CSS Day

browser.api.special() + #cssday {
  15th & 16th of June, 2017; }

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

See our 2018 edition!

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat.

All attendees, 354 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Ada Rose Edwards Samsung @Lady_Ada_King Both UK
Aico Klein Ovink Luminis CSS NL
Aina Requena Lafuente Exozet Berlin @ainarela Both DE
Albert Lamme Clockwork CSS NL
Alec Gorge Stack Overflow @alecgorge Both US
Alex Robinson Solidgoldpig Both UK
Alex van Hoek Elements Interactive Both NL
Alice de Mauro TMG Both NL
Aljan Scholtens @aljanscholtens CSS NL
Allard Rothengatter Dolphiq @dolphiq Both NL
Amir Swaleh inSided @humpff1 Both NL
Andre Vink Nextail CSS NL
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET @andreasisaak CSS DE
Anna-Lena Schlenker Cybercon Both DE
Anneke Sinnema Anneke Sinnema @asinnema Both NL
Ant Orant IDAGIO Both DE
Anthony Cleaver MHR Both UK
Anton Lantz Trollweb Solutions @skepton Both SE
Anton Rademaker Netsupport Both NL
Arien de Groot SIMgroep @ariendegroot Both NL
Arjen Weeber theFactor.e Both NL
Arne Timmerman YourSurprise Both NL
Arno Manders theFactor.e Both NL
Arnoud Huberts Luminis CSS NL
Artur Kornakov aviasales.ru @fliptheweb Both TH
Aurelia Koinberg Trollweb Solutions Both SE
Bart Vandeputte Sioen Industries @bvdputte Both BE
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Bas Kok bakotaco @bakotaco Both NL
Bas van den Wijngaard RAAK | voor online beleving @piekhaar Both NL
Bastian Otto E.M.P. Merchandising Both DE
Ben Darlow Deliveroo @kapowaz Both UK
Benjamin Dudok BLIS.digital Both NL
Berend Pronk CMD Amsterdam API NL
Bernardo Baquero Stand TMG @berbaquero Both NL
Bert Bos W3C Both FR
Bert De Swaef Vulpo @burtds Both BE
Blazej Misiak ZPG @ZPGCareers Both UK
Bram Smulders Colours @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bryan Scheele Hamaka @haamaakaa CSS NL
Camille Sébastien CMD Amsterdam API NL
Carlos Rodrigues Ev-box @vampaz Both NL
Chanel Mepschen CMD Amsterdam @chanelzippora API NL
Chris Asteriou Digital Bliss @digitalblissltd Both UK
Chris Coyier CodePen @chriscoyier Both US
Chris van der Leij Nextail CSS NL
Chris Wilson Google @cwilso Both US
Christer Janzon Funka Nu Both SE
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue Both NL
Christin Heinze Folkwang University of the Arts CSS DE
Christoffer Sørensen Trollweb Solutions Both NO
Chrit Kessels Fontys Hogescholen CSS NL
Coen de Zeeuw AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Constantin Groß 48DESIGN @Connum Both DE
Cédric Lesne Cerebe @cerebe Both BE
Daan Schaeffer Both NL
Dan Elder Standard Life Both UK
Daniel Lewis Blue Apron @danrlewis Both US
Daniël Koster @Danichan_webdev CSS NL
Danny de Kruijk The Valley CSS NL
Danny de Vries CMD Amsterdam @dandevri API NL
Danny Evenwel Driebit CSS NL
Darice de Cuba @Darice CSS NL
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff API NL
Dave Bitter CMD Amsterdam @DVYBTTR API NL
Dave Smith Trinity College Dublin @davesmiths Both IE
David Mahl KPS digital CSS DE
Diana Mounter GitHub @broccolini Both US
Dijana Ceric CSS NL
Dirk Bazuin LimoenGroen CSS NL
Dirk Ginader Google @ginader Both US
Dominik Koscielak IDG @domkoscielak Both UK
Dominique van Gimst LimoenGroen CSS NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Ed Schenk Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Eddie Bimmel YourSurprise Both NL
Edward Januszewski MHR Both UK
Edwin Metselaar Mobile Professionals @emetselaar API NL
Edwin Witlox Clockwork @edthenet CSS NL
Ekaterina Khurtina Yandex Both RU
Elaine Oliver Elsevier @skinkfu CSS NL
Elena Malta YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP Both IT
Elke Steegmans UCLL Both BE
Elwin Schmitz Coolblue API NL
