CSS Day

#ux-special + .css-day {
  June 14 & 15, 2018;
} /* SOLD OUT! */

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Subscribe for updates

Attendees

All attendees, 424 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Adam Chapman Eight Media UX NL
Adrián Bolonio willhaben internet service @bolonio Both AT
Aimee Raadman Eight Media UX NL
Albert Ribas Rotterdam Leisure Holding UX NL
Alessia Longo ibuildings UX IT
Alex Robinson Both UK
Alexander Hellmann Cybercon Both DE
Alina Riskute Telia Both DK
Alla Kholmatova Bulb @craftui Both UK
Andrea Vos Clearly @clearlydrea UX NL
Andreas Herold dotSource CSS DE
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Andreas Stebler WONDROUS @boldkrink UX CH
André Danieli ComeOn @DrDreLee Both SE
Andy Budd Clearleft @andybudd Both UK
Anke Willems Two Kings @ankedesign Both NL
Ann-Katrin Müller EXXETA Both DE
Anneke Sinnema @asinnema Both NL
Anouk van der Wulp Insyde @Anouk1811 Both NL
Anouschka Scholten Userneeds @anous UX NL
Antoine Beauvillain Spindle @French_Villain Both NL
Antonella Puglia Facile Both IT
Axel Ko Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen CSS NL
Bart Snoek BinckBank UX NL
Bas de Vleeschhouwer De Voorhoede Both NL
Bas Horsting Greetz CSS NL
Bas van Dun Mangrove UX NL
Beau van Essen Kees™ Internetbureau UX NL
Benjamin De Cock Stripe @bdc Both BE
Bernd Bullacher EXXETA Both DE
Bert De Swaef Vulpo @burtds Both BE
Bert Pauw DSW Zorgverzekeraar CSS NL
Bjorn van Beek Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Bob van Oorschot pool communicatie CSS NL
Bojan Apic Quesnay Both NO
Bram Dijkhuis Sqills Products Both NL
Bram Lodens Newance @bramlodens Both BE
Bram Smulders E-sites @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bram Willemse @bramwillemse Both NL
Brecht De Ruyte Marlon @brechtDR Both BE
Brian van Bruggen Transfer Solutions UX NL
Bruce Lawson Wix Engineering @brucel Both UK
Camille Scholtz Lobbes.nl Both NL
Carl Beeth Thinking Design @carlbeeth Both BE
Carlos Rodrigues EV-Charged @vampaz Both NL
Chantal van Barneveld AlienTrick Media Creators Both NL
Chen Hui Jing @hj_chen Both SG
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue Both NL
Christian Schaefer @derSchepp Both DE
Christoph Haupt Both DE
Christoph Schafflinger Both AT
Christopher Rabl momox Both DE
Claudia Holdorp ProActive Software UX NL
Cristina Stela Rotterdam Leisure Holding UX NL
Cyd Stumpel @cydstumpel Both NL
Daan Nagtegaal ProActive Software UX NL
Damien Senger Fairphone @iamhiwelo UX NL
Daniel Koster SVB @DanielKoster_UX Both NL
Daniel Spronk Eight Media UX NL
Danielle Rameau BinckBank Both NL
Daniil Mischerin Mail.Ru Both RU
Danny Arntz Mangrove CSS NL
Danny Evenwel Zaaksysteem.nl CSS NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Both NL
David Mahl Netconomy Germany CSS DE
Dennis Betman Social Brothers CSS NL
Dennis Roberts Zaaksysteem.nl Both NL
Diego Gonzáles Samsung Internet @diekus Both UK
Dimitrie Hoekstra GitLab @dimitrieh UX NL
Dominique de Lange CSS NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Doris van Duijl DSW Zorgverzekeraar UX NL
Doruk Pancaroglu STM Both TR
Dragan Elijas HelloCode Both NL
Drew McLellan @drewm Both UK
Ed Schenk Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Ednan Pasagic Spindle Both NL
Elektra Papadaki Scherer Ingenieure CSS DE
Elizabeta Novakovic WONDROUS @acrossthegoals UX CH
Elizabeth Prins Driebit CSS NL
Elma Geurts Procurios Both NL
Elvira Poiters 23:Seconds Both BE
