CSS Day

browser.api.special() + #css-day {
  15th & 16th of June, 2017; }

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

Check our line-up

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat.

All attendees, 205 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Ada Rose Edwards Samsung @Lady_Ada_King Both UK
Aico Klein Ovink Luminis CSS NL
Aina Requena Lafuente Exozet Berlin @ainarela Both DE
Albert Lamme Clockwork CSS NL
Alex Robinson Solidgoldpig Both UK
Alex van Hoek Elements Interactive Both NL
Alice de Mauro TMG Both NL
Andre Vink Nextail CSS NL
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET @andreasisaak CSS DE
Anna-Lena Schlenker Cybercon Both DE
Anneke Sinnema Anneke Sinnema Websites | Teksten en Advies @asinnema Both NL
Arien de Groot SIMgroep @ariendegroot Both NL
Arne Timmerman YourSurprise Both NL
Arnoud Huberts Luminis CSS NL
Bart Veneman Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Bas Kok bakotaco @bakotaco Both NL
Bernardo Baquero Stand TMG @berbaquero Both NL
Bert Bos Both FR
Bram Smulders Colours @bramsmulders Both NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS @bramus Both BE
Bryan Scheele Hamaka @haamaakaa CSS NL
Chris Asteriou Digital Bliss @digitalblissltd Both UK
Chris Coyier CodePen @chriscoyier Both US
Chris van der Leij Nextail CSS NL
Chris Wilson Google @cwilso Both US
Christin Heinze Folkwang University of the Arts CSS DE
Chrit Kessels Fontys Hogescholen CSS NL
Coen de Zeeuw AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Constantin Groß 48DESIGN @Connum Both DE
Daan Schaeffer Both NL
Dan Elder Standard Life Both UK
Daniël Koster @Danichan_webdev CSS NL
Danny Evenwel Driebit CSS NL
Darice de Cuba @Darice CSS NL
David Mahl KPS digital CSS DE
Dijana Ceric CSS NL
Dirk Bazuin LimoenGroen CSS NL
Dirk Ginader Google @ginader Both US
Dominique van Gimst LimoenGroen CSS NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend CSS NL
Eddie Bimmel YourSurprise Both NL
Ednan Pasagic Devhouse Spindle CSS NL
Edwin Witlox Clockwork @edthenet CSS NL
Ekaterina Khurtina Yandex Both RU
Elaine Oliver Elsevier @skinkfu CSS NL
Elke Steegmans UCLL Both BE
Erik Gerrits Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter Both NL
Francine Navarro Shopify @francinedev Both CA
Freek Bron Internetbureau Elephant @FreekBron Both NL
Gaganpreet Arora NewsMedia @_gagan Both NL
Gary Hayes Visma CSS DK
Gerald van den Hengel JDriven Both NL
Gerard Piek Bank Mendes Gans Both NL
Gerben Kuipers iWink CSS NL
Gijs Rogé Intracto Group @GijsRoge Both BE
Gregor Adams @GregorAdams Both DE
Grygorii Polinovskyi Mobility Media @polinovskyi Both DE
Gunther Lehmann Blitzen Both DE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb CSS NL
Heidi Olsen eROI Both US
Herrmann Dettmann Exozet Berlin Both DE
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv Both NL
Humberto Barrientos Gonzales CM Both NL
Hyunjung Park dongyang Both KR
Håkon Wium Lie Opera @wiumlie Both NO
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten Both NL
Ilya Daraselia Gen25 CSS NL
Ingrid Arcas Gemini Design Both NL
Isabela Nastasa diconium digital solutions Both DE
Jacco de Heus Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Van Hee UCLL Both BE
Jannie Breij CSS NL
Jen Simmons Mozilla @jensimmons Both US
Jens Oomen DesignCloud CSS NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Bakker YourSurprise Both NL
Jeroen Bijl Clockwork CSS NL
Jeroen Landsman Colours Both NL
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media @Bhalial Both NL
Jeroen van Woerkom 3w Media CSS NL
Jimmy van der Sleen AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Job van Achterberg 3ode @detonite Both NL
Jochem Keller Internetbureau Elephant @jochemkeller Both NL
Joeri Claes Intracto Group @joericlaes Both BE
Johan Huijkman Q42 @huijkman API NL
Johan Smits @mimsaxion Both NL
Johannes Großmann Cybercon Both DE
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia CSS NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both UK
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media Both NL
Joris Hulsbosch Colours Both NL
Joris von Loghausen NewsMedia @vonloghausen Both NL
Joël Kuijten Xebia Nederland @pm5544 Both NL
Kevin Savonije YourSurprise Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kris Klepers meinestadt.de Both DE
Kristien Melaerts UCLL Both BE