Emil Björklund inUse Experience @thatemil Both SE
Emil Nordqvist Trollweb Solutions Both SE
Erik Gerrits Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Evan Stack Trinity College Dublin Both IE
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter Both NL
Fabio Bier Albert Heijn Online @xblackbytesx Both NL
Federico Fabbri Benevolent AI Tech Both UK
Francine Navarro Shopify @francinedev Both CA
Frank Zijlstra Béyonit @fzijlstra Both NL
Freek Bron Internetbureau Elephant @FreekBron Both NL
Gaganpreet Arora NewsMedia @_gagan Both NL
Gary Hayes Visma CSS DK
Geert van Drunen BLIS.digital Both NL
Gerald van den Hengel JDriven @G_Hengel Both NL
Gerard Piek Bank Mendes Gans Both NL
Gerben Kuipers iWink CSS NL
Gijs Rogé Intracto Group @GijsRoge Both BE
Gregor Adams Both DE
Grygorii Polinovskyi Mobility Media @polinovskyi Both DE
Gunther Lehmann Blitzen Both DE
Haico Heemstra Albert Heijn Online @HaicoH Both NL
Hans Borst Both NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb CSS NL
Hans Verschooten Buzz @hansv Both BE
Harald Wastesson Trollweb Solutions Both SE
Harro Heijboer RAAK | voor online beleving Both NL
Heidi Olsen eROI @SwissWebMiss Both US
Herrmann Dettmann Exozet Berlin Both DE
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv Both NL
Humberto Barrientos Gonzales CM Both NL
Håkon Wium Lie Opera @wiumlie Both NO
Ian Stewart CMD Amsterdam @ianstews Both NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten Both NL
Ieva Ozolite Visma Both LV
Ilya Daraselia Gen25 CSS NL
Ingrid Arcas Gemini Design Both NL
Ingrid van de Bovenkamp Mediacollege Amsterdam API NL
Ioannis Kapritsias CMD Amsterdam @ioannisDevelop API NL
Isabela Nastasa diconium digital solutions Both DE
István Szmozsánszky Skylark Software Consulting @slsoftworks API EE
Iwan Vlierman Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Lemmens AMPLEXOR Both BE
Jan Van Hee UCLL Both BE
Jannie Breij CSS NL
Jelle Sjollema Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Jen Simmons Mozilla @jensimmons Both US
Jens Oomen DesignCloud CSS NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Bakker YourSurprise Both NL
Jeroen Bijl Clockwork CSS NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours Both NL
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media @Bhalial Both NL
Jeroen Trotz Event Engineers @eventwifi Both NL
Jeroen van Woerkom 3w Media CSS NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Both NL
Jimmy van der Sleen AlienTrick media creators @sjimsters CSS NL
Job van Achterberg 3ode @detonite Both NL
Jochem Keller Internetbureau Elephant @jochemkeller Both NL
Joeri Claes Intracto Group @joericlaes Both BE
Joey Schmitz Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Johan Huijkman Q42 @huijkman API NL
Johan Smits @mimsaxion Both NL
Johan Zandstra Dolphiq API NL
Johannes Großmann Cybercon Both DE
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia CSS NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Jonas Linn medizinfuchs @jonaslinn Both DE
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media Both NL
Joost van der Borg SSR @joostvanderborg Both NL
Jordi Veenvliet Orange Juice Both NL
Jorgen Leijenaar Rabobank Both NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours Both NL
Joris von Loghausen NewsMedia @vonloghausen Both NL
Joël Kuijten Xebia Nederland @pm5544 Both NL
Juan Rios NGTI @juanrios_nl Both NL
Julia Rietveld SSR Both NL
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk API NL
Kevin Lorenz IDAGIO @verpixelt Both DE
Kevin Savonije YourSurprise Both NL
Kjell Bronkhorst The Valley API NL
Klaas Dieleman Valtech Both NL
Koen Peters ISAAC @koenpeters Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kris Klepers meinestadt.de Both DE
Kristiaan Thivessen Valtech Both NL
