CSS Day

/* Next up: */
.dsgnday + .css-day {
  June 11 & 12, 2020;
  Compagnietheater, Amsterdam;
}

See our line-up

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference on both days, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat.

All attendees, 112 in total
Name Company Twitter Days From
Aleksandr Beliaev Nortal AS Both EE
Ana Ferreira Doist @ac_f Both PT
Andrea Vos Clearly @clearlydrea dsgn NL
Andreas Isaak LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Another speaker Both CN
Anouk van der Wulp Insyde @Anouk1811 Both NL
Bas Boerman Studio Bas Boerman @basboerman Both NL
Bas de Vleeschhouwer De Voorhoede Both NL
Bojan Apic Quesnay Both NO
Bramus Van Damme 3RDS @bramus CSS BE
Chris Mills Mozilla @chrisdavidmills Both UK
Christian Kienast 9elements Agency Both DE
Christian Schaefer Working Draft Podcast @derSchepp Both DE
Daniel Koster SVB dsgn NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @Darice Both NL
Dave Price eLife Sciences Publications @discodavey Both GB
David Vielhuber close2 new media @vielhuber CSS DE
Dennis Perremans Hybrid Agency Both BE
Derek Erb Derek Erb Solutions @dcefrance Both FR
Elena Kazakova Nordcloud Solutions Both FI
Erik Luijben DearNova Both NL
Fabian Dahlke 9elements Agency Both DE
Felix Giesbrecht LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Fleur de Kroon We are you Tuil Both NL
Hans Ceelen Driessen Holding Both NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb Both NL
Heleen Boland Heleen Boland dsgn NL
Hidde de Vries W3C @hdv Both NL
Hui Jing Chen @hj_chen Both SG
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org Both NL
Jannie Breij Both NL
Jasha Joachimsthal Onegini @jashaj dsgn NL
Jeff Schreiber Driessen Holding dsgn NL
Jeremy Keith Clearleft @adactio Both UK
Jeroen Heijmans Infi Utrecht Both NL
Jeroen van der Ent SVB dsgn NL
Jeroen van Woerkom The DISTRIKT CSS NL
Jeroen Visschers We are you Tuil Both NL
Jesse Groen Knowledge Values Both NL
Jochem van Kapel Less or More Both NL
Johan Smits Saxion University of Applied Sciences CSS NL
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia CSS NL
Johnny Nas Less or More Both NL
Jon Pearse @jonpearse Both GB
Jon Pudny CPL Group @pudny Both GB
Kamila Zborowska-Tas TOPdesk Nederland Both NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer Both NL
Krista te brake Kubion Both NL
Laura Carlier CSS NL
Lynn Fisher &yet @lynnandtonic Both US
Maike Klip DUO @manuelame Both NL
Marcin Wichary Figma @mwichary Both US
Marijn Tijhuis Fat Pixel @MarijnTijhuis Both NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren Both NL
Martin Gutknecht LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Mattias De Ridder SMARTPHOTO GROUP Both BE
Megan Gawlinski diconium digital solutions Both DE
Melina Jacob 9elements Agency Both DE
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste Both NL
Michael Ruckstuhl @michiruckstuhl Both CH
Michelle Barker Atomic Smash @MicheBarks Both UK
Mieke Debels SMARTPHOTO GROUP Both BE
Miriam Suzanne OddBird @MiriSuzanne Both US
Mirko Budszuhn 9elements Agency Both DE
Misja van de Kamp We are you Tuil Both NL
Mustafa Kazanç DearNova Both NL
Nicoline Wouterlood Kaliber Interactive CSS NL
Niels Dreijer Charlie Tango Both DK
Núria Peña Holidu @nuriapenya Both DE
Owain Kleefkens DearNova Both NL
Patrick Brunner @MrPtrckZH Both CH
Patrick Kahl LOUIS INTERNET Both DE
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren Both NL
Peer Fisser Infi Utrecht Both NL
Peter Boersma ServiceNow @pboersma Both NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk Both NL
Rainer Haug diconium digital solutions Both DE
Raisa Getrouw SVB Both NL
Razvan Caliman Mozilla @razvancaliman Both NL
Richard Rutter Clearleft @clagnut Both UK
Ridge Frederick Teston @ledgefred Both NO
Robert Van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst Both NL
Ruben Bos @rubenbos dsgn NL
Rune Devuyst The zestful forest Both BE
Sami Rouhiainen Nordcloud Solutions Both FI
Sander Bras TrueLime CSS NL
Sander Vink Infi Utrecht Both NL
Sandra Fontijn SVB Both NL
Sandra Siewert McGuire Third Base @sandra_siewert Both SE
Sarah Märdian @smaerdian Both DE
Sebastian Gonsior Linde Material Handling Both DE
Sergio Lavanga @SergioLavanga Both CH
Simon Dagfinrud Teston @kvasimon Both NO
Some other speaker Both NL
Some speaker Both US
Stefanie Laharnar Spoonflower @lhtdesignde Both DE
Steffen Wenzel close2 new media CSS DE
Stéphanie Walter @walterstephanie Both LU
Stephen Hay Rabobank @stephenhay Both NL
Stuart Robson alwaystwisted @sturobson Both GB
Thijs Busser We are you Tuil Both NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker Both NL
To be announced speaker Both US
Tobias Marr 9elements Agency Both DE
Tommy Seijkens Driessen Holding Both NL
Tuija Latva Nordcloud Solutions @pinokin Both FI
Umar Hansa @umaar Both UK
Vadim Makeev @pepelsbey_ CSS RU
Vasilis van Gemert Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences @vasilis Both NL
Victor Bastiaansen Kop Erbij @vicpuntnl Both NL
Victoria Pavlova Systemorph Both CH
Yannick Veldkamp The DISTRIKT CSS NL

“Thanks to all involved for an excellent #cssday. I've learned tons, and met many great people.” — Job