CSS Day

.html-special + #css-day {
  16th & 17th of June, 2016; }

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

See our 2018 edition!

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat.

All attendees, 356 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Adam Havel Heureka Shopping Both CZ
Adam Marchbanks Both NL
Adriaan Snoeren CM Groep @adriaansnoeren Both NL
Adriaan Zwiers AdriaanTV @AdriaanTV Friday NL
Aina Requena Lafuente Exozet Berlin @ainarela Both DE
Albert de Klein Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences @lbrt Thursday NL
Alena Svirid Colours Both NL
Alex Hadik IBM Design Both US
Alex Robinson Solidgoldpig @solidgoldpig Both UK
Alice de Mauro TMG Both NL
Amelia Bellamy-Royds @ameliasbrain Both CA
Andra Voinea Endouble Friday NL
Andre Knott StockdaleMartin Both UK
Andrea Verlicchi YOOX Net-a-Porter Group @verlok Both IT
Andrew Dyton @andyvidual Both UK
Angela Sjöholm Trifacta Both DE
Anna Migas Lunar Logic @szynszyliszys Both PL
Anneke Sinnema Anneke Sinnema Websites | Teksten en Advies @asinnema Both NL
Aoife Carrigan Isobar Ireland @aoifecarrigan Friday IE
Arien de Groot SIMgroep @ariendegroot Both NL
Arnold Schuitema ABF Research Friday NL
Arnoud Lagcher SIMgroep Both NL
Asgeir Hølleland Knowit Both NO
Aukje Wielens Redhotminute Friday NL
Ayoub Abid cyber:con Both DE
Barretto Bruno Storyful Both IE
Bart de Rijk Adyen Friday NL
Bas Grootjans ABF Research Thursday NL
Bas Kuijf Eagerly Internet Friday NL
Ben Cavens Think Tomorrow @BenCavens Thursday BE
Benjamin Olry cyber:con Both DE
Benjamin Pauer Jimdo @BenjaminPauer Both DE
Bernardo Baquero Stand TMG @berbaquero Both NL
Bert Bos W3C Friday FR
Bert Pardaens De Persgroep Publishing Both BE
Bjoern Prenger getit Both DE
Bogdan Dumitrescu sprd.net Both DE
Bram Gotink KBC Group Both BE
Bram Smulders Colours Both NL
Bramus Van Damme Small Town Heroes @bramus Both BE
Bruno Coen ADNEOM Both BE
Bryan de Souza Wagemaker Redhotminute Friday NL
Bryan Scheele Hamaka @haamaakaa Friday NL
Bryant Chou Webflow @bryantchou Both US
Cedric Lesne Cerebe @cerebe Both BE
Chris Asteriou Digital Bliss @digitalblissltd Both UK
Chris Lilley W3C @svgeesus Both US
Christer Janzon Funka Nu Both SE
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue Both NL
Christiaan Tigelaar Sitemind @ctigelaar Friday NL
Christoph Haupt Exozet Berlin Both DE
Chrit Kessels Fontys Hogescholen Both NL
Chun Wong Burst Thursday NL
Claudia Hernandez @koste4 Both FR
Claudia Stegmaier Aperto Both DE
Clemens Schotte Microsoft @cschotte Both NL
Coen de Zeeuw Alientrick Media Creators Both NL
Daan Schaeffer Friday NL
Dan Both UK
Daniel Fornells Sunweb / Sundio Group @danifornells Both ES
Daniel Niemann EVENTIM Both DE
Danny Kroon ABF Research Friday NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Friday NL
Dario Fuzinato Aperto Both DE
Darko Rajin tecRacer Both DE
Darya Nazemnova Game Stream Both BY
Dave Aarts Evident Thursday NL
David Knowles XS4ALL Both NL
David Šanda Heureka Shopping @DazixCZ Both CZ
Dennis Frank @freshmango Both DE
Dennis Heibült @csshugs Both DE
Dirk Pennings Redhotminute @dirkdotme Thursday NL
Dirk Voß aixigo Both DE
Dominique van Gimst LimoenGroen Both NL
Drewes Bos Indivirtual Both NL
Eddie Gieze Objectif Lune Both NL
Elger van Boxtel Planon @elgervb Both NL
Emil Björklund inUse Experience @Thatemil Both SE
Enis Baruh Bitmama @enisb Both IT
Eric Peeters Redhotminute Thursday NL
Erwin Goossen Justlease.nl @navelpluisje_nl Both NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter Both NL
Feike Geerts Bol.com Friday NL
Ferry van Ommen Redhotminute Thursday NL
Flemming Lauritzen Knowit Both NO
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute Thursday NL
Florian Uhlig Team Neusta @f_uhlig Both DE