Emese Ponne Procurios Both NL
Emil Björklund inUse @thatemil Both SE
Eric Johansson Isotop Both SE
Eric Meyer @meyerweb Both US
Eric Poldervaart WeDigital.Garden UX NL
Erik Danielsson 24HR Malmö @_exrik_ Both SE
Erik de Zeeuw Luminis Apeldoorn Both NL
Erik Dunham @sofafort Both US
Erika Matulova ESET Both SK
Erwin Goossen Justlease @navelpluisje_nl CSS NL
Erwin Rietveld Ambrero Software UX NL
Evelien Borgers Procurios Both NL
Evert Eckhardt BinckBank Both NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter CSS NL
Ezra Botter Bluebird Day CSS NL
Fabian Liehret arsmedium zwei Both DE
Fabio Nucatolo ibuildings UX IT
Fanny Carlstedt Isotop Both SE
Federico Fabbri BenevolentAI Both UK
Felix Borgmann meinestadt.de Both DE
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute Both NL
Florian Bielsky Risk.Ident UX DE
Florian Lubnau macio Both DE
Florian Riekschnietz LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Foster Gyan Bluestorm Solutions Both GH
Frank Baas Philips Both NL
Frank Bijker Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Frank Zijlstra Béyonit @fzijlstra Both NL
Gaetano Ambrosino Eight Media UX NL
George Sait Coolblue Both NL
Giel Blankestijn Orange Juice UX NL
Greg Whitworth Microsoft @gregwhitworth Both US
Gregorio Campoverde Both US
Guido Medugno YOOX Net-a-Porter Group Both IT
Guido Slotboom Minescape Both NL
Gunther Lehmann BLITZEN Both DE
Gustav Eén Fröjd Interactive Both SE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb CSS NL
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 Both NL
Hasan Shahoud DatHuis Both NL
Helder Ferreira Gemini Design Both NL
Helene Shaikh @HeleneShaikh CSS BE
Herman Eberstadt van der Velden UWV @Herman_EvdV Both NL
Hermann Dettmann Exozet Berlin Both DE
Hidde de Vries @hdv Both NL
Hilde Paredaens VDAB @stazione91 Both BE
Hruy Weldemichael Booking Both NL
Hugo van Schaik Greetz UX NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten @ibegarritsen Both NL
Ida Aalen Confrere @idaaa Both NO
Ido Rosenthal Wix Engineering @idoros Both IL
Igor Warkentin Cybercon Both DE
Ingrid Arcas Gemini Design @iarcas Both NL
Ire Aderinokun eyeo @ireaderinokun Both NG
Isabela Nastasa Diconium Digital solutions @isabelanastasa Both DE
Ivan Grekov @igrekov Both UK
J.T. Houtenbos Crossmarx Both NL
Jacco de Heus Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Jacqueline Lievense Minescape Both NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Guichelaar Both NL
Jan Jaap van Deursen Endouble / Netwerven Both NL
Jan Lemmens AMPLEXOR Both BE
Jan Van Hee UC Leuven-Limburg @vhjan Both BE
Jan van Hellemond jvhellemond @jvhellemond CSS NL
Jan Willem Nieuwland Greetz @sillyjw Both NL
Jana Sedova ESET Both SK
Jane Austin MOO @msjaneaustin Both UK
Jannie Breij Both NL
Jarno de Wit Incentro @jarno CSS NL
Jasper Huting Alteza CSS NL
Jay Huliselan BinckBank UX NL
Jean Cambruzzi UX UK
Jeffrey de Jongh Informaat Both NL
Jelle Sjollema Mediacollege Amsterdam @djsjollema Both NL
Jenny de Bever Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen @sjentweet CSS NL
Jenny Shen Toptal @jennyshen Both NL
Jens Oomen Portico Consultancy CSS NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Hulscher Ask Atticus @jeroenhulscher CSS NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours Both NL
Jeroen Sannen Continuous Both BE
Jeroen Trotz Event Engineers @eventwifi Both NL
Jeroen van Geel Oak & Morrow @jeroenvangeel UX NL
Jeroen van Woerkom 3w Media CSS NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Both NL
