CSS Day

#ux-special + .css-day {
  June 14 & 15, 2018;
}

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Check our line-up

Attendees

All attendees, 119 so far
Name Company Twitter Days From
Adrian Bolonio willhaben internet service @bolonio Both AT
Alessia Longo ibuildings UX IT
Alex Robinson Both UK
Alla Kholmatova Bulb @craftui Both UK
Andreas Herold dotSource CSS DE
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Anique de Jong Designique Both NL
Anneke Sinnema @asinnema Both NL
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Bas van Dun Mangrove UX NL
Benjamin De Cock Stripe @bdc Both BE
Bram Smulders E-sites @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bram Willemse @bramwillemse Both NL
Brian van Bruggen Transfer Solutions UX NL
Chen Hui Jing @hj_chen Both SG
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue Both NL
Christian Schaefer @derSchepp CSS DE
Daniel Koster SVB @DanielKoster_UX Both NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Both NL
Eric Meyer @meyerweb Both US
Erik Dunham @sofafort Both US
Erik Gerrits Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter CSS NL
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute @fleurdekroon Both NL
Florian Riekschnietz LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
George Sait Coolblue Both NL
Greg Whitworth Microsoft @gregwhitworth Both US
Gregor Adams Both DE
Gregorio Campoverde Both US
Gunther Lehmann Blitzen Both DE
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 Both NL
Helder Ferreira Gemini Design Both NL
Helene Shaikh Yappa @HeleneShaikh CSS BE
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten @ibegarritsen Both NL
Ingrid Arcas Gemini Design @iarcas Both NL
Jacco de Heus Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Lemmens AMPLEXOR Both BE
Jan Van Hee UCLL @vhjan Both BE
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Hulscher Ask Atticus @jeroenhulscher CSS NL
Jeroen Trotz Event Engineers @eventwifi Both NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Both NL
Johan Post Kees™ Internetbureau UX NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Jonathan Snook @snookca Both CA
Josh Clark Big Medium @bigmediumjosh Both US
Juan Rios NGTI Both NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez Both NL
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg Both NL
Karina Hinkelthein dotSource CSS DE
Karl Ludwig Weise @karlludwigweise Both DE
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Machiel Dalebout Gen25 Both NL
Marco Hordijk Coolblue UX NL
Mariano Garcia Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Marleen van den Brand Mangrove @leenx UX NL
Marloes Hautmann Ex Machina @throwingmarbles Both NL
Martien Bekema Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martin Hauenstein willhaben internet service Both AT
Mathijs Provoost AMPLEXOR Both BE
Matteo Pescarin WIPRO @ilPeach Both UK
Matthias Beitl @cssence Both DE
Matthias Reuter inovex @gweax Both DE
Melvin Reijnoudt TMG Gaspedaal.nl Both NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Both NL
Michiel Bijl Funda Real Estate @MichielBijl Both NL
Misja van de Kamp Redhotminute Both NL
Nadieh Bremer Visual Cinnamon @NadiehBremer Both NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten @nweevers Both NL
Niels Jongerden Indivirtual UX NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5test @html5test Both NL
Niels Schaafsma Transfer Solutions UX NL
Noël Hoek Kees™ Internetbureau UX NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Peter Boersma @pboersma Both NL
Peter Hilgersom De Nieuwe Zaak UX NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Philipp Erck UNIDOMO @philerck Both DE
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Raul Ordonez Garcia TMG Gaspedaal.nl Both NL
Remco Tak E-sites Both NL
Richard Rutter Clearleft @clagnut Both UK
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 Both NL
Rob Rijken Inventis Both BE
Robert Hantink Transfer Solutions UX NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst Both NL
Roel Nieskens Kabisa @pixelambacht Both NL
Rogier Barendregt Rg/B @usethetics Both NL
Ron Jonk Informaat Both NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roxanne van den Aakster Matise Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos Both NL
Sander Both CSS NL
Sander Bras @sanderbras CSS NL
Sara Soueidan @SaraSoueidan Both LB
Sascha Bregenhorn n2 Studio @SaschaFromMars CSS DE
Sergio de Bei Gemini Design Both NL
Sil van Diepen Matise Both NL
Simona-Isabela Nastasa Diconium Digital solutions @isabelanastasa Both DE
Stefan Hellings Inventis Both BE
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Stephen Hay Catawiki @stephenhay Both NL
Steve Maris AMPLEXOR Both BE
Thijs Busser Redhotminute @tbusser Both NL
Tom Gerrits Inventis CSS BE
Tom Henny Coolblue UX NL
Tom Schalken E-sites Both NL
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop erbij @vicpuntnl Both NL
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine @smashingmag Both DE
Volker Fricke Blitzen Both DE
Willem Cohen De Nieuwe Zaak UX NL
Wim Hendrikx Inventis CSS BE
Wouter Biegstraaten Trivento Both NL

“Heading home from my first ever conference. Had an amazing time at @cssdayconf. I'm feeling super inspired to create new awesome things!” — Dave Bitter