CSS Day

4th of June, 2014

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

See our 2018 edition!

Attendees

All attendees, 291 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Adolfo Benedetti Iprofs @adben NL
Alex Maat TIE Kinetix NL
Alice Murphy akquinet tech@spree DE
Ana Tudor @thebabydino RO
Anand Graves Anand Graves @anandgraves NL
Andrew Jordan TSL Digital @jordan_a_2000 UK
Andy Warburton Booking.com NL
Angela Sjoholm RIPE NCC NL
Anke Willems Two Kings @ankedesign NL
Anthony Moendir KLM NL
Arjan Pot Evident Interactive NL
Arne de Bree Arne de Bree @adebree NL
Babs Bloemsaat Coolblue NL
Bart Heesink Leukeleu NL
Bart Oosterveld Blink Interactive NL
Bart Wilmink Objectif Lune NL
Bas van Rijen Bas van Rijen Front-end Development NL
Ben Darlow Darlow Technology @kapowaz UK
Bernard Skibinski Merge @bskibinski NL
Bert de Weerd b3rtnl | nieuwe media @b3rtnl NL
Biggs Thorarensen Devillion @biggs_t UK
Blaz Kemperle Ikon @blazicke IT
Bob Donderwinkel Viewbook NL
Bob Fanger NoProtocol @bfanger NL
Bram Demmer eFocus NL
Bram Simons Leukeleu NL
Bram Stein Adobe Typekit @bram_stein NL
Carl Lundblad Itera Norge NO
Cavit Karaman KLM NL
Charis Rooda I make websites @charisrooda NL
Charlie Owen @sonniesedge UK
Chi Shang Cheng Leukeleu NL
Chris Koster Positivum @bechrissed NL
Conor Luddy IQ Content @madebyluddy IE
Cynthia Onwordi Cyber-Duck UK
Danh Nguyen Luminis Apeldoorn NL
Daniel Husar IQ Content @danohusar IE
Daniel Smink Picturae @danielsmink NL
Danny Evenwel Driebit NL
Danny van der Zalm SIMgroep @SalmonRulez NL
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff NL
David Baron Mozilla @davidbaron US
David Henry Workshare UK
David Hund Valued Standards @valuedstandards NL
David Mahl getit DE
David Turon Bes TIE Kinetix NL
Davy Rori KLM NL
Dennis Bunskoek Leukeleu @dbunskoek NL
Dennis Waasdorp Clansman NL
Dennis van Homoet Oatmeal @dennisvanhomoet NL
Derk Duit Two Kings @dsduit NL
Dion van Rijswijk X-com @dionvr NL
Dirk Voß aixigo AG DE
Dominique van Gimst LimoenGroen NL
Don Brandts Nationale-Nederlanden NL
Dorien Drees Driebit NL
Edo van Tilborgh Happy Flow NL
Eduardo Shiota Booking.com @shiota NL
Egor Kloos @dutchcelt NL
Elaine Oliver Q42 @skinkfu NL
Emma Dobrescu Booking.com NL
Enis Baruh Bitmama @enisb IT
Enrico Hoogendoorn Wellfound Websolutions NL
Eric Weerstra Mirabeau NL
Erik van den Heuvel Objectif Lune @evdheuvel NL
Ethan Marcotte @beep US
Eva Kock SIMgroep @evakock NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter NL
Ferdie Sletering Yard Internet @s_ferdie NL
Filidor Wiese Oni Studio @filidorwiese NL
Fleur de Kroon Redhotminute NL
Florian Vanthuyne Adagio Agency @prplps BE
Florin Tudoran @FlorinTudoran RO
Francis Errant Happy Flow NL
Francois Planque b2evolution.net @b2evolution LU
Frank Harland Acato NL
Frank Zijlstra @fzijlstra NL
Franz Heidl @franzheidl DE
Fred Jasper Wellfound Websolutions NL
Freek van Gorkum Coosto @FvGorkum NL
Geir Haugen Itera Norge @haugeen NO
Gerben Snellenberg 4net @LaViteMontagne NL
Gert-Jan Goudkuil HCBMedia NL
Gijs Rogé Intracto @gijsroge BE
Giulio Antonini Osudio NL
Govert Verschuur NoProtocol NL
Guido Bouman Q42 NL
Haiko de Jong Studio Haiko NL
Hannes Janssens Wizzbit NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Harmen Janssen Grrr NL
Harrald Torenvlied Qball Internet @Harrald NL
Hendrik Lammers Picturae @hendriklammers NL
Heydon Pickering Neontribe @heydonworks UK
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv UK
Holger Gehrmann holger gehrmann it beratung DE