Jesse de Bruijne Effectory CSS NL
Jesse Groen Knowledge Values @DJ_Jessie89 Both NL
Jimmy van den Berg Effectory CSS NL
Jochem Bronzewijker Hamaka CSS NL
Jochen Verdeyen AMPLEXOR @jochenverdeyen Both BE
Joel Da Silva Joaquim meinestadt.de Both DE
Joey Schmitz Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Johan Bergström Isotop Both SE
Johan Post Kees™ Internetbureau UX NL
Johan Ronsse Mono Company @wolfr_2 Both BE
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences Both NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Jonathan Snook @snookca Both CA
Joost van der Borg SSR @joostvanderborg Both NL
Jorgen Leijenaar Both NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours Both NL
Jorrit Terpstra Evident Interactive Both NL
Jos Nienhuis ChipSoft @josnienhuis CSS NL
Joël Kuijten Spindle @pm5544 Both NL
Juan Rios NGTI @juanrios_nl Both NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez Both NL
Julia Rietveld SSR Both NL
Julie Vanopdenbosch 2dotstwice @blemmie Both BE
Juozas Markevicius GoCardless CSS UK
Jérôme Raffin Ekino @JeromeRaffin Both FR
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg Both NL
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland Both NL
Karin Dolmans QNH Consulting Zuid Both NL
Karina Hinkelthein dotSource CSS DE
Karl Ludwig Weise @karlludwigweise Both DE
Kars Kremers Procurios Both NL
Kevin Lorenz IDAGIO Both DE
Kevin Olsson ComeOn @olssoneerz Both SE
Kiki den Blanken Rotterdam Leisure Holding UX NL
King Lam Pegasystems @KingLam Both NL
Klaus De Buysser Studio Emma @klausdebuysser Both BE
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kris Koenders Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Kristien Melaerts UC Leuven-Limburg Both BE
Kristofer Norén Isotop Both SE
Kszenija Kareljszkaja Euricom CSS BE
Lara Lopez @laraanabel Both NL
Lars van Galen Lobbes.nl Both NL
Lennart de Pender Reisburo Pelikaan Reizen @ldepender CSS NL
Leontien Kleibrink Mediacollege Amsterdam CSS NL
Lilla Virag Emarsys-Technologies Both HU
Linda Butkova ESET Both SK
Lionell Wiesell News Media Both NL
Liou Yamane Happa Design UX NL
Lisette Hensen Both NL
Lodovico Agnoli Facile UX IT
Lonneke van Otterdijk DSW Zorgverzekeraar UX NL
Loris Rigoni SNDS Socialandsearch Both CH
Luuk Hartsema Spindle @lkhrtsm Both NL
Maarten Brouwers murb @murb Both NL
Maarten den Breeijen DSW Zorgverzekeraar UX NL
Machiel Dalebout Gen25 Both NL
Manuel Haller Polo WONDROUS Both CH
Manuel Lieb Koch Kommunikation @skinwalk3r CSS CH
Marc Gispert Rotterdam Leisure Holding UX NL
Marc Stalfoort @mstalfoort Both NL
Marco Hordijk Coolblue UX NL
Marco Leuwer Cybercon Both DE
Mariano Garcia Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Marie Holter Quesnay @MarieHolter UX NO
Marieke Claassens Moneybird Both NL
Marius Linders Orange Juice CSS NL
Mark Leenders Spindle @mcleenders Both NL
Mark Verheij Mangrove CSS NL
Markus Winkelmann KPS digital Both DE
Marleen van den Brand Mangrove @leenx UX NL
Marloes Hautmann Ex Machina @throwingmarbles Both NL
Marlou Scholten AlienTrick Media Creators Both NL
Martien Bekema Drukwerkdeal @mbekema Both NL
Martijn Boeve @maboeve Both NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen @martijnbroere Both NL
Martijn de Jongh BinckBank Both NL
Martijn de Visser mdvisser UX NL
Martijn Jansen Orange Juice CSS NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martin Hauenstein willhaben internet service @mahauens Both AT
