CSS Day

#ui-special + .css-day {
  June 13 & 14, 2019;
  Compagnietheater, Amsterdam;
}

See our line-up

Attendees

All attendees, 169 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Adam Marchbanks Deloitte Both NL
Aina Requena Lafuente PeopleDoc @ainarela Both FR
Aleksandr Novolokov PRé Consultants Both NL
Andrea Vos Clearly UI NL
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Angela van den Hudding Mercash @Angela2389 Both NL
Anne Vroegop UX Academy Both NL
Anouschka Scholten Userneeds @anous UI NL
Axel Ko HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Bas de Vleeschhouwer De Voorhoede CSS NL
Başak Haznedaroğlu InVision @bashakalakha Both DE
Benedikt Deitmer DPDK @HORNEBOM CSS NL
Bojan Apic Quesnay Both NO
Brad Frost @brad_frost Both US
Bram Smulders E-sites @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bram van der Pluijm E-sites Both NL
Calvin Choy Both NL
Carlos Rodrigues EvBox @vampaz Both NL
Casper Boutens De Voorhoede CSS NL
Celine Kurpershoek De Voorhoede @celine2810 Both NL
Chantal Butter LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Charles Bauer AIM Software @chrlsbr UI AT
Christian Gumbert real.digital Both DE
Christian Schaefer Working Draft Podcast @derSchepp Both DE
Chrit Kessels Fontys Hogescholen Both NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Both NL
Dave Price eLife Sciences Publications @discodavey Both UK
David Mahl NETCONOMY CSS DE
Don Crowley Iddink Digital @dccrowley UI NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Dustin Clever real.digital Both DE
Elektra Papadaki ifm software Both DE
Elika Etemad W3C CSS WG @fantasai Both US
Emese Ponne Procurios Both NL
Emilija Stojmenovska Netcetera Both MK
Emily Van De Walle Both BE
Erwin Geiger UWV Both NL
Esther de Nobel ANWB UI NL
Estée Kreher JustBetter UI NL
Eugen Baryshnikau Both NL
Eva Jacobs Mono Company @evajacobs22 Both BE
Ferruccio Bonfiglio Lead Machine UI NL
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute Both NL
Florian Rivoal W3C CSS WG @frivoal Both JP
Geffrey van der Bos Bitfactory @uxgeffrey Both DE
Gerald van den Hengel Divotion Both NL
Glenn Frankel Westat Both US
Hakim El Hattab Slides.com @hakimel Both SE
Hanny Verkerk ANWB @hannyverkerk UI NL
Hans Christian Reinl Working Draft Podcast @drublic Both DE
Harrald Torenvlied Reyez! CSS NL
Herman Eberstadt van der Velden UWV @Herman_EvdV Both NL
Heydon Pickering @heydonworks Both UK
Hidde de Vries @hdv Both NL
Hongru Hou Airbnb Both CN
Ilse Dyck Red River College @ilsedyck Both CA
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan van Hee UCLL @vhjan Both BE
Jan-Willem Nieuwland Greetz Both NL
Jannie Breij Both NL
Jared Spool @jmspool Both US
Jasha Joachimsthal Onegini @jashaj UI NL
Jenny de Bever HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Jenny Shen @jennyshen Both NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeremy Talen Iddink Digital UI NL
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media Both NL
Jeroen van Rijn DearNova Both NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Both NL
Jerome Schelkens Intracto Both BE
Jerry van der Lek HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Jesse de Bruijne Effectory Both NL
Jesse Groen Knowledge Values Both NL
Joe Leech @mrjoe Both UK
Joeri Claes Intracto Both BE
Johan Ronsse Johan Ronsse @wolfr_2 Both BE
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences Both NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media Both NL
Jose Maria Fernandez Martinez typeform UI ES
Josh Clark Big Medium @bigmediumjosh Both US
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez Both NL
Kai van Grunsven Yoast Both NL
Kars Kremers Procurios @eightweetseven Both NL
Karynn Tran Quartz Both US
Kevin Poot Level Level @levellevel Both NL
King Lam Pegasystems @KingLam Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kris Klepers real.digital @KrisKlepers Both DE
Kris van der Ven Oodit Platform @kjvdven UI NL
Krista te Brake Kubion Both NL
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Kristy Parhiala PRé Consultants Both NL
Kushagra Dhawan @kushagra_dhawan Both IN
Lara Schenck Penske Media Corporation @laras126 Both US
Loeng Chen Deloitte Both NL
Lonneke Bakker JustBetter CSS NL
Lotte Verwerft Innomedio Both BE
Ludovic Lorant Open Assessment Technologies Both LU
Manuel Rego Casasnovas Igalia @regocas Both ES
Marco Boekstijn Level Level @levellevel Both NL
Marie Holter Quesnay Both NO
Martijn Cuppens Intracto Both BE
Martijn Hardenberg Bencom Group Both NL
Martijn van der Wardt Effectory Both NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martin Gutknecht LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Maxim Tsoy Surfly Both NL
Michael Hastrich @mchaste Both NL
Michael Huitinga Reyez! CSS NL
Naasim Shareef Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Nadieh Bremer @NadiehBremer Both NL
Natalya Shelburne New York Times @natalyathree Both US
Nicolai Steinel Taikonauten Both DE
Nicoline Wouterlood Kaliber Interactive CSS NL
Niels Groen Engee UI NL
Oliver Vaupel ovau agile design studio @ovau UI DE
Oscar Braunert AJNS New Media @_ovlb CSS DE
Owain Kleefkens DearNova Both NL
Patrick Ooteman Divotion UI NL
Paul Steffens Macaw Both NL
Paul van Buuren @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Peter Boersma @pboersma UI NL
Peter Goes De Voorhoede @petergoes Both NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Petra Bredewold @petrabredewold Both NL
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rainer Haug Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Ramon Vloon Effectory Both NL
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @reinier UI NL
Remco Tak E-sites Both NL
Rene Politiek Iddink Digital UI NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht Both NL
Roelof Otten JOUW bureau UI NL
Rogier Barendregt Rg/B @usethetics Both NL
Roland Hilliges ifm software Both DE
Rowan Zajkowski @rowanzajkowski Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos Both NL
Sander Bras TrueLime CSS NL
Sander Langendoen @kleefaan CSS NL
Sander Quirynen Innomedio Both BE
Sander van Mourik Effectory Both NL
Sara Soueidan @sarasoueidan Both LB
Sarah Hoffmann Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Sarah Märdian Märdian @smaerdian Both DE
Saskia Vader Reyez! CSS NL
Sebastian Vogler trivago CSS DE
Silke Stolle Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Simona-Isabela Nastasa Diconium Digital Solutions Both DE
Sjardo Janssen Yoast Both NL
Stef van Dijk Vandijkstef Media @vandijkstef Both NL
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Steph Troeth User experience strategist @sniffles Both UK
Steve Schoger Duke Street Studio @steveschoger Both CA
Stéphanie Walter @walterstephanie Both LU
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins Both US
Thijs Busser We are you Tuil Both NL
Thimo van Leeuwen Effectory Both NL
Tom Schalken E-sites @tomschalken Both NL
Tracy Apps tracy apps design @tapps Both US
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop Erbij @Vicpuntnl Both NL
Vincent Heemskerk HAN University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
Wilfred Nas wnas @wnas Both NL
Willemijn Reibestein Level Level @levellevel Both NL
Zoë Bijl @ZoeBijl Both NL
Àlex Marlés King Shared Services @alexmarles Both ES

“Super awesome Discovery! Thank you #cssday” — Dorien Drees