Huib van Geertruy Ziggo NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten @IbeGarritsen NL
Ilja Dvornikovs thispagecannotbefound.com NL
JD de Kock thispagecannotbefound.com NL
Jaap Bearda Informaat NL
Jaco Bovenschen Leukeleu NL
Jacob van Zijp Evident Interactive NL
Jacqueline Lievense Modern Media NL
Jake Abma Informaat NL
Jan Hopman Yard Internet @janhopman NL
Jan Jaap Van Deursen WEBclusive NL
Jan Persoons Intracto @janpersoons BE
Jan van Hellemond Frontlab @jvhellemond NL
Jan-Peter Van der Veen KLM NL
Janine Bouwman Webbureau Amsterdam NL
Janita Top Janita Top @sigvi NL
Jarno de Wit Virtual Sciences Solutions @jarno NL
Jarno van Rhijn 42bv NL
Jean-François Fraisse Octo Technology @Jeffwebdesign FR
Jeremy Crowlesmith Leukeleu NL
Jeroen Slagt Blink Interactive NL
Jeroen Trotz Event Engineers NL
Jeroen van Leeuwen Leukeleu NL
Jesse Koeckhoven Opzet NL
Jewwy Qadri WebArchitects @jewwyq NL
Jochem Bronzewijker Hamaka @bronzewijker NL
Johan Smits Saxion NL
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia NL
John Peet Cyber-Duck UK
Jonas Coch iosphere @klaftertief DE
Jonas Cuyvers Intracto BE
Jonas Proia Jonas Proia @jonasproia BE
Jonas Päckos EVRY Digital @pekkos SE
Jonatán Rueda UNIT4 @armisoft ES
Joost Aalbers a&m impact internetdiensten @maghetweten NL
Joris von Loghausen News Media @vonloghausen NL
Joël Kuijten Superficial @PM5544 NL
Juan Carlos Gonzalez a.n.d. Internet Services @cayaoh DE
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez NL
Jurij Burkanov Fressnapf Tiernahrungs @burkanov DE
Jörg Krug getit DE
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg NL
Kees Duin Qball Internet NL
Kenny Vanelderen Intracto @vanelderenkenny BE
Kevin Saanen Independer NL
Kevin Tai Kras NL
Klaas Jan Stellema SchoolMaster NL
Koen Peters ISAAC Software Solutions NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kristina Terhürne d.velop DE
KyoungHwan Min NHN Technology Service KR
Lars Gribbe Cygni SE
Lauren McConachie Booking.com NL
Leon de Rijke Leon de Rijke @leonderijke NL
Lior Haymovitch Fusion Media CY
Lotte van den Berg Coolblue NL
Lydie Polak BNN-VARA @lydiepolak NL
Maarten de Haas Hamaka @haamaakaa NL
Magalie Chetrit LimoenGroen NL
Maikel Koopman Goalgorilla NL
Manikanta Nagendra Palutla Invendium UK
Marc Jousma Yard Internet NL
Marc Stalfoort Enrise @mstalfoort NL
Marc Thiele @marcthiele DE
Marc Veens S5 @TheMarc_ NL
Marcel van de Kamp SchoolMaster NL
Marco Braak Leukeleu NL
Marco Troost ZeelandNet NL
Marco de Jong Anytime Anyplace @marcodejong NL
Mark Feenstra Synetic NL
Mark Rickert medoingthings.com @medoingthings DE
Mark van Egmond WebArchitects @markvegmond NL
Martijn Bosgraaf Blink Interactive NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen NL
Martijn Gerrits Osudio NL
Martijn Gussekloo Gusmanson @mgussekloo NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin van Schaik Opzet @mrvanschaik NL
Massimo Mancini Vivocha IT
Mathias Bynens Opera @mathias BE
Mathijs Kadijk Q42 NL
Matteo Cavucci MCED @matteomced IT
Matteo Ferretti Mozilla @ZER0 NL
Mattijs Bliek Grrr NL
Maurice Bartnig Orange Juice NL
Maurice Denis UNIT4 IT Solutions NL
Maurice den Engelsman S5 @Maurice_S5 NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste NL
Michael Teeuw Xonay Media @michmich NL
Michali Sarris Yard Internet @MichaliSarris NL
Michiel Bijl Orange Juice NL
Michiel Jelijs Cinnamon Interactive NL
Michiel Koning 4net @michiel_koning NL
Michiel Mayer Mayer front-end development NL
Michiel de Boer Picturae NL
Miguel Zamora NoProtocol NL
Mijke Kosters Ordina @kostersm NL