Frank Baus Ergosign Both DE
Frank Verkade QDelft Both NL
Frank Weima Béyonit Both NL
Freek Bron Elephant @FreekBron Friday NL
George Tsimenis Mediamonks Friday NL
Gerjan Kempkens ISAAC Both NL
Graham May Soapbox Friday UK
Greg Whitworth Microsoft @gregwhitworth Both US
Grygorii Polinovskyi Mobility Media @polinovskyi Both DE
Haico Heemstra Ahold @haicoh Both NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb Both NL
Harry Roberts @csswizardry Both UK
Henk Jan Bouwmeester Ahold @hetgelaat Both NL
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv Both UK
Hielke van Geelen Béyonit Both NL
Hing Li ABF Research Thursday NL
Holger Gehrmann holger gehrmann it-beratung Both DE
Hrvoje Golčić milch & zucker Both DE
Humberto Barrientos Gonzalez CM Groep @isejaa Both NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten @IbeGarritsen Both NL
Ingrid Arcas Gemini @iarcas Friday NL
Ingrid van de Bovenkamp Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Ira Varshavets Friday PL
Jacco van der Plas Voebal International @PtjZ Both NL
Jack Vermeulen Isatis Health Friday NL
Jacomien Kodde Informaat Friday NL
Jacqueline Lievense CIG Both NL
Jakub Płoskonka Allani @j_ploskonka Both PL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jan Jaap van Deursen Endouble Both NL
Jan Lemmens Amplexor Thursday BE
Jan van Hellemond Frontlab @jvhellemond Both NL
Janita Top @sigvi Both NL
Jannie Breij Friday NL
Jarno van Rhijn 42 Both NL
Jarosław Cielebąk Unit4 Both NL
Jasper Zuyderwijk Mediamonks Friday NL
Jelle Sjollema Mediacollege Amsterdam @djsjollema Both NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media @Bhalial Both NL
Jeroen Trotz Event Engineers @eventwifi Both NL
Jeroen Visschers Redhotminute Thursday NL
Jesse van Leth Microsoft @jessevl Both NL
Jessica Keith @wordridden Both UK
Jewwy Qadri WebArchitects @jewwyq Both NL
Job van Achterberg 3ode @detonite Both NL
Jochem Bronzewijker Hamaka @haamaakaa Friday NL
Jochem Keller Elephant @jochemkeller Friday NL
Jochem Nabuurs Jaffiro @jochemnabuurs Both NL
Joe Cramer Drew London @joeaycramer Thursday UK
Johan Smits Saxion Both NL
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia Friday NL
Johnny Berkmans Think Tomorrow @KingJohnny Thursday BE
Jonatan Rueda Unit4 Both NL
Jonathan Ströbele pbi planungsbüro @stroebjo Both DE
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media Both NL
Joost Schermers PGGM Both NL
Jordi Veenvliet Orange Juice Friday NL
Jordy Houtman Coolblue @jordyhoutman Both NL
Joris Compernol Euricom Friday BE
Joris von Loghausen NewsMedia @vonloghausen Both NL
Josh Barr Both NZ
Judith Köthnig Hjaltelin Stahl Direct @_halefa_ Friday DK
Julia Jacobs Lunar Logic @jul_jacobs Both PL
Julian Pineda Both CA
Julian Schoemaker E.M.P. Merchandising Handelsgesellschaft Both DE
Julie Vanopdenbosch 2dotstwice Both BE
Justin Roos Mediamoose @jstnrs Both NL
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg Both NL
Kamila Zborowska TOPdesk Both NL
Karl Ludwig Weise @karlludwigweise Friday DE
Kevin Kluijtmans Geodan Both NL
Kim Boender Superlatief Friday NL
Koen Haarbosch Redhotminute Thursday NL
Koen Peters ISAAC Friday NL
Konah Weisel OnDeck Capital Both US
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Kristof Kreimeyer getit Both DE
Krzysztof Różycki 10Clouds Both PL
Lara Anabel López NLHTML5 @laraanabel Friday NL
Lars van Galen Lobbes Both NL
Lasse Diercks Jimdo @lassediercks Both DE
Laura Arnedo NBQ Technology Both ES
Lea Verou @LeaVerou Both US
Levi Camijn Mediamoose @levicamijn Both NL
Lewi Hussey Orange Juice @Lewitje Friday NL
Lorenzo Migliorero Triplesense Reply Both IT
Luca Morandi Entopic Both NL
Lucia Dossin PublishingLab Both NL
Lucien Immink ISAAC Both NL
Lutz Möbius Aperto Both DE
