CSS Day

.css-day {
  speakers: 14; // Single-track
  date: 'June 9 & 10'; // Ok, that's 2 days :)
  venue: Zuiderkerk; // Amsterdam, NL
}

See our line-up

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat. Below you'll find who you might run into.

Anything wrong or missing here, or don't want to be listed publicly? Use your personal link to change the information, or let us know.

All attendees, 260 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Elektra Chrysi Papadaki @zimtzuckerzicke DE
Adam Argyle Google @argyleink US
Adrian Nita ING Hubs Bucharest RO
Alba Silvente Storyblok @dawntraoz NL
Alexandru Adeaconitei ING Hubs Bucharest @Ade_the_thinker RO
Amit Sheen Wix @amit_sheen IL
Ana Ferreira Doist @theanaferreira PT
Andrew Dyton Valtech @andyvidual DK
Anke Willems Flink @ankedesign NL
Anna Ehlenbruch 9elements DE
Arteen Wartanian 9elements DE
Arthur van Schravendijk Hogeschool van Amsterdam NL
Aurelie Plane NL
Barry van Bronkhorst SVB NL
Bart Buerman Bart at work @Bart_at_work NL
Bart Vander Sanden Studio Pompelmoes BE
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal.nl @bartveneman NL
Bas Boerman @basboerman NL
Ben Evans @ivorjetski UK
Bernard Skibinski iO Digital Den Bosch NL
Bernd de Ridder Four Digits @fourdigits NL
Bertijn Pauwels Acolad Digital Belgium BE
Bobby van der Sluis Rabobank NL
Bogdan Arvinte ING Hubs Bucharest @BogdanArvinte RO
Bojan Apic Stacc Quesnay NO
Bram Smulders bram.is @bramsmulders NL
Bramus Van Damme Google @bramus BE
Brecht De Ruyte iO Belgium BE
Carl Mensah Etch @etch UK
Cedric Kring PricewaterhouseCoopers DE
Charis Rooda Smashing Magazine @charis NL
Chen Hui Jing @hj_chen SG
Chris Burdess bfo.com UK
Chris Lilley W3C @svgeesus US
Christian Hausberg web fabric DE
Christian Kienast 9elements DE
Christian Schaefer @derSchepp DE
Coen de Zeeuw Recognize NL
Constantijn Herpers Rabobank NL
Cyd Stumpel Cyd @cydstumpel NL
Dan Webb Etch @danwebbbb UK
Daniel Lehner Netural @lehner_daniel AT
Daniel van der Velden OneWelcome NL
Daniël Koster SVB NL
Danny de Vries Hogeschool van Amsterdam @dandevri NL
Darice de Cuba @Darice NL
Darren Cadwallader bitcrowd DE
Dauvith Nespethal 9elements DE
Dave Price eLife Sciences Publications UK
David Arrowsmith UK
Deanna Bosschert Hogeschool van Amsterdam @tech_kech NL
Dennis Claassens Moxio NL
Dennis Jauernig Factorial @dnnsjrng DE
Derek Erb Derek Erb Solutions @DCEFrance FR
Desi Balk Carthago ICT NL
Diana Broeders Malmberg NL
Edgar Gressie Nederlandse Transplantatie Stichting NL
Edwin Kalkman VI Company NL
Egor Kloos Informaat @dutchcelt NL
Emanuele Macri Prima Assicurazioni @emanuelemacri IT
Erik de Zeeuw Luminis NL
Erwan Chedaleux Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Evgen Chuev Factorial DE
Fleur de Kroon We are you (Becoming iO) NL
Florian Soller Safety io @flsoller DE
Frans Heeman Elsevier NL
Fynn Becker Factorial @MVSde DE
Gav McKenzie Etch @gavynmckenzie UK
Geert Schilder Less or More NL
Giampiero Sciarra Prima Assicurazioni IT
Guido Slotboom RecruitNow NL
Hans Wouters Flusso NL
Heidi Ulrich Exxtra Interactive @ha.ulrich NL
Heleen Boland Freelance UX designer NL
Hendrik Drent Moxio NL
