CSS Day

12th of June, 2015

Compagnietheater, Amsterdam

See our 2017 edition!

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We'll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference so you'll have plenty of opportunities to chat.

All attendees, 253 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Adrian Klingen Tam Tam NL
Alex Maat TIE Kinetix @alexmaat NL
Alexander Thimm getit DE
Amy Davis B-ware Business Software NL
Anand Graves User Intelligence Netherlands @anandgraves NL
Anke Willems Two Kings @ankedesign NL
Anne van den Hoogen Tam Tam NL
Anneke Sinnema Itmundi @asinnema NL
Anthony Moendir KLM @anthony_moendir NL
Anton Andreasson NetRelations of Scandinavia @nat0n SE
Arien de Groot Simgroep @ariendegroot NL
Arjan Ceelen Indivirtual NL
Arjen de Bruijn W3S NL
Arnoud Huberts Luminis Apeldoorn NL
Arnoud Lagcher Simgroep NL
Auke Visman SBS Broadcasting @visaap NL
Aurelius Wendelken Immonet @webtobesocial DE
Bart de Rijk Adyen NL
Bart Heesink Leukeleu @bheesink NL
Bart l'Amie QDelft NL
Bas Kok @bakotaco NL
Bernhard Sturm STURM UND BRÄM @sultaninen CH
Bert De Swaef BurtDS @burtds BE
Bram Simons Leukeleu @bramsimons NL
Bram Stein Typekit @bram_stein DK
Bram Van Damme 3RDS - Third Degree Sideburns @bramus BE
Bram van Mensvoort CZ @bvmensvoort NL
Catalina Galis SC Bitstone RO
Chi Shang Cheng Leukeleu NL
Chris Asteriou Digital Bliss @digitalblissltd UK
Chris Heilmann Microsoft @codepo8 UK
Christiaan Mutschelknauss Momkai NL
Christiaan Tigelaar Sitemind NL
Christian Kemper getit DE
Chrit Kessels Fontys Hogescholen NL
Clarissa Peterson @clarissa CA
Coen de Zeeuw Alientrick Media Creators NL
Corina Cioloca SC Bitstone RO
Daan van der Burgt KLM NL
Danh Nguyen Luminis Apeldoorn NL
Daniel Potthast Sebastian Blum @d_potthast DE
Danny Evenwel Driebit NL
Danny van der Zalm Simgroep NL
Daphne Otterloo Hoppinger NL
Daphne Smit Tam Tam NL
Darice de Cuba Hogeschool Rotterdam @darice NL
Darius Kruythoff Hectius @dkruythoff NL
Darko Jergovic Flughafen Zürich CH
David Verkerd MobPro, Mobile Professionals @mobpros NL
Davy Rori KLM NL
Debbie Agnes Tevreden NL
Dennis Bunskoek Leukeleu @dbunskoek NL
Dennis Waasdorp Clansman NL
Derk Duit Two Kings @dsduit NL
Dion van Rijswijk X-com @dionvr NL
Dominique van Gimst LimoenGroen @dvangimst NL
Dorien Drees Driebit @doriend NL
Drewes Bos Indivirtual @droobie NL
Edwin Kalkman VI Company NL
Edwin Metselaar MobPro, Mobile Professionals @emetselaar NL
Eefje Koopman Coolblue NL
Eelke van der Bij MediaMonks NL
Eleni Martinez Tsakiroglou @tsakiro NL
Elmar Stolley DE
Elwin Schmitz Coolblue @ikElwin NL
Erik Klijn Mangrove @klijn NL
Eva Kock Simgroep @evakock NL
Eveline Sparreboom Albumprinter NL
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter NL
Fabian Fabian Jimdo @filtercake DE
fantasai Mozilla @fantasai US
Floris Bernard MediaMonks NL
Frank Zijlstra Béyonit @fzijlstra NL
Fred Dukker KLM NL
Freek Bron freekbron.nl @FreekBron NL
Geert Fokke Tam Tam NL
George Sait VI Company NL
Gert-Jan Goudkuil Qassa NL
Giulia Alfonsi @electric_g UK
