CSS Day

browser.api.special() + #css-day {
  15th & 16th of June, 2017; }

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Check our line-up

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat.

All attendees, 139 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Ada Rose Edwards Samsung @Lady_Ada_King Both UK
Aico Klein Ovink Luminis Apeldoorn CSS NL
Aina Requena Lafuente Exozet Berlin @ainarela Both DE
Alex Robinson Solidgoldpig Both UK
Alex van Hoek Elements Interactive Both NL
Alice de Mauro TMG Both NL
Arien de Groot SIMgroep @ariendegroot Both NL
Arnoud Huberts Luminis Apeldoorn CSS NL
Bas Kok bakotaco @bakotaco Both NL
Bernardo Baquero Stand TMG @berbaquero Both NL
Bert Bos Both FR
Bram Smulders Colours @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Chris Coyier CodePen @chriscoyier Both US
Chris Wilson Google @cwilso Both US
Christin Heinze Folkwang University of the Arts CSS DE
Coen de Zeeuw AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Constantin Groß 48DESIGN @Connum Both DE
Daan Schaeffer Both NL
Dan Elder Standard Life Both UK
Daniël Koster @Danichan_webdev CSS NL
Danny Evenwel Driebit CSS NL
Darice de Cuba @Darice CSS NL
David Mahl KPS digital CSS DE
Dijana Ceric Both NL
Dirk Bazuin LimoenGroen CSS NL
Dirk Ginader Google @ginader Both US
Dominique van Gimst LimoenGroen CSS NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Ednan Pasagic Devhouse Spindle CSS NL
Elke Steegmans UCLL Both BE
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter Both NL
Freek Bron Internetbureau Elephant @FreekBron Both NL
Gaganpreet Arora NewsMedia @_gagan Both NL
Gary Hayes Visma CSS DK
Gerard Piek Bank Mendes Gans Both NL
Gerben Kuipers iWink CSS NL
Gijs Rogé Intracto Group Both BE
Gregor Adams @GregorAdams Both DE
Grygorii Polinovskyi Mobility Media @polinovskyi Both DE
Gunther Lehmann Blitzen Both DE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb CSS NL
Heidi Olsen eROI Both US
Herrmann Dettmann Exozet Berlin Both DE
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv Both NL
Hyunjung Park dongyang Both KR
Håkon Wium Lie Opera @wiumlie Both NO
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten Both NL
Ilya Daraselia Gen25 CSS NL
Ingrid Arcas Gemini Design Both NL
Isabela Nastasa diconium digital solutions Both DE
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Van Hee UCLL Both BE
Jannie Breij CSS NL
Jen Simmons Mozilla @jensimmons Both US
Jens Oomen DesignCloud CSS NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours Both NL
Jimmy van der Sleen AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Job van Achterberg 3ode @detonite Both NL
Jochem Keller Internetbureau Elephant @jochemkeller Both NL
Joeri Claes Intracto Group Both BE
Johan Huijkman Q42 @huijkman API NL
Johan Smits @mimsaxion Both NL
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia CSS NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Joris Hulsbosch Colours Both NL
Joris von Loghausen NewsMedia @vonloghausen Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Leon van Grient Driebit CSS NL
Linda Stuurman Luminis Rotterdam @rwlinda CSS NL
Lionell Wiesell NewsMedia Both NL
Luuk Hartsema Devhouse Spindle @lkhrtsm CSS NL
Mannus Menting DesignCloud CSS NL
Marije de Jong SIMgroep Both NL
Mark Leenders Devhouse Spindle @mcleenders CSS NL
Marloes Bosch LimoenGroen CSS NL
Marlou Scholten AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Mart Linger Indivirtual Both NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen CSS NL
Martijn Cuppens Intracto Group Both BE
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Mathias Bynens Qiwi @mathias Both BE
Matthew Grantski eROI Both US
Maurice den Engelsman S5 MERKwaardige Specialisten @maurice_S5 Both NL
Maxim Tsoy Surfly @muodov Both NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Both NL
Michael Teeuw Xonay Media @michmich CSS NL
Michiel Bijl @MichielBijl CSS NL
Mike Taylor Mozilla @miketaylr Both US
Neil Paterson Standard Life Both UK
Nico Brünjes ZEIT online @nicobrunjes Both DE
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten Both NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5 Test @rakaz Both NL
Patrick Danhof iWink CSS NL
Patrick Kettner Microsoft @patrickkettner Both US
Paul Steffens Macaw Nederland Both NL
Peter Wulf Tevreden.nl CSS NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Philip Walton Google @philwalton Both US
Phung Nguyen iWink CSS NL
Pim Hoogendoorn Schiphol Both NL
Pim Steketee Indivirtual Both NL
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rachel Nabors Microsoft @rachelnabors Both US
Rebecca Hill Usabilla @rebekaka Both NL
Remco de Vries Q-Vision Both NL
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 CSS NL
Rob Hoeben Q-Vision Both NL
Robbert Wolfs Euricom @robbert_wolfs CSS BE
Rodney Rehm medialize @rodneyrehm Both DE
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics CSS NL
Rogier van der Linde API BE
Ron van de Graaf Concept7 @ronvandegraaf CSS NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roy Tomeij @roy Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos API NL
Ruth John @Rumyra Both UK
Said Zadou Connective Power @avokadro CSS NL
Sake Vellema iWink CSS NL
Sam Scheelings Connective Power CSS NL
Samuel Snopko WONDROUS @SamuelSnopko Both CH
Sara Isabel Morueta Santiago Moonpig.com @saramorueta Both UK
Sead Memic Intracto Group Both BE
Serge Huijben CZ @thehuijb Both NL
Sergio Villar Senin Igalia @svillarsenin Both ES
Stephen Hay Catawiki @stephenhay Both NL
Stoyan Delev Elements Interactive Both NL
Stuart Robson alwaystwisted @sturobson Both UK
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins Both US
Tassilo Groeper WONDROUS @pheadeaux Both CH
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker Both NL
Tom Offringa Devhouse Spindle @toffringa CSS NL
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop erbij! CSS NL
Volker Fricke Blitzen Both DE
Wart Claes Euricom CSS BE
Wijnand Holleman CZ CSS NL
Xyldrae Biller KPS digital CSS DE

“Had a great day today at cssday! Thank you! Hopefully till next year (with design and ux day)” — Jack Vermeulen