Luuk Lamers dimcoppen online @xaddict Both NL
Léonie Watson The Paciello Group @leoniewatson Both UK
Maarten Schroeven KBC Group Both BE
Machiel Hulsbosch QForma @mphulsbosch Both NL
Madeleine Villavicencio @heymadyv Both US
Mallory van Achterberg @stommepoes Friday NL
Manuel Lieb Koch Kommunikation @skinwalk3r Both CH
Marc Bruisten Momkai Friday NL
Marc Stalfoort Enrise @mstalfoort Both NL
Marc van Duivenvoorde PB Web Media Both NL
Marco Leuwer cyber:con Both DE
Marco Prins Bol.com Friday NL
Mareike Huetter MRM//McCann Both DE
Marije Onrust Bol.com Thursday NL
Marije Rooze Geodan @marijerr Both NL
Mark Feenstra Synetic Friday NL
Mark Robbins Rebelmail @m_j_robbins Both UK
Mark van Egmond WebArchitects @markvegmond Friday NL
Marlou Scholten Alientrick Media Creators Both NL
Martijn Boeve Redhotminute Friday NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen Both NL
Martijn Houtepen Stichting Accessibility Thursday NL
Martijn Nieuwenhuizen @MtNieuwenhuizen Both NL
Martijn Prikkel Evident @MartijnPrikkel Friday NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martijn van Turnhout CM Groep @MvanTurnhout Both NL
Martin de Rooij TOPdesk Both NL
Martin Di Martino-Marriott Linney Group @MartinoNotts Both UK
Martin Hagedoorn Adyen Thursday NL
Mathias Bynens Opera @mathias Thursday BE
Matthias Beitl @cssence Both AT
Matthias Boschen IVU Traffic Technologies Both DE
Matthijs Adriaanse Burst @thijsadrmat Friday NL
Matthijs Theelen QDelft Both NL
Maurice den Engelsman S5 MERKwaardige specialisten Both NL
Maurice Denis Unit4 Both NL
Małgorzata Nowak Lunar Logic @malgonowak Both PL
Melanie Briggeman eFocus Friday NL
Melvin van Oosten QDelft @melvinvanoosten Both NL
Merielle Soeters TMG Both NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Friday NL
Michel Cerrone Exxtra Both NL
Michel Wester Exxtra Both NL
Michelangelo Matera 42 Friday NL
Michelle Roos Rozenbottel Producties @MiesRoos Thursday NL
Michiel Bijl The Paciello Group @MichielBijl Friday NL
Michiel de Jong Bol.com Both NL
Michiel Koning 4net @michiel_koning Both NL
Michiel Nijdam Roxit Both NL
Milly Uylenbroek Eagerly Internet Friday NL
Misja van de Kamp Redhotminute Friday NL
Mitch Rynart CM Groep @mitchrynart Both NL
Monica Dinculescu Google @notwaldorf Both US
Nadieh Bremer Adyen @NadiehBremer Friday NL
Nick Spong Adyen Thursday NL
Nick Verheye BinckBank Both BE
Nicolai Steinel Taikonauten Both DE
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten @nweevers Both NL
Niels Leenheer @html5test Both NL
Niels van Rongen Kega @nielsvanrongen Both NL
Niki Meredith Isobar Ireland @nikimere Friday IE
Nikola Cech GoodData @czechian Both CZ
Nikolai Grothaus cyber:con @n1kog Both DE
Niles Brandon Both US
Oldřich Taufer Heureka Shopping Both CZ
Olga Skobeleva Colours Both NL
Oliver Klein Oliver Klein Webentwicklung Both DE
Oscar Braunert Ding Dong Both DE
Owain Kleefkens Unit4 Both NL
Patrick Ritskes CM Groep Both NL
Patrick Wong Sunweb / Sundio Group Both NL
Paul Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd Both UK
Paul van Buchem Endouble Both NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Paul Verbeek NLHTML5 @_paulverbeek Thursday NL
Peter Bösenberg tecRacer @pboesenberg Both DE
Peter Garama Burst @pgarama Friday NL
Peter van der Zee c80.nl @kuvos Both NL
Peter Wulf Tevreden.nl Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Petra Schanz Both DE
Phillip Buschhüter pbi planungsbüro @pbim Both DE
Quint Wapenaar Growing Minds @QuintWapenaar Friday NL
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew Both UK
Rafael Lyra Werkspot Thursday NL
Randy de Graaf Alientrick Media Creators Both NL
Randy Fitz-Jim The Valley Both NL
Rene Drieenhuizen Mediamonks @ReneDrie Friday NL
Ricco Arntz Mediamonks Friday NL
