CSS Day

#ux-special + .css-day {
  June 14 & 15, 2018;
}

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Check our line-up

Attendees

All attendees, 309 so far
Name Company Twitter Days From
Adrian Bolonio willhaben internet service @bolonio Both AT
Alessia Longo ibuildings UX IT
Alex Robinson Both UK
Alexander Hellmann Cybercon Both DE
Alla Kholmatova Bulb @craftui Both UK
Andreas Herold dotSource CSS DE
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
André Marco Danieli ComeOn @DrDreLee Both SE
Andy Budd Clearleft @andybudd Both UK
Anique de Jong Designique Both NL
Ann-Katrin Müller EXXETA Both DE
Anneke Sinnema @asinnema Both NL
Anouk van der Wulp Insyde @Anouk1811 Both NL
Antoine Beauvillain Spindle @French_Villain Both NL
Antonella Puglia Facile Both IT
Axel Ko Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen CSS NL
Bart Snoek BinckBank UX NL
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Bas de Vleeschhouwer De Voorhoede Both NL
Bas van Dun Mangrove UX NL
Benjamin De Cock Stripe @bdc Both BE
Bernd Bullacher EXXETA Both DE
Bram Dijkhuis Sqills Products Both NL
Bram Smulders E-sites @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bram Willemse @bramwillemse Both NL
Brecht De Ruyte Marlon @brechtDR Both BE
Brian van Bruggen Transfer Solutions UX NL
Bruce Lawson Wix Engineering @brucel Both UK
Camille Scholtz Lobbes.nl Both NL
Carl Beeth Thinking Design @carlbeeth Both BE
Carlos Rodrigues EV-Charged @vampaz Both NL
Chantal van Barneveld AlienTrick Media Creators Both NL
Chen Hui Jing @hj_chen Both SG
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue Both NL
Christian Schaefer @derSchepp CSS DE
Christoph Haupt Both DE
Christoph Schafflinger Both AT
Christopher Rabl momox Both DE
Cyd Stumpel @cydstumpel Both NL
Daniel Koster SVB @DanielKoster_UX Both NL
Danielle Rameau BinckBank Both NL
Daniil Mischerin Mail.Ru Both RU
Danny Arntz Mangrove CSS NL
Danny Evenwel Zaaksysteem.nl CSS NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Both NL
David Mahl Netconomy Germany CSS DE
Dennis Roberts Zaaksysteem.nl Both NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Ed Schenk Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Ednan Pasagic Spindle Both NL
Elizabeth Prins Driebit CSS NL
Elma Geurts Procurios Both NL
Elvira Poiters 23:Seconds Both BE
Emese Ponne Procurios Both NL
Eric Meyer @meyerweb Both US
Erik Danielsson 24HR Malmö @_exrik_ Both SE
Erik Dunham @sofafort Both US
Erik Gerrits Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Erika Matulova ESET Both SK
Erwin Goossen Justlease @navelpluisje_nl CSS NL
Evelien Borgers Procurios Both NL
Evert Eckhardt BinckBank Both NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter CSS NL
Evgenia Belyaeva 2dotstwice Both BE
Ezra Botter Bluebird Day CSS NL
Fabian Liehret arsmedium zwei Both DE
Fabio Nucatolo ibuildings UX IT
Federico Fabbri BenevolentAI Both UK
Felix Borgmann meinestadt.de Both DE
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute @fleurdekroon Both NL
Florian Bielsky Risk.Ident UX DE
Florian Lubnau macio Both DE
Florian Riekschnietz LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Foster Gyan Bluestorm Solutions Both GH
Francesco Carlucci SNDS Socialandsearch Both CH
Frank Baas Philips Both NL
George Sait Coolblue Both NL
Greg Whitworth Microsoft @gregwhitworth Both US
Gregor Adams Both DE
Gregorio Campoverde Both US
Guido Medugno YOOX Net-a-Porter Group Both IT
Guido Slotboom Minescape Both NL
Gunther Lehmann Blitzen Both DE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb CSS NL
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 Both NL
Helder Ferreira Gemini Design Both NL
Helene Shaikh Yappa @HeleneShaikh CSS BE
Herman Eberstadt van der Velden UWV @Herman_EvdV Both NL
Hermann Dettmann Exozet Berlin Both DE
Hidde de Vries @hdv Both NL
Hilde Paredaens VDAB @stazione91 Both BE
Hrissi Papadaki Scherer Ingenieure CSS DE
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten @ibegarritsen Both NL
Igor Warkentin Cybercon Both DE
Ingrid Arcas Gemini Design @iarcas Both NL
Ire Aderinokun eyeo @ireaderinokun Both NG
Ivan Grekov Both UK
J.T. Houtenbos Crossmarx Both NL
Jacco de Heus Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Jacqueline Lievense Minescape Both NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Guichelaar Both NL