Martin Jinda Ataccama Software @mardzis Both CZ
Martin Lenngren ComeOn @lenngren Both SE
Mathijs Provoost AMPLEXOR Both BE
Matteo Gilardoni @MatteoWebDesign Both UK
Matteo Magni YOOX Net-a-Porter Group Both IT
Matteo Pescarin WIPRO @ilPeach Both UK
Matthias Beitl @cssence Both AT
Matthias Reuter inovex @gweax Both DE
Maximiliaan Doorenspleet Tele2 Both NL
Melanie Briggeman Valtech Both NL
Melissa Luu Shopify Both CA
Melvin Reijnoudt TMG Gaspedaal.nl Both NL
Menno van Os Studio van Os Both NL
Micha Okkerman HelloCode CSS NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Both NL
Michael Monshouwer Tele2 Both NL
Michaël Smets Optis Both BE
Michał Belka BlackRock Both UK
Michel de Meere I Love Interaction Design @micheldemeere UX NL
Michel Stomp Studio Stomp Both NL
Michiel Bijl Funda Real Estate @MichielBijl Both NL
Michiel Koning Brainbrothers Both NL
Michiel Vos Poort80 CSS NL
Milena Spaan Mediacollege Amsterdam CSS NL
Miroslav Orincak ESET Both SK
Misja van de Kamp Redhotminute Both NL
Miša Kaspar WONDROUS @misakaspar UX CH
Mojgan Zolghadr Incentro CSS NL
Nadav Abrahami Wix Engineering Both IL
Nadieh Bremer Visual Cinnamon @NadiehBremer Both NL
Nancy Bullmann EXXETA Both DE
Nick Koopmanschap Minescape Both NL
Nick van Soelen Valtech Both NL
Niek Adam Procurios Both NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten @nweevers Both NL
Niels Jongerden Indivirtual UX NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5test @html5test Both NL
Niels Schaafsma Transfer Solutions UX NL
Nikola Mirkovic ComeOn @theJohnnyMe Both SE
Ninke van der Veen pool communicatie CSS NL
Olga Mushkova Progress Software Both BG
Oscar Lillheden 24HR Malmö @_Orran Both SE
Outger Commandeur Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Pamela Inostroza Ambrero Software UX NL
Pascal Korn meinestadt.de Both DE
Pascale de Rond DSW Zorgverzekeraar UX NL
Patricio Barrientos Rossi ComeOn @Negro_Pato Both SE
Paul Staal Both NL
Paul Steffens Macaw @sntxrrr Both NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Pedro Duarte GuestCentric @pedromsduarte Both PT
Peter Boersma Freelance UX strategist @pboersma UX NL
Peter Goes De Voorhoede @petergoes Both NL
Peter Hilgersom De Nieuwe Zaak UX NL
Peter Holthuizen Poort80 @peterholthuizen CSS NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken Both NL
Peter van Trigt Portbase Both NL
Peter Vermeulen Informaat @pturvermeulen UX NL
Peter Wulf Efficiency Online Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Petra Hagman Isotop Both SE
Phan Jan van Es Béyonit Both NL
Philipp Erck UNIDOMO @philerck Both DE
Quinten Clause Studio Emma Both BE
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rachel Nabors @rachelnabors Both US
Ralph Meeuws Valtech Both NL
Ramon Klanke BinckBank Both NL
Ramon Vloon Effectory CSS NL
Raul Ordonez Garcia TMG Gaspedaal.nl Both NL
Rayana Verissimo Backbase @imrayana Both NL
Raymond Stijntjes Both NL
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @reinier UX NL
Reinier Meenhorst Eight Media @meenhorst UX NL
Remco Gaikema Storm Digital @rgaikema CSS NL
Remco Tak E-sites Both NL
Richard Maalman Portico Consultancy CSS NL
Richard Rutter Clearleft @clagnut Both UK
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 Both NL
Rob Duits Incentro CSS NL
Rob Rijken Inventis Both BE
Robby Warring Eight Media @verwarring UX NL
Robert Hantink Transfer Solutions UX NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst Both NL
Robin Garhwal RAKSUL UX JP