Mikael Ek Cygni SE
Mike van Veenhuizen NoProtocol NL
Nataliya Arefyeva Sup Media @n_snork RU
Nazario Fraija Pulido thispagecannotbefound.com NL
Nick Balestra Timble @nickbalestra BE
Nick Meewis Clansman NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten @nweevers NL
Oliver Klein Oliver Klein Webentwicklung DE
Owain Kleefkens UNIT4 NL
Pascal Vos Luminis Apeldoorn NL
Patrick Klaassen Osudio NL
Paul Steffens Macaw Rich Internet Solutions @sntxrrr NL
Paul Swagerman Viewbook NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren NL
Pepijn Senders NoProtocol NL
Peter Coolen Superhero Cheesecake NL
Peter Welp KLM NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Ramon Kool eFocus NL
Ramon Lapenta Cyber-Duck @ramono UK
Ramon de Jezus Leukeleu NL
Raphael Ott Best Gaming Technology AT
Raymond Veldhuizen Xonay Media @rveldhuizen NL
Rebecca Engler Magazijn de Bijenkorf NL
Remco Dekker Eleven NL
Rian Verhagen Superhero Cheesecake NL
Ricardo Prins HCBMedia NL
Richey Ryan IQ Content IE
Rick van Grinsven Tele2 NL
Rien Swagerman Viewbook NL
Rob Preus-MacLaren Neontribe @RpprRoger UK
Rob de Winter De Winter Multimedia @robdewinter NL
Robbin van der Peijl NoProtocol NL
Robert Cabri Dicabrio.com @dicabrio NL
Robert van der Elst Modern Media NL
Robin Pokorný LMC @robinpokorny CZ
Robin Poort Timble @rhcpoort BE
Rodney Rehm medialize @rodneyrehm DE
Roel Nieskens Coosto @pixelambacht NL
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics NL
Rogier Koppejan Driebit NL
Rogier Strobbe Tele2 @rogierstrobbe NL
Roland Broekema KLM NL
Roman Komarov Yandex @kizmarh RU
Ronald Lokers Coolblue NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Tomeij RoyTomeij.com @roy NL
Rudin Swagerman Viewbook NL
Ruud Fortuin ISAAC Software Solutions NL
Sabine Beilfuss Webbureau Amsterdam NL
Sam Zwaaij Synetic NL
Sandra Filius Informed Consulting NL
Sara Devuyst @RuneInBoots NL
Sebastiaan Bonardt Two Kings @_sebbon NL
Senne Torfs Intracto @sennetorfs BE
Shalom Aptekar @aktof CA
Simona Lazarovici Booking.com NL
Sjors Rijsdam Driebit NL
Sonja Feteridge - de Boer KLM NL
Stef van den Ham NoProtocol @stefvdham NL
Stefan Bunse @sbunse DE
Stefan Limke IT Beratung Stefan Limke DE
Sten Muchow TIE Kinetix NL
Stephan Dijkman Informed Consulting NL
Stephan Muller Luminis Apeldoorn @Litso_ NL
Stephen Hay Zero Interface @stephenhay NL
Steven Van der Zwan KLM NL
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins US
Teodoro Mylonopoulos UNIT4 @syc3r ES
Thanos Samarinas Booking.com NL
Theo van Asselt Plyworks Media NL
Thibaut Sailly @thibautsailly FR
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thomas van Zuijlen Frontlab @thomatronic NL
Tijs van der Horst UNIT4 IT Solutions NL
Tim Hoogendijk thispagecannotbefound.com NL
Timo Brundel Modern Media NL
Tjitte de Vries TTY NL
Tom Greuter Tomgreuter.nl @ludder NL
Tom Hartwig Indivirtual @tmhrtwg NL
Tom Janssens Timble @janssenstom BE
Tom Schaek Intracto BE
Vadim Makeev Opera Software @pepelsbey_ RU
Vasilis van Gemert HvA @vasilis NL
Victor Bastiaansen Redhotminute NL
Vincent Bruijn Osudio @_y_a_v_a_ NL
Vincent Vreugdenhill Coolblue NL
Vivienne van Velzen Torin internet applications @V_v_V NL
Wendy Hendricksen SIMgroep @Wendy_twit NL
Wesley Lancel MijnStudent @wesleylancel BE
Wout Sluiter Blink Interactive NL
Wouter Versluijs Superhero Cheesecake NL
Yiannis Poulakas TSL Digital @ypoulakas UK
Youdi Benassuli Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers @timbres_maroc NL
Yulia Bukhvalova Sup Media @yoksel RU
Yvo Haring Sixmo NL