Jan Lemmens AMPLEXOR Both BE
Jan Van Hee UCLL @vhjan Both BE
Jan Willem Nieuwland Greetz @sillyjw Both NL
Jana Sedova ESET Both SK
Jarno de Wit Incentro @jarno CSS NL
Jasper Huting Alteza CSS NL
Jay Huliselan BinckBank UX NL
Jean Cambruzzi UX UK
Jeffrey de Jongh Informaat Both NL
Jelle Sjollema Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Jenny de Bever Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen @sjentweet CSS NL
Jenny Shen @jennyshen Both NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Hulscher Ask Atticus @jeroenhulscher CSS NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours Both NL
Jeroen Sannen Continuous Both BE
Jeroen Trotz Event Engineers @eventwifi Both NL
Jeroen van Woerkom 3w Media CSS NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Both NL
Jesse de Bruijne Effectory CSS NL
Jesse Groen Knowledge Values @DJ_Jessie89 Both NL
Jimmy van den Berg Effectory CSS NL
Jochen Verdeyen AMPLEXOR Both BE
Joel Da Silva Joaquim meinestadt.de Both DE
Joey Schmitz Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Johan Post Kees™ Internetbureau UX NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences Both NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Jonathan Snook @snookca Both CA
Joost van der Borg SSR @joostvanderborg Both NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours Both NL
Jorrit Terpstra Evident Interactive Both NL
Josh Clark Big Medium @bigmediumjosh Both US
Joël Kuijten Spindle @pm5544 Both NL
Juan Rios NGTI Both NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez Both NL
Julia Rietveld SSR Both NL
Julie Vanopdenbosch 2dotstwice Both BE
Juozas Markevicius GoCardless CSS UK
Jérôme Raffin Ekino @JeromeRaffin Both FR
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg Both NL
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland Both NL
Karina Hinkelthein dotSource CSS DE
Karl Ludwig Weise @karlludwigweise Both DE
Kars Kremers Procurios Both NL
Kevin Christian Borja Olsson ComeOn Both SE
King Lam Pegasystems @KingLam Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Lars van Galen Lobbes.nl Both NL
Linda Butkova ESET Both SK
Lionell Wiesell News Media Both NL
Lisette Hensen Both NL
Lodovico Agnoli Facile UX IT
Loris Rigoni SNDS Socialandsearch Both CH
Luuk Hartsema Spindle @lkhrtsm Both NL
Maarten Brouwers murb @murb Both NL
Machiel Dalebout Gen25 Both NL
Manuel Lieb Koch Kommunikation @skinwalk3r CSS CH
Marcel van Beek Beeldwaarde UX NL
Marco Hordijk Coolblue UX NL
Marco Leuwer Cybercon Both DE
Mariano Garcia Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Marieke Claassens Moneybird Both NL
Mark Leenders Spindle @mcleenders Both NL
Mark Verheij Mangrove CSS NL
Marleen van den Brand Mangrove @leenx UX NL
Marloes Hautmann Ex Machina @throwingmarbles Both NL
Marlou Scholten AlienTrick Media Creators Both NL
Martien Bekema Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Martijn Boeve @maboeve Both NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen @martijnbroere Both NL
Martijn de Jongh BinckBank Both NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martin Hauenstein willhaben internet service @msten909 Both AT
Martin Jinda Ataccama Software @mardzis Both CZ
Martin Lennart Lenngren ComeOn Both SE
Mathijs Provoost AMPLEXOR Both BE
Matteo Gilardoni @MatteoWebDesign Both UK
Matteo Magni YOOX Net-a-Porter Group Both IT
Matteo Pescarin WIPRO @ilPeach Both UK
Matthias Beitl @cssence Both DE
Matthias Reuter inovex @gweax Both DE
Maximiliaan Doorenspleet Tele2 Both NL
Melissa Luu Shopify Both CA
Melvin Reijnoudt TMG Gaspedaal.nl Both NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Both NL
Michael Monshouwer Tele2 Both NL
Michaël Smets Optis Both BE
Michał Belka BlackRock Both UK
Michel Stomp Studio Stomp Both NL
Michiel Bijl Funda Real Estate @MichielBijl Both NL
Michiel Koning Brainbrothers Both NL
Michiel Vos Poort80 CSS NL
Miroslav Orincak ESET Both SK
Misja van de Kamp Redhotminute Both NL
Mojgan Zolghadr Incentro CSS NL
Nadieh Bremer Visual Cinnamon @NadiehBremer Both NL
Nancy Bullmann EXXETA Both DE
Nick Koopmanschap Minescape Both NL
Niek Adam Procurios Both NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten @nweevers Both NL
