL
Jesse de Bruijne Effectory Both NL
Jesse Groen Knowledge Values Both NL
Jessica Leach Both NL
Jim Kraan Moneybird UI NL
Joakim Kemeny KITS @joakimkemeny Both SE
Joe Leech @mrjoe Both UK
Joeri Claes Intracto Both BE
Joey Dankbaar Frontis CSS NL
Johan Rende @Tokjos Both SE
Johan Ronsse Johan Ronsse @wolfr_2 Both BE
Johan Scholten Olisa Solutions CSS NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences Both NL
John Montayne @montaynej CSS IE
John van Hulsen TDE @johnvanhulsen CSS NL
Jolien Schuit IEX Media UI NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Jonas Holcner SAP Both DE
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media Both NL
Jose Corachan NT-ware Systemprogrammierung @jacorachan Both DE
Jose Maria Fernandez Martinez typeform UI ES
Josh Clark Big Medium @bigmediumjosh Both US
José Rosário OutSystems @JoseRosario95 Both PT
Juan Rios Mendix Both NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez Both NL
Julia Kuleshova @the_tram UI BY
Juliana Bustamante Mendix Both NL
Kai van Grunsven Yoast Both NL
Kalina Hristova Q Delft Both NL
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland CSS NL
Kars Kremers Procurios @eightweetseven Both NL
Karynn Tran Quartz Both US
Kenneth Joris Pàu Both BE
Kevin Pennekamp Finaps Both NL
Kevin Poot Level Level @levellevel Both NL
King Lam Pegasystems @KingLam Both NL
Kirsten Korevaar Thoughtworks @kapow_zap Both DE
Koen Klaren @KoenKlaren Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kris Klepers real.digital @KrisKlepers Both DE
Kris van der Ven Oodit Platform @kjvdven UI NL
Krista te Brake Kubion Both NL
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Kristy Parhiala PRé Consultants Both NL
Kushagra Dhawan @kushagra_dhawan Both IN
Lara Lopez IVO Rechtspraak @laraanabel CSS NL
Lara Schenck Penske Media Corporation @laras126 Both US
Laura Russo Immobiliare.it Both IT
Laura Vidal More than Metrics @holamon Both AT
Laurens Van Cauwelaert Unbrace Both BE
Laurens van der Klis CrossmarX UI NL
Laurent Grave Recisio Both FR
Leandro Argentiero Pàu Both BE
Leonie Smits CSS NL
Lisa van Zyl Coolblue Both NL
Loeng Chen Deloitte Both NL
Loet Romijn Finaps Both NL
Lonneke Bakker JustBetter CSS NL
Lotte Verwerft Innomedio Both BE
Ludovic Lorant Open Assessment Technologies Both LU
Maarten Brouwers murb @Murb UI NL
Maarten Goodijk ABF Research CSS NL
Maarten Laurs CSS NL
Maikel Sleebos @Starbakkes CSS NL
Maja Jaakson Knowit Experience Bergen Both NO
Manuel Rego Casasnovas Igalia @regocas Both ES
Marco Boekstijn Level Level @levellevel Both NL
Marco Cardoso adidas Both NL
Marco Hordijk Coolblue UI NL
Marie Holter Quesnay Both NO
Marieke Lous DSW Zorgverzekeraar Both NL
Marius van der Knaap Finaps Both NL
Mark Outermans Blink Educatie UI NL
Marta Vitola eazyBI Both LV
Martijn Cuppens Intracto Both BE
Martijn Hardenberg Bencom Group Both NL
Martijn van der Wardt Effectory Both NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martin Gutknecht LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Martin Sebastian web'n'sale @cakeToCodeFn Both DE
Martin van Houte Aviva Solutions CSS NL
Mathias Kronenberger OTTO @crownmountainer UI DE
Matt Northam Redweb @mattnortham CSS UK
Matteo Ferretti Dusk Network Both NL
Matteo Miotto ESTECO @matteomiotto Both IT
Maxim Tsoy Surfly Both NL
Merel Derlagen Digital Power UI NL
Michael Fatoki Both NL
