CSS Day

Eight world-class speakers discuss CSS modules

14th of June, 2013

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

See our 2018 edition!

Attendees

All attendees, 246 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Adrian Longley Featurist @adrianlongley UK
Al Scott Agency Republic @thealscott UK
Alex Griffioen The Next Web @oscaralexander NL
Anderson Malta @GovindaMadhava UK
Andrea Pigato @pigatss IT
Andreas Dantz Vortrieb @dantz DE
Andrew Smith Ampersand Commerce UK
Anne Fortuin The Next Web @phortuin NL
Anthony Moendir KLM NL
Anton Ivanov comScore @Anton_Al_Ivanov NL
Anton Nekipelov Hyves NL
Arjan Eising Irrvy @eising NL
Arne Rudolph krankikom @arnerudolph DE
Arne de Bree Arne de Bree @adebree NL
Arno Koehler KLM NL
Ashish Lockmun Spil Games @ashlockme NL
Ayşe Kongur Kongur Limited @kongroove UK
Bart Broekhuizen Aneto NL
Bart Wilmink Objectif Lune NL
Bartlomiej Omyla PL
Bas Ben Zineb Viewbook NL
Bas van Rijen basvanrijen.nl NL
Ben Darlow Darlow Technology @kapowaz UK
Benjamin Horseleben e-conomic DK
Bert Bos W3C FR
Bert De Swaef BurtDS @BurtDS BE
Bert de Weerd b3rt.nl | nieuwe media @b3rtnl NL
Bob Bijvoet Woedend! NL
Bob Donderwinkel Viewbook NL
Bob Fanger NoProtocol @bfanger NL
Bob Wetzels Typhone E-Concepts NL
Bram Demmer eFocus NL
Bram Van Damme 3RDS - Third Degree Sideburns @bramus BE
Brent de Kok Worth IT @_brentnew NL
Cavit Karaman KLM NL
Celine Kurpershoek Siyou Internet Solutions @celine2810 NL
Charis Rooda I make websites @charisrooda NL
Chris Johnson Worth IT @codevsdesign NL
Chris Royle Spil Games NL
Christian Haller Globetrotter Ausrüstung @bisonfute DE
Daniel Glazman Disruptive Innovations @glazou FR
Daniel van Hoesel Zilverline NL
Daniël Zwijnenburg Zilverline @DNLZW NL
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff NL
Darko Jergovic @darkojergovic CH
Dave Dingarten Red Urban @DaveDingarten NL
Dave Powell Spil Games NL
David Hund Valued Standards @valuedstandards NL
David van Dijk Dutch Open Projects @vandijkdavid NL
Davy Rori KLM NL
Dennis Frank @freshmango DE
Dennis Laupman Pluxcustoms NL
Denys Mishunov iNic AS @mishunov NO
Dion van Rijswijk X-com @dionvr NL
Dirk-Jan de Groot NL
Divya Manian Adobe @divya US
Dmitry Volkov CXO Solutions NL
Don Crowley Cinnamon Interactive @dccrowley NL
Edgar Leijs Turnyourhead360 @edgarleijs NL
Eduard Bespalov comScore @edwbes NL
Egor Kloos @dutchcelt NL
Elaine Oliver Q42 @skinkfu NL
Elvis Furcic Worth IT NL
Emanuele Pane Albumprinter NL
Emiel Lensink IceMobile Agency NL
Eric Meyer @meyerweb US
Erik Driessen Blue Mango @edriessen NL
Erik-Martijn Kasimier Liones NL
Fabio Venni @fabiovenni NL
Frank Zijlstra @fzijlstra NL
Frank van Gemeren Spil Games @frvge NL
Fred Moerman National Library of Norway @fredmoerman NO
Geert Romijn Procurios @GeertRomijn NL
Giorgos Katsiampas Skroutz GR
Giulia Alfonsi @electric_g UK
Gregory Van Looy Diezjietal @bengie BE
Grigoria Pontiki Skroutz GR
Guy Routledge @guyroutledge UK
Hans Christian Reinl Source Access Designz @drublic DE