Hidde de Vries @hdv NL
Hugo Laurman Uptrends NL
Iain van der Wiel iO @iain_vdw NL
J.H. Goudzwaard Syntess Software NL
Jacqueline Lievense RecruitNow NL
James Peter Perrone Jefferies De Voorhoede NL
Jan Donath 9elements DE
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org NL
Jan Six GitHub @six7 AT
Jan Van Hee UCLL @vhjan BE
Jan van Hellemond jvhellemond @jvhellemond NL
Jarne W. Beutnagel Business Academy SouthWest @beutnagel DK
Jasha Joachimsthal OneWelcome @jashaj NL
Jeffrey de Jongh Informaat NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio UK
Jeroen Geerbex Recognize NL
Jeroen Kampinga iO NL
Jesu Castillo Adyen @jesujcastillom NL
Jim Ramsden Etch @ramsden UK
Joan Padolina De Voorhoede NL
Jochen Verdeyen Acolad Digital Belgium BE
Joep Gravemaker Mediacode NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences NL
Johnny Nas Less or More NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse UK
Jonas Brabant smartphoto group nv BE
Jonathan Dallas Apple Inc. @doctype_jon US
Joost Faber Hogeschool van Amsterdam @joost_faber NL
Joost van Maasakkers triptic NL
Jorgen Leijenaar Rabobank NL
Joris Hulsbosch iO @portfolioris NL
Joris Laenen Less or More NL
Josh Rose Etch @joshthewanderer UK
Josh Tumath BBC @joshtumath UK
Judith Plath Factorial DE
Julian Kuhlmann con terra DE
Julian Laubstein 9elements DE
Julian Schäfer Factorial @jlnschfr1 DE
Julie Vanopdenbosch Doccle @blemmie BE
Justus Sturkenboom Hogeschool van Amsterdam @ju5tu5 NL
Kai Hollberg DeepL @schweinepriestr DE
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland NL
Karla Benites Ponce STRATO DE
Kay van der Born Gaslicht.com NL
Koop Reynders Hogeschool van Amsterdam NL
Krijn Hoetmer Web Conferences Amsterdam @krijnhoetmer NL
Kristien Kellens Acolad Digital Belgium BE
Laura Trapani Prima Assicurazioni IT
Laurence Hughes FreeAgent @fuzzylogicx UK
Lea Verou MIT @LeaVerou US
Lisa Deckers Informaat NL
Lucas Stadelmeyer PricewaterhouseCoopers DE
Lucien Immink iO @lucienimmink NL
Maarten Van Hoof iO @mrtnvh BE
Maarten Zilverberg Informaat @mzilverberg NL
Maarten van Gelder Viisi Hypotheken NL
Maike Klip Nationale ombudsman @manuelame NL
Malene Patsche Business Academy SouthWest @MalenePatsche DK
Manon Wauters Acolad Digital Belgium BE
Marciano Schildmeijer Kabisa @MarcianoSRS NL
Marcin Wichary Figma @mwichary US
Marijn Tijhuis Fat Pixel @MarijnTijhuis NL
Marine Baillet Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Mark Feenstra Synetic @markkes NL
Martijn Nieuwenhuizen GRRR NL
Martijn van Duuren Web Conferences Amsterdam NL
Martijn van Ginkel De Voorhoede NL
Matan Sanbira Loadmill IL
Matthew Pickard bfo.com UK
Matías Fornés Shopify NL
Melinda de Roo Luminis NL
Michael Großklaus Factorial @mgrossklaus DE
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste72 NL
Michael Maat Nederlandse Transplantatie Stichting NL
Michael Marigliano Computas DK
Michelle Barker Ada Mode @MicheBarks UK
Michelle Harjani 37signals @michelleharjani CA
Michèle van den Aardweg GRRR NL
Mieke Debels smartphoto group BE
Mike Bremford bfo.com UK
Mike Savage Safety io DE
Minh Nguyen RheinEnergie DE
Nadir Aboulkassimi UC Leuven BE
Natalia Zmyslowska UK