Kristian Svartstad Trollweb Solutions Both NO
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Lars Jensen Trollweb Solutions Both DK
Laura Wilkinson ZPG @wilc0de Both UK
Lennart de Pender MaxServ CSS NL
Leon van Grient Driebit CSS NL
Leontien Kleibrink Mediacollege Amsterdam API NL
Leroy Doornebal Coolblue Both NL
Lewi Hussey Orange Juice @Lewitje Both NL
Linda Stuurman Luminis @rwlinda CSS NL
Lindsey de Mooij Occhio Both NL
Lionell Wiesell NewsMedia Both NL
Lisette Hensen Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Lotte Bijl Online Department @lottebijl89 Both NL
Luca Morandi Entopic Both NL
Lucien Immink ISAAC @lucienimmink Both NL
Lukas Feitsma Occhio Both NL
Luuk Hafkamp CMD Amsterdam @luukhafkamp API NL
Luuk Hartsema Devhouse Spindle @lkhrtsm CSS NL
Luuk Lamers DimCoppen @xaddict Both NL
Lydia van Deursen Luminis CSS NL
Mannus Menting DesignCloud CSS NL
Marc Derix DimCoppen @marcderix Both NL
Marcin Zalewski Unic @Wyrazisty Both PL
Marco Cardoso Both NL
Marco Leuwer Cybercon Both DE
Marianne Borowiak Rangle.io Both CA
Mariano Garcia Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Marije de Jong SIMgroep Both NL
Mark Boulton @markboulton Both UK
Mark Leenders Devhouse Spindle @mcleenders CSS NL
Markus Priewasser Netconomy Software & Consulting Both AT
Marlou Scholten AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Mart Linger Indivirtual Both NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen CSS NL
Martijn Cuppens Intracto Group @Martijn_Cuppens Both BE
Martijn de Valk Valtech Both NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martijn van Turnhout CM @MvanTurnhout Both NL
Martin Schimmel Drukwerkdeal API NL
Martin van Houte Aviva Solutions Both NL
Masataka Yakura PixelGrid @myakura Both JP
Mathias Bynens Google @mathias API BE
Matteo Ferretti Mozilla @zer0 Both NL
Matthew Grantski eROI Both US
Matthijs Adriaanse Burst Both NL
Maurice den Engelsman S5 MERKwaardige Specialisten @maurice_S5 Both NL
Maxim Tsoy Surfly @muodov Both NL
Menno van Os Studio van Os Both NL
Merlijn Vos CMD Amsterdam @Murderlon API NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste CSS NL
Michael Teeuw Xonay Media @michmich CSS NL
Michael van den Oudenalder Valtech Both NL
Michiel Bijl The Paciello Group @MichielBijl CSS NL
Michiel Koning Brainbrothers Both NL
Mike Taylor Mozilla @miketaylr Both US
Milas Hietkamp Dolphiq Both NL
Milena Spaan Mediacollege Amsterdam API NL
Mirza Meerwijk CMD Amsterdam @MirzaVelic API NL
Mitch Rynart CM Both NL
Moritz Gießmann 1&1 Internet @MoritzGiessmann Both DE
Nanno Jissink Béyonit Both NL
Neil Paterson Standard Life @fourrFour Both UK
Nick Koopmanschap CIG Both NL
Nick Rutten CMD Amsterdam @nickrttn API NL
Nico Brünjes ZEIT online @nicobrunjes Both DE
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten Both NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5test @html5test Both NL
Nienke Dekker TransIP @helenasometimes Both NL
Nikolai Grothaus Cybercon Both DE
Noemi Perez Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Nynke Visser Both NL
Olga Mushkova Telerik Both BG
Outger Commandeur Mediacollege Amsterdam API NL
Pascal Korn meinestadt.de Both DE
Patrick Danhof iWink CSS NL
Patrick Kettner Microsoft @patrickkettner Both US
Paul Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd Both UK
Paul Steffens Macaw Nederland Both NL
Pavlos Chrisochoidis Spil Games Both NL
Peter Schilling Taikonauten Both DE
Peter Wulf Tevreden.nl CSS NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Philip Walton Google @philwalton Both US
Phung Nguyen iWink CSS NL
Pim Hoogendoorn Schiphol Both NL
Pim Steketee Indivirtual Both NL
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rachel Nabors Microsoft @rachelnabors Both US
Ralph Meeuws Valtech Both NL