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hayden Lin DivTAG NL
Helge Grimm SinnerSchrader DE
Henk Jan Bouwmeester Het Gelaat @hetgelaat NL
Hetty de Vries @hettydevries NL
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv NL
Huseyin Killi W3S NL
Ian Culshaw Agency Republic @culshaw UK
Ibe Vanmeenen Kunstmaan BE
Irfan Öztürk CH
Jaap Stavenuiter Wazzup @Hueij NL
Jake Abma Informaat NL
Jan Guichelaar Woedend! NL
Jan Jaap van Deursen WEBclusive NL
Jan Miklas @NeosinneR SK
Jan Peter van der Veen KLM NL
Jan van Os Mister Media NL
Janita Top Janita Top @sigvi NL
Jankees van Woezik Base 42 @jankeesvw NL
Jeroen Coumans Hyves NL
Jeroen Heijmans Summit @jeroenheijmans NL
Jim Fung NoProtocol NL
Joep Wong Pluxcustoms NL
Johan Ronsse Wolf's Little Store @wolfr_ BE
Johan Smits NL
Johan Voeten Procurios @JohanVoeten NL
Joost Aalbers a&m impact NL
Joris Von Loghausen GeenStijl / News Media @vonloghausen NL
Joël Kuijten Superficial @pm5544 NL
Juri Oudshoorn Sony Computer Entertainment Europe UK
Jurij Burkanov Fressnapf Tiernahrung @burkanov DE
Kara Olthof Spil Games @karaolthof NL
Karina Heuser @k_heuser DE
Kars Kremers Procurios @eightweetseven NL
Katja Hollaar Q42 NL
Katrin Klimat Elephant Seven @hellokatili DE
Kevin Saanen Independer.nl NL
Kevin Tai Intrasurance Technology Services NL
Kevin de Lange KLM NL
Kevin van Leuteren Wazzup @minikevin NL
Krijn Hoetmer Web Conferences Amsterdam @krijnhoetmer NL
Lea Verou W3C @leaverou GR
Leon de Wit Egotribe NL
Luca De Angeli UK
Luuk Lamers Dim @xaddict NL
Lya Santoso Fleea @lyasantoso NL
Maarten Laurs Feeddex NL
Maarten van der Velde Elonisas @elonisas NL
Maikel Ronitz NoProtocol NL
Marc Stalfoort @mstalfoort NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin Ivanov Crytek DE
Martin van Es Everest NL
Mathieu van der Linden Sonepar NL
Matthias Slovig Matthias Slovig @msslovi0 DE
Matthijs Adriaanse Yes2web @Thijsadrmat NL
Maurice Denis UNIT4 IT Solutions NL
Maurits Koekoek the valley NL
Max Meinders NoProtocol @havelaer NL
Michael Franken Zilverline NL
Michael P. Pfeiffer @frontdevde DE
Michiel Jelijs Cinnamon Interactive @michielj NL
Michiel Koning 4net Interactive @michiel_koning NL
Michiel van der Ros XNY @micros NL
Mikael Jergefelt Karolinska Institutet University library @dermike SE
Mike van Veenhuizen NoProtocol NL
Mirella van Teulingen Dreamsolution @mirelvt NL
Mirjam Verloop eFocus NL
Mirko Guarnier OCOM Technologies NL
Mykhailo Dobrin comScore NL
Naiara Abaroa Euskal Kirol Apostuak @nabaroa ES
Nataliya Arefyeva Sup Media RU
Nick Balestra Beyounic @nickbalestra CH
Nick van den Berg Wazzup @N_R1 NL
Nick van der Wildt Albumprinter NL
Niek Adam Procurios @NiekAdam NL
Niek Saarberg Pluxcustoms NL
Niek Weevers a&m impact NL
Niels Leenheer Salonhub @rakaz NL
Niels Trumpie Momkai NL
Niels Van Rongen Spil Games NL
Niels Wols W3S NL
Nils Hendriks nirusu.me @nilshendriks JP
Okke Harsta Zilverline NL
Owain Kleefkens Modern Media NL
Pascal Strijbos Momkai @PascalStrijbos NL
Patrick Brouwer Inlet @patrickbrouwer NL