Lennart de Pender MaxServ CSS NL
Leon van Grient Driebit CSS NL
Linda Stuurman Luminis @rwlinda CSS NL
Lionell Wiesell NewsMedia Both NL
Luuk Hartsema Devhouse Spindle @lkhrtsm CSS NL
Lydia van Deursen Luminis CSS NL
Mannus Menting DesignCloud CSS NL
Marco Leuwer Cybercon Both DE
Mariano Garcia Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Marije de Jong SIMgroep Both NL
Mark Leenders Devhouse Spindle @mcleenders CSS NL
Marloes Bosch LimoenGroen CSS NL
Marlou Scholten AlienTrick media creators CSS NL
Mart Linger Indivirtual Both NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen CSS NL
Martijn Cuppens Intracto Group @Martijn_Cuppens Both BE
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martijn van Turnhout CM Both NL
Martin Schimmel Drukwerkdeal API NL
Martin van Houte Aviva Solutions Both NL
Mathias Bynens Qiwi @mathias API BE
Matthew Grantski eROI Both US
Maurice den Engelsman S5 MERKwaardige Specialisten @maurice_S5 Both NL
Maxim Tsoy Surfly @muodov Both NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Both NL
Michael Teeuw Xonay Media @michmich CSS NL
Michiel Bijl The Paciello Group @MichielBijl CSS NL
Michiel Koning Brainbrothers Both NL
Mike Taylor Mozilla @miketaylr Both US
Mitch Rynart CM Both NL
Moritz Gießmann 1&1 Internet @MoritzGiessmann Both DE
Neil Paterson Standard Life Both UK
Nico Brünjes ZEIT online @nicobrunjes Both DE
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten Both NL
Niels Leenheer HTML5 Test @rakaz Both NL
Nienke Dekker TransIP @helenasometimes Both NL
Nikolai Grothaus Cybercon Both DE
Noemi Perez Drukwerkdeal Both NL
Pascal Korn meinestadt.de Both DE
Patrick Danhof iWink CSS NL
Patrick Kettner Microsoft @patrickkettner Both US
Paul Steffens Macaw Nederland Both NL
Peter Schilling Taikonauten Both DE
Peter Wulf Tevreden.nl CSS NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Philip Walton Google @philwalton Both US
Phung Nguyen iWink CSS NL
Pim Hoogendoorn Schiphol Both NL
Pim Steketee Indivirtual Both NL
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rachel Nabors Microsoft @rachelnabors Both US
Ramon Dreise Tvilight CSS NL
Rebecca Hill Usabilla @rebekaka Both NL
Remco de Vries Q-Vision Both NL
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 CSS NL
Rik Vrielink CM Both NL
Rob Hoeben Q-Vision Both NL
Robbert Wolfs Euricom @robbert_wolfs CSS BE
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst CSS NL
Rodney Rehm medialize @rodneyrehm Both DE
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics CSS NL
Rogier van der Linde API BE
Ron van de Graaf Concept7 @ronvandegraaf CSS NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roy Tomeij @roy Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos API NL
Ruth John @Rumyra Both UK
Said Zadou Connective Power @avokadro CSS NL
Sake Vellema iWink CSS NL
Sam Scheelings Connective Power CSS NL
Sam Zwaaij Synetic CSS NL
Samuel Snopko WONDROUS @SamuelSnopko Both CH
Sander Langendoen Kleefaan @Kleefaan CSS NL
Sander ten Thije Synetic CSS NL
Sander van Scheepen Hamaka @haamaakaa CSS NL
Sara Isabel Morueta Santiago Moonpig.com @saramorueta Both UK
Sead Memic Intracto Group @sead_intracto Both BE
Serge Huijben CZ @thehuijb Both NL
Sergio Villar Senin Igalia @svillarsenin Both ES
Simon Koch Cybercon Both DE
Stef Arts 3w Media CSS NL
Stefan Rijsdam Aviva Solutions Both NL
Stefan Schreiber Basecom Both DE
Stefan Zucca 1&1 Internet Both DE
Stephen Hay Catawiki @stephenhay Both NL
Stijn De Prijck CM Both BE
Stoyan Delev Elements Interactive Both NL
Stuart Robson alwaystwisted @sturobson Both UK
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins Both US
Tassilo Groeper WONDROUS @pheadeaux Both CH
Thijs Boss YourSurprise Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker Both NL
Timothy Malabuyo Google @malabooboo Both UK
Tiziano Tridico FIZ Karlsruhe Both DE
Tom Offringa Devhouse Spindle @toffringa CSS NL
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop erbij! CSS NL
Volker Fricke Blitzen Both DE
Vuong Ha Hogeschool VIVES Both BE
Wart Claes Euricom CSS BE
Wijnand Holleman CZ CSS NL
Willem Rietveld Rietveld Licht & Wonen CSS NL
Wouter Muller Bencom @Wouter_Muller CSS NL
Xyldrae Biller KPS digital CSS DE
Yasin Eksi LOUIS INTERNET @yasinfb1907 CSS DE
Yu Rim Lee dk techin corp Both KR

“Oordeel tot nu toe: 👍” — Patrick Baselier