Ramon Dreise Tvilight CSS NL
Ramon Klanke BinckBank Both NL
Rebecca Hill Usabilla @rebekaka Both NL
Reina Zwarts Valtech Both NL
Remco de Vries Qvision Both NL
René Petersen theFactor.e Both NL
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 CSS NL
Rijk van Zanten CMD Amsterdam @rijkvanzanten API NL
Rik Vrielink CM Both NL
Rob Hoeben Qvision @robhoeben Both NL
Robbert Wolfs Euricom @robbert_wolfs CSS BE
Robby de Rijk Spil Games Both NL
Robert Flodström Trollweb Solutions Both SE
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst CSS NL
Robin Bakker Visual Reality API NL
Rocco Janse Valtech Both NL
Rodney Rehm medialize @rodneyrehm Both DE
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics CSS NL
Rogier Schoenmaker Puur Internet @killerog Both NL
Rogier Strobbe Tele2 @rogierstrobbe Both NL
Rogier van der Linde API BE
Ron van de Graaf Concept7 @ronvandegraaf CSS NL
Rosmerta Goei Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roy Tomeij AppSignal @roy Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos API NL
Ruben Janssen Iquality @RubenJ Both NL
Ruth John @Rumyra Both UK
Ruud Fortuin ISAAC Both NL
Said Zadou Connective Power @avokadro CSS NL
Sake Vellema iWink CSS NL
Sam de Vries Occhio Both NL
Sam Scheelings Connective Power CSS NL
Sam Zwaaij Synetic CSS NL
Samuel Snopko WONDROUS @SamuelSnopko Both CH
Sander Langendoen Kleefaan @Kleefaan CSS NL
Sander ten Thije Synetic CSS NL
Sander van Scheepen Hamaka @haamaakaa CSS NL
Sander van Surksum InDevelop Both NL
Sanne 't Hooft Hogeschool van Amsterdam Both NL
Sara Isabel Morueta Santiago Moonpig.com @saramorueta Both UK
Sascha Künstler Moccu Both DE
Sead Memic Intracto Group @sead_intracto Both BE
Serge Huijben CZ @thehuijb Both NL
Sergei Demin Spil Games API NL
Sergio Villar Senin Igalia @svillarsenin Both ES
Shady Khattab Occhio Both NL
Shotaro Sakamaki PixelGrid @geckotang Both JP
Shyanta Vleugel CMD Amsterdam @shyantaVL API NL
Simon Koch Cybercon Both DE
Sjoerd Beentjes CMD Amsterdam Both NL
Soraya Ibrahim CMD Amsterdam @susu_2 API NL
Stef Arts 3w Media CSS NL
Stef Ovenden ZPG @ZPGCareers Both UK
Stefan Rijsdam Aviva Solutions Both NL
Stefan Schreiber Basecom Both DE
Stefan van Daalen Visual Reality CSS NL
Stefan Zucca 1&1 Internet Both DE
Stephen Hay Catawiki @stephenhay Both NL
Steve Maris AMPLEXOR Both BE
Steven Roberts Better Brand Agency @matchboxhero10 Both UK
Stijn De Prijck CM Both BE
Stoyan Delev Elements Interactive @mutebg Both NL
Stuart Robson alwaystwisted @sturobson Both UK
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins Both US
Tassilo Groeper WONDROUS @pheadeaux Both CH
Theo den Blanke Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Thijs Boss YourSurprise Both NL
Thijs Busser Redhotminute @tbusser Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker Both NL
Tim Pietrusky Synoa @TimPietrusky Both DE
Timo Brundel CIG Both NL
Timothy Malabuyo Google @malabooboo Both UK
Tiziano Tridico FIZ Karlsruhe @TizianoTridico Both DE
Tobias Schikora medizinfuchs Both DE
Tobias Weiß Lesson Nine @twei55 Both DE
Tom Offringa Devhouse Spindle @toffringa CSS NL
Tom von Hegedus BinckBank Both NL
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop erbij! CSS NL
Victoria Retallick Zedge Europe @retallicka Both NO
Virgil Spruit Klash @virgilrocks Both NL
Volker Fricke Blitzen Both DE
Vuong Ha Hogeschool VIVES Both BE
Wart Claes Euricom CSS BE
Wijnand Holleman CZ CSS NL
Willem Rietveld Rietveld Licht & Wonen API NL
Win Lin Blue Apron @winl Both US
Wouter Muller Bencom @Wouter_Muller CSS NL
Xyldrae Biller KPS digital CSS DE
Yasin Eksi LOUIS INTERNET @yasinfb1907 CSS DE
Yu Rim Lee dk techin corp Both KR
Zishan Rodrigues CMD Amsterdam @Zishrodrigues API NL

“Thank you @cssdayconf, @WondrousLLC had a great time” — Tassilo Groeper