Patrick Long Munkiisoft @MunkiiYebee UK
Paul van der Veen Egotribe NL
Paulina Hetman @PeHaa FR
Pepijn Senders NoProtocol NL
Peter Garama Yes2web @pgarama NL
Peter Gasston @stopsatgreen UK
Peter Gerdes Mediamonks NL
Peter Slagter Procurios @pesla NL
Peter Welp KLM NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken NL
Peter-Paul Koch Web Conferences Amsterdam @ppk NL
Pieter Wensveen Albumprinter NL
Radomir Drndarski comScore NL
Ramon Mayenburg Sonepar NL
Rein Groot ReinGroot.nl NL
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @Reinier NL
Reinier Vlemmings Intrasurance Technology Services NL
Richard Fitzjohn Red Ant Digital @fitz0019 UK
Richard Nieuwenhuis Mediamonks NL
Rien Swagerman Viewbook @rienswagerman NL
Robert van der Elst Modern Media NL
Rodney Rehm medialize @rodneyrehm DE
Roel Nieskens Coosto @pixelambacht NL
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics NL
Ronald Mansveld Pixelindustries @ronaldmansveld NL
Rowan Zajkowski Rowan Zajkowski @rowanzajkowski NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Tomeij 80beans @roy NL
Rudin Swagerman Viewbook NL
Sam van der Heijden Blue Mango NL
Samuel Ondrek @ondrek SK
Sander Wapstra the valley NL
Sascha Bregenhorn netzrocker @netzrocker DE
Sead Memic SIMgroep NL
Serge van den Oever Macaw NL
Siebe Hiemstra Blue Mango @code_or_else NL
Sietse de Ruiter Dutch Open Projects NL
Sjors Spoorendonk VI Company @sjorsjes NL
Stef van den Berg Everest NL
Stef van den Ham NoProtocol @stefvdham NL
Stefanie Schneider Exozet Berlin @lhtdesignde DE
Steffan Williams Steffan Williams @steffanwilliams UK
Stephan Bakker StephanBakker.nl NL
Stephan van der Zwan NL
Stephen Hay Zero Interface @stephenhay NL
Steve Barnett Unboxed Consulting @maxbarners ZA
Steven Straatemans MYLAPS NL
Stuart van Beek Mediamonks NL
Susanna Calén Karolinska Institutet University library @Sanna_C SE
Sylvia Korving Automatique NL
Tab Atkins Google @tabatkins US
Tamara Forza OCOM Technologies NL
Thanos Samarinas Paramana @zerots NL
Thijs Busser iTouch design @tbusser NL
Thijs Kramer Coöperatie VGZ NL
Thijs Reijgersberg @ysbreker NL
Tim Verheijke Spil Games NL
Timo Brundel Modern Media NL
Tobias Tom succont e.K. @tobiastom DE
Tom Greuter tomgreuter.nl @ludder NL
Tom Janssens Timble @janssenstom BE
Tommy Pyatt Ampersand Commerce @tommy_pyatt UK
Vadim Makeev Opera Software @pepelsbey RU
Vasilis van Gemert @vasilis NL
Victor Freriks DivTAG NL
Victor Zuydweg @VZuydweg NL
Vinay M Artminister Singapore @rmdort SG
Vincent Bruijn Strawberries NL
Vivienne van Velzen Torin internet applications NL
Wart Claes Head Office BE
Wendy Hendricksen SIMgroep @Wendy_twit NL
Wes Oudshoorn Wes Oudshoorn @wesoudshoorn NL
Wesley Lancel MijnStudent @wesleylancel NL
William Parr Hamaka @Xurk NL
Wim Feringa ITC-University of Twente NL
Yoeran Luteijn Yoeran Luteijn @yoeran NL
Youdi Benassuli Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers @timbres_maroc NL
Yousef Cisco Ampersand Commerce @yousefcisco UK
Yulyia Buhvalova Sup Media RU
Yvo Haring Sixmo NL