Roel Nieskens Kabisa @pixelambacht Both NL
Rogier Barendregt Rg/B @usethetics Both NL
Rogier Strobbe Tele2 @rogierstrobbe Both NL
Ron Jonk Informaat Both NL
Ron van de Graaf Spindle @ronvandegraaf Both NL
Rosmerta Goei Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roxanne van den Aakster Matise Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos Both NL
Ruliën Doran Portico Consultancy CSS NL
Saira Spier Both NL
Sakis Katsikas Werkspot Both NL
Sander Beuk BinckBank UX NL
Sander Both CSS NL
Sander Bras @sanderbras CSS NL
Sander Langendoen Kleefaan @kleefaan CSS NL
Sander van Scheepen Hamaka CSS NL
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan Both LB
Sascha Bregenhorn n2 Studio @SaschaFromMars CSS DE
Sascha Künstler Moccu Both DE
Sebastiaan Scheers Colours Both NL
Seisa Ito BinckBank Both NL
Sergio de Bei Gemini Design Both NL
Sergio Lavanga Koch Kommunikation @SergioLavanga CSS CH
Sil van Diepen Matise @SilvanDiepen Both NL
Silke Gander STRATO Both DE
Silvia Copes Facile UX IT
Simon Kratz WONDROUS @simon_kratz UX CH
Sjoerd Huisman Orange Juice UX NL
Sofie Septor Informed Consulting Both BE
Sona Tovmasyan Workfront UX AM
Stan van der Heijden Social Brothers CSS NL
Stef Arts 3w Media CSS NL
Stefan Hellings Inventis Both BE
Stefan Pietzner Exozet Berlin Both DE
Stefan van Daalen Visual Reality @stefanvandaalen Both NL
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Stefano Lodovico Facile Both IT
Stephan Dijkman Informed Consulting Both NL
Stephanie Nemeth Werkspot @stephaniecodes Both NL
Stephen Hay Catawiki @stephenhay Both NL
Steve Maris FundRequest Both EE
Steven Verhoest VERVORM Both BE
Steyn van Esveld pool communicatie CSS NL
Susanna Minasyan Workfront UX AM
Sylvie Daumal WeDigital.Garden @lyoko4tw UX NL
Taka Nakamura RAKSUL UX JP
Tessa Majenburg DSW Zorgverzekeraar UX NL
Theo den Blanken Mediacollege Amsterdam @theodenblanken Both NL
Therese Albertsson Fröjd Interactive UX SE
Thijs Busser Redhotminute @tbusser Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg @ysbreker Both NL
Thomas Alberola Ekino @Shug0 Both FR
Thomas van Zuijlen Baker's Dozen Consulting CSS NL
Tim Oerlemans Bluebird Day @timoerlemans CSS NL
Timo Brundel Minescape Both NL
Timothy Malabuyo Google @malabooboo Both US
Tobias Stöbe ePetWorld Both DE
Tom Bakker Transfer Consulting UX NL
Tom Gerrits Inventis CSS BE
Tom Henny Coolblue UX NL
Tom Offringa Spindle @toffringa Both NL
Tom Schalken E-sites Both NL
Tom von Hegedus BinckBank Both NL
Tony van Schaik AlienTrick Media Creators CSS NL
Tristan Kwant Mangrove CSS NL
Ulf Walter-Laufs trivago @jmulfiw Both DE
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop erbij @vicpuntnl Both NL
Viktor Schultzberg Isotop Both SE
Vincent Markesteijn Eight Media UX NL
Vinícius Andrade Werkspot @vicnicius Both NL
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine @smashingmag Both DE
Vlad Goran IDAGIO Both DE
Vladan Tacic ITSP Services Both AT
Volker Fricke BLITZEN @qpain Both DE
Vosnier Cambeses Polanco @vosnier Both BE
Vuong Ha Hogeschool Vives Zuid Both BE
Wesley Hekman 3w Media CSS NL
Wilfred Nas wnas @wnas Both NL
Willem Cohen De Nieuwe Zaak UX NL
Willemijn Bins Eend UX NL
Wim Hendrikx Inventis CSS BE
Wouter De Clercq Capgemini @doubleyou Both BE
Yarne Sluimer Eight Media UX NL
Yvette van Diepen Procurios Both NL
Yvette Veurink Driebit CSS NL
Zena Jose ComeOn @zena__jose Both SE

“Bye bye Amsterdam and @cssdayconf, had a great time at #cssday” — Jonas Päckos