Nesim Alkan 9elements DE
Nick Meijer GRRR NL
Nico Vandenhove Acolad Digital Belgium BE
Nicolas Arduin nardu.in @n_arduin FR
Niels Leenheer HTML5test @html5test NL
Niels van Doorn Recognize NL
Niksa Volarevic Epicentrum RS
Nils Olav Weller PricewaterhouseCoopers @evilharlekin DE
Patrice Voß Bauerfeind DE
Patricia Boh Lucid Dreamscape @_patiboh FR
Patrick Wong Priva @wongsiefu NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren NL
Paulina Gonzalez van Dijk iO NL
Peter Ahlers Flusso NL
Peter Boersma Miro @pboersma NL
Peter Nguyen bitcrowd DE
Peter van der Steen Priva NL
Peter-Paul Koch Web Conferences Amsterdam @ppk NL
Pierre Chambon Mangas Gambling Engineering FR
Pieter Middeldorp Buro Middeldorp NL
Pim Steketee Informaat NL
Pim van Die VI Company NL
Rachel Andrew Google @rachelandrew UK
Raisa Getrouw SVB NL
René Samsen Rabobank @renesamsen NL
Ricardo den Brinker Viisi Hypotheken NL
Richard Groenendijk G-Star RAW NL
Ricky Admiraal Wolfpack Agency NL
Robert A. Paauwe Rabobank @Ax38 NL
Robert Spier Hogeschool van Amsterdam @roberrrt_s NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht @rvanderelst NL
Robin van der Molen Synetic NL
Roel Nieskens Kabisa @pixelambacht NL
Rohan van Wijk Synetic NL
Roman Komarov Datadog @kizmarh FR
Ronald van der Horst iO NL
Roos De Voorhoede NL
Roos Ammerlaan Uptrends NL
Rowan Friedman Octophin Digital @ambercobweb UK
Rowdy Rabouw @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Keur Mediacode NL
Ruben Duiveman Uptrends @rubenduiveman NL
Ruben van Straten TOPdesk Nederland NL
Ryan Deegan FreeAgent @ryandeegan UK
Sabine Holler bitcrowd DE
Sam Zwaaij Synetic NL
Sammy Hübner Recognize NL
Sander Elias HeroDevs @esosanderelias NL
Sandra Fontijn SVB NL
Sandra Wildeveld Flusso NL
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam @shooft NL
Sauli Warmenhoven NL
Sebastiaan Verkade Nederlandse Transplantatie Stichting NL
Sebastiaan van Kerkfort VI Company NL
Some person Hogeschool van Amsterdam NL
Sonja Rouwhorst Hogeschool van Amsterdam @sonjarouw NL
Stefanie Laharnar Plan A (plana.earth) @lhtdesignde DE
Stephen Hay Rabobank @stephenhay NL
Tab Atkins-Bittner Google @tabatkins US
Tamer Abdel Maaboud Citynews @tamer_aka_remat IT
Tanja de Bie - van Leeuwen I have so many ideas @tanjadebie NL
Thijs Kramer Four Digits @fourdigits NL
Thomas Roest Moxio NL
Thomas Sweet Storyblok @thomas_sweet DE
Timon Dieterich TOPdesk Nederland NL
Timothy Benjamin Smith 10up US
Tom Bestebreurtje EVBox @bestebreurtje NL
Tom Bigelajzen Wix IL
Tom Hartwig Synetic @tmhrtwg NL
Tom Holsters Spot On @EchoesOfSmiles SE
Tom Neumann Oveleon.de @tom_jpeg DE
Tor Thorbergsen Statkraft NO
Una Kravets Google @una US
V. van Velzen Torin internet applications NL
Vadim Makeev Gorillas @pepelsbey_ DE
Vasilis van Gemert Hogeschool van Amsterdam @vasilis NL
Veerle Verbert Con Impeto @veerleverbert BE
Victor Bastiaansen Gaslicht.com @vicpuntnl NL
Werner Huysmans Con Impeto BE
Wessel Smit De Voorhoede NL
Willem van Berlo triptic NL
William Garrido Bensound @WillBypass FR
Wouter van Koppen Priva NL
Yehonatan Daniv Wix IL
Yoni Chamla Uptrends NL

“Vol inspiratie het weekend in!” — Ron van de Graaf