Michael Hastrich @mchaste Both NL
Michael Huitinga Reyez! CSS NL
Michel de Meere I Love Interaction Design @micheldemeere UI NL
Michele Marotto ilionx Interactive Marketing @fabioth Both NL
Milena Spaan Mediacollege Amsterdam UI NL
Minh Nguyen Swiss Life Both CH
Mitch Goudkuil CSS NL
Miša Kaspar WONDROUS @misakaspar UI CH
Morgan Åslund Swedish Tax Agency Both SE
Márcia Tavares @marciatavaresz UI NL
Naasim Shareef Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Nadieh Bremer @NadiehBremer Both NL
Natalya Shelburne New York Times @natalyathree Both US
Nathalie Timmerman M2mobi UI NL
Nathan Keyzer @NathanKeyzer CSS NL
Navid Mirzaie Milani Hostnet @navidmirzaie CSS NL
Nick Koopmanschap RecruitNow CSS NL
Nico Vandenhove AMPLEXOR Both BE
Nicolai Steinel Taikonauten Both DE
Nicoline Wouterlood Kaliber Interactive CSS NL
Niels Groen Engee UI NL
Olaf van Venetie Both NL
Ole Seyen dreizunull @oleseyen Both DE
Oleksandra Gryshchuk Pidruchnyk.ua @Sasha_Gryshchuk Both UA
Oliver Vaupel ovau agile design studio @ovau UI DE
Oscar Braunert AJNS New Media @_ovlb CSS DE
Oscar Carlsson Framer @oscarlsson Both NL
Owain Kleefkens DearNova Both NL
Patrick Brunner Koch Kommunikation @p4tr1ck6brunn3r Both CH
Patrick Ooteman Divotion UI NL
Patrick Walburg RB-Media CSS NL
Paul Davison Charanga @actino UI UK
Paul Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd Both UK
Paul Staal Both NL
Paul Steffens Macaw Both NL
Paul van Buuren @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Pelle Overbeeke BLiS Digital Both NL
Peter Boersma @pboersma UI NL
Peter Goes De Voorhoede @petergoes Both NL
Peter van den Berg pixelliquid Both NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Petra Bredewold @petrabredewold Both NL
Petra Vovk Both SI
Petya Tateva Paysafe Both UK
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Radu Apostolescu Fresenius Netcare Both DE
Rainer Haug Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Ramon Dreise Tvilight Both NL
Ramon Vloon Effectory Both NL
Rano Hardjosemito Blink Educatie Both NL
Rayana Verissimo @ImRayana Both NL
Razvan Caliman Mozilla @razvancaliman Both NL
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @reinier UI NL
Reinier Meenhorst Eight Media UI NL
Remco Tak E-sites Both NL
Remi Newton Transfer Consulting Both NL
Rene Politiek Iddink Digital UI NL
Rene van den Berg CSS NL
Rens Alkemade Freshheads Both NL
René Vendrig René Vendrig Interaction Design UI NL
Rick Blokdijk DSW Zorgverzekeraar Both NL
Rick Verwoerd Dutch Open Projects @Rick_Verwoerd Both NL
Ricky Posthoorn Mendix Both NL
Robby Warring Eight Media UI NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht Both NL
Robert van Dijk UI NL
Robin Heij YipYip CSS NL
Roelof Otten JOUW bureau UI NL
Rogier Barendregt Rg/B @usethetics Both NL
Roland Hilliges ifm software Both DE
Rolf Meijer Dutch Open Projects @studiokaru Both NL
Ron Jonk Informaat CSS NL
Rosmerta Goei Mediacollege Amsterdam UI NL
Rotem Gertel Ironsource Mobile Both IL
Rowan Zajkowski @rowanzajkowski Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos UI NL
Saloua Abarqi UI NL
Sander Bras TrueLime CSS NL
Sander Langendoen @kleefaan CSS NL
Sander Quirynen Innomedio Both BE
Sander van Mourik Effectory Both NL
Sandra Bochmann OTTO @sandmannhh Both DE
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam Both NL
Sara Soueidan @sarasoueidan Both LB