Gonzalez Gutierrez AuPairWorld @cayaoh DE
Gregory Bolkenstijn Tam Tam NL
Haldun Atar NL
Hannah Watkins Clear Breeze Consulting @clearbreezed UK
Hanny Verkerk ANWB @hannyverkerk NL
Hans Grimm Grimm.nl @grimmweb NL
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv UK
Holger Gehrmann DE
Iain van der Wiel e-sites @iain_vdw NL
Ibe Garritsen a&m impact internetdiensten NL
Ionut Carst Tele2 NL
Irfan Öztürk Flughafen Zürich CH
Ivan Kostadinovic Refresh'd @Tix81 BA
Jaap Roes Leukeleu NL
Jaco Bovenschen Leukeleu NL
Jacqueline Lievense Modern Media NL
Jan Enning Kleinejan.org NL
Jan Jaap van Deursen Netwerven NL
Jan van Hellemond Frontlab @jvhellemond NL
Janita Top Janita Top @sigvi NL
Jannie Breij NL
Jasmin Keskin MRM//McCann DE
Jens Oomen DesignCloud @jensoomen NL
Jeroen Kleuters Broad Sight NL
Jeroen Smits Redhotminute NL
Jeroen van Leeuwen Leukeleu NL
Jessica Marchi Pallino & Co IT
Jewwy Qadri WebArchitects NL
Jillian Nichols Spotify @jilliannichols US
Jim Bransen Leukeleu NL
Jitske van de Worp Coolblue @JitskeElisabeth NL
Johan Smits NL
John Beitler Coffee Media @coffeemedia NL
John Daggett Mozilla @nattokirai JP
John G'Napp Iress F S @me02jg UK
Joost Aalber a&m impact internetdiensten NL
Jordi Veenvliet Orange Juice NL
Jordy van Raaij SBS Broadcasting @jordyvanraaij NL
Jorgen Leijenaar Rabobank NL
Joris von Loghausen NewsMedia @vonloghausen NL
Jorn Jokker Informaat NL
Jorrit Tinholt Momkai NL
Jules Ernst 200 OK @JulezRulez NL
Kaj Rietberg Zorgweb @Kajrietberg NL
Kasper Bosman Moxx NL
Kevin Picalausa Odisee Hogeschool @KevinPicalausa BE
Koen Knol Netwerven NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Lasse Diercks Jimdo @emanoule DE
Leon de Rijke Leon de Rijke @leonderijke NL
Leon Zoutewelle CAK Partnership NL
Lewis Hussey Orange Juice NL
Linda Hol 4net interactive NL
Lourentius Mulder Vest161 NL
Luc Tiemessen Informaat NL
Luuk Lamers Dim @xaddict NL
Maarten Peters QDelft NL
Magalie Chetrit MayConnect @magalielinda NL
Marc Stalfoort @mstalfoort NL
Marco Braak Leukeleu NL
Marco Tonino TOPdesk Nederland NL
Mareike Huetter MRM//McCann DE
Marijn de Römph Coolblue @Struikel NL
Marisca Zoon Burst Digital @RisZ89 NL
Mark Feenstra Synetic NL
Mark van Egmond WebArchitects NL
Marlou Scholten Alientrick Media Creators NL
Martijn Broere LimoenGroen @martijnbroere NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin de Rooij Martin de Rooij NL
Martin Hagedoorn Adyen NL
Martin van Schaik Opzet NL
Michael Hastrich 72/300 NL
Michael Sjouw Vest161 @Sjouw NL
Michael Teeuw Xonay Media @michmich NL
Michel van der Wereld Qassa NL
Michiel Bijl Lukkien @MichielBijl NL
Michiel Bruggenwirth Itmundi NL
Michiel Koning 4net interactive @michiel_koning NL
Miguel Pereira Albumprinter NL
Mikael Norling NetRelations of Scandinavia @micke SE
Monique Dewanchand Leukeleu NL
Nick Noordijk Quest Media @NICKNOORDIJK NL
Nick Wagelmans CG Services NL
Nicole Colabella Spotify @koleybella US
Niek Weevers a&m impact internetdiensten NL
Niels Leenheer Salonhub @html5test NL
Niels van Rongen Kega @nielsvanrongen NL
Olaf Muller VI Company NL