Niels Jongerden Indivirtual UX NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5test @html5test Both NL
Niels Schaafsma Transfer Solutions UX NL
Nikola Johnny Mirkovic ComeOn @theJohnnyMe Both SE
Noël Hoek Kees™ Internetbureau UX NL
Olga Mushkova Progress Software Both BG
Oscar Lillheden 24HR Malmö @_Orran Both SE
Pascal Korn meinestadt.de Both DE
Patricio Barrientos Rossi ComeOn Both SE
Paul Staal Both NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Pedro Duarte GuestCentric @pedromsduarte Both PT
Peter Boersma @pboersma Both NL
Peter Goes De Voorhoede @petergoes Both NL
Peter Hilgersom De Nieuwe Zaak UX NL
Peter Holthuizen Poort80 @peterholthuizen CSS NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken Both NL
Peter Vermeulen Informaat UX NL
Peter Wulf Efficiency Online Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Philipp Erck UNIDOMO @philerck Both DE
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rachel Nabors @rachelnabors Both US
Ramon Klanke BinckBank Both NL
Ramon Vloon Effectory CSS NL
Raul Ordonez Garcia TMG Gaspedaal.nl Both NL
Rayana Verissimo @indecisa Both NL
Remco Tak E-sites Both NL
Richard Rutter Clearleft @clagnut Both UK
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 Both NL
Rob Duits Incentro CSS NL
Rob Rijken Inventis Both BE
Robert Hantink Transfer Solutions UX NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst Both NL
Robin Garhwal RAKSUL UX JP
Roel Nieskens Kabisa @pixelambacht Both NL
Rogier Barendregt Rg/B @usethetics Both NL
Rogier Strobbe Tele2 @rogierstrobbe Both NL
Ron Jonk Informaat Both NL
Ron van de Graaf Spindle @ronvandegraaf Both NL
Rosmerta Goei Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roxanne van den Aakster Matise Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos Both NL
Sakis Katsikas Werkspot Both NL
Sander Beuk BinckBank UX NL
Sander Both CSS NL
Sander Bras @sanderbras CSS NL
Sander Langendoen Kleefaan @kleefaan CSS NL
Sander Vink Fronteers Both NL
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan Both LB
Sascha Bregenhorn n2 Studio @SaschaFromMars CSS DE
Sascha Künstler Moccu Both DE
Sebastiaan Scheers Colours Both NL
Seisa Ito BinckBank Both NL
Sergio de Bei Gemini Design Both NL
Sergio Lavanga Koch Kommunikation @SergioLavanga CSS CH
Sil van Diepen Matise Both NL
Silvia Copes Facile UX IT
Simona-Isabela Nastasa Diconium Digital solutions @isabelanastasa Both DE
Sona Tovmasyan Workfront UX AM
Stef Arts 3w Media CSS NL
Stefan Hellings Inventis Both BE
Stefan Pietzner Exozet Berlin Both DE
Stefan van Daalen Visual Reality @stefanvandaalen Both NL
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Stefano Lodovico Facile Both IT
Stephanie Nemeth Werkspot @stephaniecodes Both NL
Stephen Hay Catawiki @stephenhay Both NL
Steven Verhoest VERVORM Both BE
Susanna Minasyan Workfront UX AM
Taka Nakamura RAKSUL UX JP
Teun van Heerebeek BZTRS Agency Both NL
Theo den Blanken Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Thijs Busser Redhotminute @tbusser Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg @ysbreker Both NL
Thomas Alberola Ekino @Shug0 Both FR
Tim Oerlemans Bluebird Day @timoerlemans CSS NL
Timo Brundel Minescape Both NL
Timothy Malabuyo Google @malabooboo Both US
Tobias Stöbe ePetWorld Both DE
Tom Bakker Transfer Consulting UX NL
Tom Gerrits Inventis CSS BE
Tom Henny Coolblue UX NL
Tom Offringa Spindle @toffringa Both NL
Tom Schalken E-sites Both NL
Tom von Hegedus BinckBank Both NL
Tony van Schaik AlienTrick Media Creators CSS NL
Tristan Kwant Mangrove CSS NL
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop erbij @vicpuntnl Both NL
Vinícius Andrade Werkspot @vicnicius Both NL
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine @smashingmag Both DE
Vladan Tacic ITSP Services Both AT
Volker Fricke Blitzen Both DE
Vuong Ha Hogeschool Vives Zuid Both BE
Wilfred Nas wnas @wnas Both NL
Willem Cohen De Nieuwe Zaak UX NL
Willemijn Bins Eend UX NL
Wim Hendrikx Inventis CSS BE
Wouter De Clercq Capgemini @doubleyou Both BE
Yvette Veurink Driebit CSS NL
Zena Jose ComeOn @zena__jose Both SE

“The last hours in Amsterdam after superb #cssday conf. Thanks a lot @cssdayconf for great work 👏👏 and see you next year!” — Samuel Snopko