Sarah Hoffmann Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Sarah Märdian Märdian @smaerdian Both DE
Saskia Vader Reyez! CSS NL
Scott Wever UI NL
Sebastian Vogler trivago CSS DE
Sem van Hoogstraten Freshheads Both NL
Sergio Lavanga Koch Kommunikation @SergioLavanga Both CH
Silke Stolle Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Simon Lemoine Recisio Both FR
Simona-Isabela Nastasa Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Sjardo Janssen Yoast Both NL
Sjors Metz Informaat UI NL
Sjors Verbraaken Heutink ICT Both NL
Slađana Miljanović Vega IT Sourcing CSS RS
Sofie Septor Informed Consulting Both NL
Some people Via diversitytickets.org Both NL
Some person Five Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Some person Four Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Some person One Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Some person Three Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Some person Two Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Someone sponsoring Four Sogeti Both NL
Someone sponsoring One Sogeti Both NL
Someone sponsoring Three Sogeti Both NL
Someone sponsoring Two Sogeti Both NL
Stan Ooms CSS NL
Stanislau Yudzitski Mendix Both NL
Stef van Dijk Vandijkstef Media @vandijkstef Both NL
Stefan Paz Berrios @Stefan_iadt CSS IE
Stefan Rijsdam Aviva Solutions CSS NL
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Steffi Scheringa Okapion UI NL
Steph Troeth User experience strategist @sniffles Both UK
Stephan Dijkman Informed Consulting Both NL
Stephen Hay Rabobank @stephenhay Both NL
Steve Schoger Duke Street Studio @steveschoger Both CA
Stijn Schouten Eight Media UI NL
Stéphanie Walter @walterstephanie Both LU
Suling Wong GoBear Both SG
Sussie Casasola @SusCasasola Both MX
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins Both US
Taylor Emmerson Facebook @Emmersonic Both US
Theo den Blanken Mediacollege Amsterdam CSS NL
Thijs Busser We are you Tuil Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg @ysbreker Both NL
Thimo van Leeuwen Effectory Both NL
Thomas Rupp Ergosign Both DE
Thomas van den Berg UI NL
Tiago Fernandes OutSystems CSS PT
Tim Houtenbos CrossmarX Both NL
Tim Roeleveld Moneybird @ttgroeleveld UI NL
Tim Ruiterkamp CSS NL
Tim Wensink Frontis CSS NL
Timo Brundel RecruitNow CSS NL
Tom Henny Coolblue UI NL
Tom Schalken E-sites @tomschalken Both NL
Tom Walker Honest Tom's Code Emporium CSS UK
Tracy Apps tracy apps design @tapps Both US
Ulf Walter Laufs trivago Both DE
Valeria Caggiano Immobiliare.it Both IT
Valérie Nusman M2mobi UI NL
Vasileios Koukoutis Nielsen Media Research Both NL
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop Erbij @Vicpuntnl Both NL
Viktorija Mačiūnė Hostinger Both LT
Vincent Heemskerk HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Vincent Markesteijn Eight Media UI NL
Vincent van der Toorn Nationale Nederlanden @mrvandertoorn UI NL
Vladan Tacic ITSP Services Both AT
Vladimir da Costa HAN UI NL
Wilfred Nas wnas @wnas Both NL
Willemijn Reibestein Level Level @levellevel Both NL
Winston Chow @winstonswchow Both CA
Xander Bindt We are you Both NL
Yarne Sluimer Eight Media UI NL
Yun Bai Both NL
Zainab Oraby Freelance UI Developer @zmmorabya Both EG
Zoë Bijl @ZoeBijl Both NL
Àlex Marlés King Shared Services @alexmarles Both ES

“So #cssday has been great” — Ben Darlow