Oliver Klein Oliver Klein Webentwickler DE
Pascal Strijbos Momkai NL
Patrick Baselier Kabisa NL
Paul Einig X-com @PaulEinig NL
Paul Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd UK
Paul Marsh Clear Breeze Consulting @pauliom UK
Paul Reekers Coosto NL
Paul van Buchem Netwerven NL
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren NL
Paul van Dam Coolblue NL
Pepijn Fens Coosto NL
Peter Garama Burst Digital @pgarama NL
Peter van der Zee c80.nl @kuvos NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken NL
Peter Wulf Tevreden NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Pim Derks Iquality @pimderks NL
Pim van Die VI Company NL
Pontus Dreij Celebration Studios Sthlm @pontusdreij SE
Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew UK
Ramon de Jezus Leukeleu NL
Ramon Lapenta Cyber-Duck @ramono UK
Ravi Lal RA GLOBAL UK
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @reinier NL
Remko de Jong Jungle Minds NL
Rene Drieenhuizen MediaMonks NL
Rene Schreurs CMNTY Corporation NL
Ricardo Prins Qassa NL
Richard van der Pol Redhotminute NL
Rick Meijer Mangrove @rickmeijer NL
Rick Schaafsma Basic Orange NL
Ricky Wils Kega NL
Rijk van Geijtenbeek Objectif Lune @Rits NL
Rik Toetenel ANWB @riktoetenel NL
Rikke Charlotte Perriard MOC @perriard DK
Rilliano Mertodikromo Jungle Minds NL
Rob Hoeben Qvision @robhoeben NL
Robbie Gieze Objectif Lune NL
Robert van der Elst Modern Media @rvanderelst NL
Roel Nieskens Kabisa @pixelambacht NL
Roel van Hoof CG Services NL
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics NL
Rogier Strobbe Tele2 @rogierstrobbe NL
Roland Broekema KLM NL
Ronald Lokers Coolblue @ronaldlokers NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Tomeij AppSignal @roy NL
Ruben Nascimento Momkai NL
Ruben Zijlstra Momkai NL
Sam Zwaaij Synetic NL
Serge Huijben CZ @thehuijb NL
Sjors Rijsdam Driebit @sjorsrijsdam NL
Sooyoung Pajot Feppia FR
Stef van 't Schip Netwerven NL
Stef Vossen Madia @stefvossen NL
Stefan Limke IT Beratung Stefan Limke DE
Stefano Gangadin MediaMonks NL
Stephan Muller Luminis Apeldoorn NL
Stephen Hay Zero Interface @stephenhay NL
Surinder Singh Anatta Design @monkviper US
Sven Read Cliqz @StarBurst1977 DE
Teun van Heerebeek The Concept Store @TeunvH87 NL
Theo van Asselt Plyworks Media NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thoma Gunadi QDelft NL
Thomas Dobber Adyen NL
Thomas van Zuijlen Frontlab @thomatronic NL
Tieme van Veen Momkai NL
Tijmen van Dijl Vuursteen NL
Timo Brundel Modern Media NL
Tom Bestebreurtje funda real estate @bestebreurtje NL
Tom Fenech Bluewire Technologies UK
Tom Hartwig Indivirtual @tmhrtwg NL
Tom Schalken E-sites NL
Tom Walter CAK Partnership NL
Urs Bräm STURM UND BRÄM @ursbraem CH
Vincent Bruijn @_y_a_v_a_ NL
Vincent Smedinga FontoXML @VincentSmedinga NL
Wendy Hendricksen Simgroep @wendy_twit NL
Wieteke Öztürk HarperJones @wpots NL
Wouter Alberts Moxx NL
Yaprak Ayazoglu Yazici Enrise @yaprakaya NL
Zoe Mickley Gillenwater Booking.com @zomigi NL
Zoran Zlokapa Refresh'd @iamzoka BA