Richard van der Pol Redhotminute Friday NL
Ricky Admiraal Gen25 Both NL
Ricky Wils Kega Both NL
Robbie Gieze Objectif Lune Both NL
Robbin van Ooij Psybizz Friday NL
Robert Bor 42 Friday NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst Both NL
Robin 't Hoen Justlease.nl Both NL
Robin Vinckx Komma Board Both BE
Rodney Rehm medialize @rodneyrehm Both DE
Roelant Cornelissen Valk Solutions Thursday NL
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics Both NL
Rogier van der Linde Odisee Both BE
Roland Franke Bol.com @rolandfranke Both NL
Roland Kedde Endouble Both NL
Ronald van der Horst ISAAC @ronaldvderhorst Thursday NL
Ronald Wesselink KRO-NCRV Friday NL
Rosmerta Goei Mediacollege Amsterdam @rosmerta_goei Both NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw Both NL
Roël van Dijk Burst @roeltekoel Thursday NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos Both NL
Ruben Nascimento Momkai @bzin Both NL
Ruud Fortuin ISAAC Both NL
Sabrina Handt E.M.P. Merchandising Handelsgesellschaft Both DE
Sander van Scheepen Hamaka @haamaakaa Friday NL
Sander Vleugels 2dotstwice Both BE
Sanne Veroude De Voorhoede @SanneVeroude Both NL
Sebastian Gonsior Ergosign Both DE
Sergie Magdalin Webflow @thesergie Both US
Sergio Lavanga Koch Kommunikation @koch_k Both CH
Sharon Irish The List Both UK
Sheila Brugman Valk Solutions Both NL
Shubhojyoti Bhattacharya @boomboomshubho Both IN
Simon Koch Cybercon Both DE
Simon Pieters Opera @zcorpan Both SE
Simon Rood Adyen @Trigalti Friday NL
Simona-Isabela Nastasa dmc 030 @isabelanastasa Both DE
Sladjana Miljanovic SWEET CODE Novi Sad Both RS
Stef Coenen Sidewalk @stefcoenen Both BE
Stefan Heisig milch & zucker @tanzzwerg Both DE
Stefan Limke IT Beratung Both DE
Stefan van Daalen Visual Reality Both NL
Stefani Gerber Bluesky IT-Solutions Both CH
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Stephen Hay Zero Interface @stephenhay Both NL
Steven Coltman milch & zucker Both DE
Steven Oosterbeek Superlatief Friday NL
Steven Straatemans MYLAPS @straatemans Both NL
Steven Zwarts Gemini Friday NL
Stijn De Prijck CM Groep Both NL
Stijn Hallet Amplexor @galli_10 Thursday BE
Stuart Brockwell Soapbox @stueybrock Friday UK
Stuart Robson @sturobson Both UK
Sumita Bhattacharya @sumidumi Both IN
Sven Ridder Aperto Both DE
Teun van Heerebeek The Concept Store Both NL
Theo den Blanken Mediacollege Amsterdam Both NL
Thijs Busser Redhotminute Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker Both NL
Thomas de Vries Evident Friday NL
Thomas Dobber Adyen Friday NL
Thomas van Zuijlen Frontlab @thomatronic Both NL
Tim Bovelander Bol.com Friday NL
Tim Houtenbos CrossmarX Both NL
Tim Vermaelen Sidewalk Both BE
Timo Brundel CIG Both NL
Timo Motte Seven Principles Both DE
Timothy Malabuyo Google @malabooboo Both UK
Tino van Duuren Redhotminute Friday NL
Tobias Boekwijt Orange Juice @t0byman Friday NL
Tom Hartwig Indivirtual @tmhrtwg Both NL
Tom Ootes Geodan @tommnomnomnom Both NL
Tomás Camusso Endouble Friday NL
Ulf Walter-Laufs trivago @jmulfiw Both DE
Una Kravets DigitalOcean @Una Both US
Vadim Makeev Opera @pepelsbey_ Both RU
Vasilis van Gemert Hogeschool van Amsterdam @vasilis Friday NL
Victor Bastiaansen @vicpuntnl Both NL
Volker Fricke BLITZEN @qpain Both DE
Wart Claes Euricom Friday BE
Wendy Gerome Marosel Both NL
Wendy Modder Evident Thursday NL
Wieteke Öztürk HarperJones Both NL
Wilbert Heinen e-Village @wilbertheinen Friday NL
Wim Versées Sidewalk @wimverses Both BE
Yannick van der Aa Redhotminute Friday NL
Yoav Weiss Akamai @yoavweiss Both FR
Zach Holman @holman Both US
Zoe Mickley Gillenwater Booking.com @zomigi Thursday NL

“The vibe at #cssday is great. So many jokes and smiles and laughs. Top work, @cssdayconf!” — Harry Roberts